Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ou83azd
 May 22, 2016

Absolutely love! Great fit & no pilling! Wish I had bought more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Apr 12, 2016

Well made & lovely sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and adorable sheets
 Apr 10, 2016

soft, adorable, pretty, durable... I want more patterns to choose from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these over 3 years ago - November 1, 2012
 Apr 6, 2016

Nice quality. They have held up and still look good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Mar 11, 2016

Love these sheets, plus great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 Mar 5, 2016

I got these to replace an old set that was worn and pilled. I've learned to wash new flannel sheets alone in cold water. These came out beautifully - soft and comfy with minimal dryer lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton flannel
 Mar 1, 2016

It has kept it softness and strength. Repeat buyer for the other beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 10, 2016

Much better than sheets I bought at ******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 Feb 2, 2016

I cannot say enough about this sheet set. I bought them for my granddaughters and they love love love them. Wash well. Hold their color and are very comfortable. Fit mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 Feb 1, 2016

all you expect beautiful, soft and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's flannel
 Jan 28, 2016

This is cozy and warm just as I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starburst flannel sheet set
 Jan 24, 2016

Great sheets, very warm and soft. Recommend them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Jan 13, 2016

Arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 10, 2016

I am very pleased with this sheet set. The price was much better than what I normally pay for a king set. It was my first Overstock.Com order and I am most satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 Jan 5, 2016

Sheets were very true to color and flannel feels very good. These will be nice and warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set for christmas
 Dec 25, 2015

Aunt's Christmas present ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, colorful & great price
 Dec 21, 2015

I have found it very hard to find soft, comfortable flannel sheets with a design that I like for a great price. I found it in these Starburst Printed Flannel sheets. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new jersey
 Dec 11, 2015

the best.....Love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soprano
 Dec 7, 2015

I love these sheets. They wash beautifully. Love the colors. They are so bright and cheerful! They feel so cozy and warm on cold nights in Michigan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 7, 2015

These are really fun & cheerful. The pattern is a great early '70's retro. In spite of the 5 star I gave, the bottom sheet tore. I don't know how many washes but, it was a surprise. I, of course, still use the rest of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought