Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Baxley, GA,  Jul 7, 2014

The reason i did not give these an excellent review is that i have not washed them yet and therefore do not know how they will stand up. But, the sheets are beautiful and feel good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was very deceiving
 from bicoastal,  Jun 15, 2014

Picture shows a very vibrant pattern color/design. This is certainly not the case after washing it for the very first time. Color is lackluster and it sheds like a border collie. Go ahead and purchase it...you will soon find out that this flannel sheet sheds like a collie.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and fluffy sheets
 from Washington,  May 4, 2014

These sheets were so comfortable and soft; not at all stiff or nubbly. The flow easily and fit well. They are not too heavy to be too hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Comfort!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2014

Purchased the Full Size for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them and I am so impressed with the fit, quality and softness of these thick sheets. They washed perfectly, with the usual lint in the dryer's lint trap that comes with flannel sheets. The pillowcases are generously sized, the pattern is better in life. Don't hesitate, BUY THEM for someone you love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

The colors are true to the picture. The King size fits as it should. They just get softer and softer with each washing. All in all - a wonderful buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst flannel sheets
 from Kings Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I loved thses sheets, very soft. However, the first time I washed them the bottom sheet shredded. Overstock sent a new sheet immediately. Great customer service!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First set of flannel sheets ever!
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Jan 20, 2014

I bought these sheets as a gift for a friend. They were a great deal. This friend has never had flannel sheets before! She loves them the colors are bold and true. She loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2013

This product was exactly what I thought I was buying. Very nice fabric and it washed well. No shrinkage no pill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets for the money!
 from Logan, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

These sheets we're delivered in 1 business day, even though my shipping was free! So kudos to Overstock. They are really nice. I think in the picture the section of 'grey' swirls isn't true. Those particular swirls are a pretty purple. The rest of the colors are accurate. Heavy flannel sheets, great for dorms in colder places. Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL
 from REVERE MA.,  Jun 7, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE STARBURST IS SOFT AND COMFY AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND MAKES THE BEDROOM LOOK GREAT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice sheets
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

these sheets are heavy and soft and washed up really well. They fit perfectly. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sheets!
 from Houston,  Feb 26, 2013

Love them! They are not too hot nor too cold. They wash well and are so very comfortable. Perfect price point too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wolcott, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

Sheets are nice and warm don't pill or don't come off the mattress like others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 8, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. The only thing is the color. I thought it was red, green and a grey-ish blue but the blue is a purple! Doesn't match my room now but still love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better nights
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

All I wanted was a fabric to cover my bed with - this was more than that. The way it feels is incredible - it is gentle yet warm. I slept faster and longer because it kept me cool through the night. I have only used it for 2 weeks but I am very optimistic about its durability. I highly recommend it. At such a price, it is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!!!!
 from Eden Prairie, Minnesota,  Feb 2, 2013

I was thrilled with my purchase of these sheets!!! They wash beautifully and are so warm and cost for the cold Minnesota nights!!! I recommend them highly!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets
 from IL,  Jan 31, 2013

They are nice looking and fit the bed perfect. They feel great and are warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flannel sheets
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2013

These sheets wash/ dry beautifully/ no pilling! I love the colors and design. The sheets are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Buellton, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Color perfect. This is the second set of sheets I have bought from overstock and so happy. These are cozy and soft after only one washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first but...
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 15, 2013

Like all flannel sheets I've owned, they feel magnificent, even heavenly at first use. After a few sleepings and washings, they pill up and feel kind of gritty. But since they are still much nicer to slip into than cotton in the winter when my bedroom is cold, I leave them on. I also know that after many more months of use, they lose the pills and become soft again. The pattern is pretty and the flannel seems to be decent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top