Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick and good quality
 May 1, 2015

Bought these for my daughter at Christmas. Perfect for a tween. It has the right colors for her & good quality for me (cotton, thick and will last).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Apr 23, 2015

Wonderful, soft and warm. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrank
 Apr 21, 2015

These no longer fit on Q bed so I will have to use them on double bed. I think that will be my last Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 19, 2015

Very comfy, fits bed nice and snug and kept me warm all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love live
 Mar 21, 2015

Get better with very wash... Would have died w/o them thIs NE winter!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 31, 2015

Beautiful colors and super soft and warm! Kids love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Cozy Winter
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 12, 2014

Overall, I love these flannel sheets. I've had them for over 3 years and still look forward to putting them on every winter. My advice, get two of everything you like. You can either share the joy with a friend giving it as a gift or have a back up. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Baxley, GA,  Jul 7, 2014

The reason i did not give these an excellent review is that i have not washed them yet and therefore do not know how they will stand up. But, the sheets are beautiful and feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was very deceiving
 from bicoastal,  Jun 15, 2014

Picture shows a very vibrant pattern color/design. This is certainly not the case after washing it for the very first time. Color is lackluster and it sheds like a border collie. Go ahead and purchase it...you will soon find out that this flannel sheet sheds like a collie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and fluffy sheets
 from Washington,  May 4, 2014

These sheets were so comfortable and soft; not at all stiff or nubbly. The flow easily and fit well. They are not too heavy to be too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

The colors are true to the picture. The King size fits as it should. They just get softer and softer with each washing. All in all - a wonderful buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First set of flannel sheets ever!
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Jan 20, 2014

I bought these sheets as a gift for a friend. They were a great deal. This friend has never had flannel sheets before! She loves them the colors are bold and true. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2013

This product was exactly what I thought I was buying. Very nice fabric and it washed well. No shrinkage no pill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets for the money!
 from Logan, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

These sheets we're delivered in 1 business day, even though my shipping was free! So kudos to Overstock. They are really nice. I think in the picture the section of 'grey' swirls isn't true. Those particular swirls are a pretty purple. The rest of the colors are accurate. Heavy flannel sheets, great for dorms in colder places. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL
 from REVERE MA.,  Jun 7, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE STARBURST IS SOFT AND COMFY AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND MAKES THE BEDROOM LOOK GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice sheets
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

these sheets are heavy and soft and washed up really well. They fit perfectly. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sheets!
 from Houston,  Feb 26, 2013

Love them! They are not too hot nor too cold. They wash well and are so very comfortable. Perfect price point too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wolcott, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

Sheets are nice and warm don't pill or don't come off the mattress like others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 8, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. The only thing is the color. I thought it was red, green and a grey-ish blue but the blue is a purple! Doesn't match my room now but still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better nights
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

All I wanted was a fabric to cover my bed with - this was more than that. The way it feels is incredible - it is gentle yet warm. I slept faster and longer because it kept me cool through the night. I have only used it for 2 weeks but I am very optimistic about its durability. I highly recommend it. At such a price, it is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 95 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought