Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Moorhead, Mn,  Oct 28, 2012

Flannel sheets always seem to look kindof cheap. These do not look cheap at all they are very pretty. Another good thing is they are very good sized. I got the king size ones and you dont have to pull or stretch to get them on. Plenty large to tuck in. I would highly recommend these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

These are really heavy duty, soft flannel sheets, and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gooddeal
 from colorado,  Oct 23, 2012

good product. good deal.. fast service. Everything about ordering from overstock.com has been good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from chicago, il,  Oct 6, 2012

These sheets are well worth the low price. The pockets are truly deep, the colors are vibrant and the material is super cozy. Love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst printed Flannel sheets
 from Pa,  Oct 6, 2012

Love, love love these sheets!!! My sister-in-law stayed over for the weekend , and she commented too on how snuggly and cozy they are when you hop into bed... I will definately buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 19, 2012

Great flannel sheets. Colors are very accurate to website images. Nice fit and very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pittsburgh,  Mar 22, 2012

haven't used them yet; had to get replacement as my current set will have holes before the end of season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel Sheets king size
 from 28551,  Feb 8, 2012

Love them!!! So warm and soft. Great fit. Love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel sheets
 from manchester vermont,  Feb 8, 2012

Great value super soft what a steal would buy more at that price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm winter sheets
 from West Orange NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

My daughter loves these warm sheets & won't let me take them off except to wash since I put them on her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sheets
 from Earp, CA.,  Jan 28, 2012

Love the design. So Soft.. Quality is Great. Fit the bed perfectly. This is the third set of sheets I have purchased from Overstock and were all the beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New york,  Jan 25, 2012

Love the colors, wash well, just have a litte bit of a hard time putting on the the fitted sheet. Would recommend this sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy fannel sheets
 from Goldsboro NC,  Jan 17, 2012

Great product soft warm like the print good qualityat agood price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Lexington, NC,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought this as a gift. They were very pleased with the sheets. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these flannel sheets
 from Statesville, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

These sheets are very warm and soft. Hold up well after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets were soft and big in size.
 from West Virginia,  Jan 7, 2012

The sheets were a good price and the size for king was super. They are soft/even after they were washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cozy and Pretty
 from Windsor, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I almost didn't wash the sheets before putting them on my daughter's bed, but I just can't let myself do that. The fit is perfect and they were VERY soft and cozy after washing them. They probably will pill, but that's ok. What flannel doesn't after time? I would recommend these to anyone and would even get a set for myself if I liked flannel sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Northern California,  Dec 21, 2011

I am very pleased with these flannel sheets! The colors are beautiful - somehow bright but also soft at the same time. The sheets are very soft, and laundered well (I've only washed them once so far, before using). I would call them a lightweight flannel, not heavyweight like the description says. I have a standard queen mattress (not extra thick or pillowtop), and they fit perfectly. Definitely would buy again - in fact, I just ordered the Winter Breeze set yesterday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, warm and comfy
 from Brooklyn,  Dec 9, 2011

Very soft, have not washed it yet, but so far it has been a dream to sleep upon. Very warm and fitted the pillow top king size bed perectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Nov 10, 2011

Sheets are soft and pretty, They fit a very deep mattress and wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought