Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very soft and fluffy sheets
 from Washington,  May 4, 2014

These sheets were so comfortable and soft; not at all stiff or nubbly. The flow easily and fit well. They are not too heavy to be too hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

The colors are true to the picture. The King size fits as it should. They just get softer and softer with each washing. All in all - a wonderful buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First set of flannel sheets ever!
 from Carol Stream, IL,  Jan 20, 2014

I bought these sheets as a gift for a friend. They were a great deal. This friend has never had flannel sheets before! She loves them the colors are bold and true. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from pa,  Oct 29, 2013

This product was exactly what I thought I was buying. Very nice fabric and it washed well. No shrinkage no pill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets for the money!
 from Logan, UT,  Jul 17, 2013

These sheets we're delivered in 1 business day, even though my shipping was free! So kudos to Overstock. They are really nice. I think in the picture the section of 'grey' swirls isn't true. Those particular swirls are a pretty purple. The rest of the colors are accurate. Heavy flannel sheets, great for dorms in colder places. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL
 from REVERE MA.,  Jun 7, 2013

VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE STARBURST IS SOFT AND COMFY AND THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND MAKES THE BEDROOM LOOK GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice sheets
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

these sheets are heavy and soft and washed up really well. They fit perfectly. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sheets!
 from Houston,  Feb 26, 2013

Love them! They are not too hot nor too cold. They wash well and are so very comfortable. Perfect price point too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Wolcott, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

Sheets are nice and warm don't pill or don't come off the mattress like others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 8, 2013

These sheets are very soft and comfortable. The only thing is the color. I thought it was red, green and a grey-ish blue but the blue is a purple! Doesn't match my room now but still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better nights
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

All I wanted was a fabric to cover my bed with - this was more than that. The way it feels is incredible - it is gentle yet warm. I slept faster and longer because it kept me cool through the night. I have only used it for 2 weeks but I am very optimistic about its durability. I highly recommend it. At such a price, it is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!!!!!
 from Eden Prairie, Minnesota,  Feb 2, 2013

I was thrilled with my purchase of these sheets!!! They wash beautifully and are so warm and cost for the cold Minnesota nights!!! I recommend them highly!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sheets
 from IL,  Jan 31, 2013

They are nice looking and fit the bed perfect. They feel great and are warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best flannel sheets
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2013

These sheets wash/ dry beautifully/ no pilling! I love the colors and design. The sheets are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Buellton, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

Color perfect. This is the second set of sheets I have bought from overstock and so happy. These are cozy and soft after only one washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality--colors slightly different than pic
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

These are nice, soft, quality sheets. They wash up nicely and are well made. My only small complaint is that the colors are dark orange, green, and a muted purple. From the picture, I thought the purple color was grey. I don't really like purple but I still like the sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy flannel sheets!
 from Rome, Italy,  Dec 29, 2012

These sheets are top quality, beautiful design and colors, warm and cozy. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Printed Flannel Sheet Set
 from Harrison Ar,  Dec 26, 2012

I have had flannel sheet before. These are great. just like flannel sheets make sure you wash them first. I like them and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets for cool florida nights
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased these as gifts for family members. They are so happy with them, they want to purchase more for themselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick sheets!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 7, 2012

These sheets are great for the winter months when we keep the house a lot cooler at night. They are thick and sized to fit our king-sized bed very well--no fitted sheets slipping off the corners! So far they seem to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought