Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of flannel sheets
 from webster ny,  Jan 27, 2012

I am fussy about flannel sheets. I don't like stiff, heavy ones - they have to be able to move when I toss and turn in bed. I laundered them upon receipt and am very pleases with the colors, weight (medium - not heavy - just right) and they fit very well - big pockets, no fighting to get them on bed. Very happy. I like to rely on reviews by customers. Never have steered me wrong and they didn't for this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Comfort!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2014

Purchased the Full Size for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them and I am so impressed with the fit, quality and softness of these thick sheets. They washed perfectly, with the usual lint in the dryer's lint trap that comes with flannel sheets. The pillowcases are generously sized, the pattern is better in life. Don't hesitate, BUY THEM for someone you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first but...
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 15, 2013

Like all flannel sheets I've owned, they feel magnificent, even heavenly at first use. After a few sleepings and washings, they pill up and feel kind of gritty. But since they are still much nicer to slip into than cotton in the winter when my bedroom is cold, I leave them on. I also know that after many more months of use, they lose the pills and become soft again. The pattern is pretty and the flannel seems to be decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2012

The sheets are so soft and warm and fit well to the bed without getting twisted out of shape. We bought them for our daughters bed. The only problem is that I like them so much I lay in bed with her telling too many stories at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Flannel Sheet Set
 from Vermont,  Dec 5, 2011

Love this sheet set. Not to heavy but warm when you climb in. The first set of flannel sheets that I have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sheets are Heaven!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

These are beautiful sheets, and it was such a treat to put them on the bed. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is that they take a little breaking in. They weren't as soft coming out of the package as I'd hoped, but after a few weeks of use, and two washes, they are heavenly! It's nice to have a product that gets BETTER with use! Plus, the color and pattern are even lovelier in real life. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst flannel sheets
 from Kings Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I loved thses sheets, very soft. However, the first time I washed them the bottom sheet shredded. Overstock sent a new sheet immediately. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked exactly like online when it arrived. Sheets are very soft and comfortable. My daughter loves the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheet
 Aug 20, 2015

This are my favorite winter sheets. Cheerful color and very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and nice
 Aug 12, 2015

I love the material, it's so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality flannel
 May 31, 2015

Cozy, warm and a must for winter time. Would order another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these for my daughter at Christmas. Perfect for a tween. It has the right colors for her & good quality for me (cotton, thick and will last).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel sheets
 Apr 23, 2015

Wonderful, soft and warm. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrank
 Apr 21, 2015

These no longer fit on Q bed so I will have to use them on double bed. I think that will be my last Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 19, 2015

Very comfy, fits bed nice and snug and kept me warm all winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love live
 Mar 21, 2015

Get better with very wash... Would have died w/o them thIs NE winter!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 31, 2015

Beautiful colors and super soft and warm! Kids love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Cozy Winter
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 12, 2014

Overall, I love these flannel sheets. I've had them for over 3 years and still look forward to putting them on every winter. My advice, get two of everything you like. You can either share the joy with a friend giving it as a gift or have a back up. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Baxley, GA,  Jul 7, 2014

The reason i did not give these an excellent review is that i have not washed them yet and therefore do not know how they will stand up. But, the sheets are beautiful and feel good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture was very deceiving
 from bicoastal,  Jun 15, 2014

Picture shows a very vibrant pattern color/design. This is certainly not the case after washing it for the very first time. Color is lackluster and it sheds like a border collie. Go ahead and purchase it...you will soon find out that this flannel sheet sheds like a collie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought