Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of flannel sheets
 from webster ny,  Jan 27, 2012

I am fussy about flannel sheets. I don't like stiff, heavy ones - they have to be able to move when I toss and turn in bed. I laundered them upon receipt and am very pleases with the colors, weight (medium - not heavy - just right) and they fit very well - big pockets, no fighting to get them on bed. Very happy. I like to rely on reviews by customers. Never have steered me wrong and they didn't for this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2012

The sheets are so soft and warm and fit well to the bed without getting twisted out of shape. We bought them for our daughters bed. The only problem is that I like them so much I lay in bed with her telling too many stories at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst Flannel Sheet Set
 from Vermont,  Dec 5, 2011

Love this sheet set. Not to heavy but warm when you climb in. The first set of flannel sheets that I have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Comfort!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Mar 19, 2014

Purchased the Full Size for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves them and I am so impressed with the fit, quality and softness of these thick sheets. They washed perfectly, with the usual lint in the dryer's lint trap that comes with flannel sheets. The pillowcases are generously sized, the pattern is better in life. Don't hesitate, BUY THEM for someone you love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first but...
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 15, 2013

Like all flannel sheets I've owned, they feel magnificent, even heavenly at first use. After a few sleepings and washings, they pill up and feel kind of gritty. But since they are still much nicer to slip into than cotton in the winter when my bedroom is cold, I leave them on. I also know that after many more months of use, they lose the pills and become soft again. The pattern is pretty and the flannel seems to be decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Sheets are Heaven!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

These are beautiful sheets, and it was such a treat to put them on the bed. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star rating is that they take a little breaking in. They weren't as soft coming out of the package as I'd hoped, but after a few weeks of use, and two washes, they are heavenly! It's nice to have a product that gets BETTER with use! Plus, the color and pattern are even lovelier in real life. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starburst flannel sheets
 from Kings Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I loved thses sheets, very soft. However, the first time I washed them the bottom sheet shredded. Overstock sent a new sheet immediately. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets
 Feb 2, 2016

I cannot say enough about this sheet set. I bought them for my granddaughters and they love love love them. Wash well. Hold their color and are very comfortable. Fit mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 Feb 1, 2016

all you expect beautiful, soft and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's flannel
 Jan 28, 2016

This is cozy and warm just as I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starburst flannel sheet set
 Jan 24, 2016

Great sheets, very warm and soft. Recommend them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Jan 13, 2016

Arrived promptly and exactly as ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 10, 2016

I am very pleased with this sheet set. The price was much better than what I normally pay for a king set. It was my first Overstock.Com order and I am most satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Flannel Sheets
 Jan 5, 2016

Sheets were very true to color and flannel feels very good. These will be nice and warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set for christmas
 Dec 25, 2015

Aunt's Christmas present ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, colorful & great price
 Dec 21, 2015

I have found it very hard to find soft, comfortable flannel sheets with a design that I like for a great price. I found it in these Starburst Printed Flannel sheets. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new jersey
 Dec 11, 2015

the best.....Love them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soprano
 Dec 7, 2015

I love these sheets. They wash beautifully. Love the colors. They are so bright and cheerful! They feel so cozy and warm on cold nights in Michigan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 7, 2015

These are really fun & cheerful. The pattern is a great early '70's retro. In spite of the 5 star I gave, the bottom sheet tore. I don't know how many washes but, it was a surprise. I, of course, still use the rest of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Winter!
 Dec 2, 2015

Warm, Happy and Good Price for these. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought