Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - feel incredibly soft
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2012

My daughter, who is a Star Wars nerd, wanted these sheets for her college dorm. The sheets are incredibly soft and she loved them. However, the comforter was a bit small on the full sized bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Nice Looking Comfortable- Fits Twin vs. Full
 from Bear, DE,  Aug 12, 2012

My son loves this comforter! It is very soft and the colors are great. My only concern is the comforter is not big enough for a full size bed as listed in the description. The sheets fit perfectly but the comforter does not come down far enough on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small but super soft...My son loves it
 Jul 23, 2015

For a full size bed I would go a size up if possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Apr 17, 2013

My son loves this comforter. It has all his favorite character's and is in his favorite colors. The quality of the bedding is nice. The material is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied; was as advertised.
 from Levittown, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Everything was wonderful. my grandson was absolutely thrilled with this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin vs full
 from Canada,  Dec 25, 2012

Very soft. Comforter fits both full and twin, so it's a bit on the smaller side when buying for a full but it still fits a full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Salem OR,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a very odd fabric, and the comforter is a twin/full so it did not fit his full bed..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a definite room brightener!
 from Forest, Va.,  Nov 27, 2012

Vivid colors, instantly,appealing to our 6-year-old grandson. Super soft sheets that laundered really well. Lots of characters on the comforter .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from West Grove PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Great product and quality. My grandson just loves it. Wanted me to come sleep over and see how nice his new bed set is. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Springdale, ar,  Sep 28, 2012

Very nice and by good price. Perfect for my sons Star Wars bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought