Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets - feel incredibly soft
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2012

My daughter, who is a Star Wars nerd, wanted these sheets for her college dorm. The sheets are incredibly soft and she loved them. However, the comforter was a bit small on the full sized bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son loves this comforter! It is very soft and the colors are great. My only concern is the comforter is not big enough for a full size bed as listed in the description. The sheets fit perfectly but the comforter does not come down far enough on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Apr 17, 2013

My son loves this comforter. It has all his favorite character's and is in his favorite colors. The quality of the bedding is nice. The material is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied; was as advertised.
 from Levittown, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Everything was wonderful. my grandson was absolutely thrilled with this gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin vs full
 from Canada,  Dec 25, 2012

Very soft. Comforter fits both full and twin, so it's a bit on the smaller side when buying for a full but it still fits a full.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Salem OR,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a very odd fabric, and the comforter is a twin/full so it did not fit his full bed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a definite room brightener!
 from Forest, Va.,  Nov 27, 2012

Vivid colors, instantly,appealing to our 6-year-old grandson. Super soft sheets that laundered really well. Lots of characters on the comforter .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from West Grove PA,  Nov 14, 2012

Great product and quality. My grandson just loves it. Wanted me to come sleep over and see how nice his new bed set is. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Springdale, ar,  Sep 28, 2012

Very nice and by good price. Perfect for my sons Star Wars bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Star Wars Luke Room Light
Today $30.99
Compare $97.40
Save 68%
Star Wars Classic Chair Rail Pre-pasted Mural (6'x10.5')
Sale $104.39
Was $115.99
Compare $183.11
Save 43%
A New Hero
Today $12.95
Back to top