Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sUPERB MATTRESS PAD
 from maryland,  Nov 14, 2006

After receiving this product I first washed and dryed it on gentle I was delighted to find that if fit the kingsize bed easily. The quality is excellent with a plush feeling to the bed surface area. With the purchase of a new costly bed I wanted to ensure it was well protected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better now
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 13, 2009

This mattress pad is comforatable and well priced. It fit nicely on my King sized bed. The sides are a stretchy material that has fit well over my somewhat tall mattress. The top covers the entire mattress. . I have not tried the waterproofing, but this feels like a nice cotton pad - no plastic feel at all. This is just what I was shopping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow! What a Bargain!!
 from Hummelstown PA,  Sep 4, 2009

I spent a lot of time browsing for a mattress pad to cover and protect my new sleep number bed. I wasn't terribly interested in cushioning or other special features, but I was sold by the stain protection and the good reviews. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! It is well constructed (yes, the sides are meshy, but that's pretty standard), fits like a dream, and . . . . SURPRISE . . . it's a major brand-name to boot. It's not hot to sleep on, it's not crunchy, it's really just perfect. Couldn't be more pleased. I'd recommend it to anyone! You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houma, LA,  Apr 19, 2007

Fast Shipping. But upon receiving this pad, I washed it as the instruction label said. Boy, it must have really shrunk!!! No way to get on my Cal. King mattress, looked like it would fit a full size mattress. I am going to attempt to redo it. I have a mattress cover that I am going to add the top portion of this pad to and then sew the fitted portion to the old pad. Hopefully this will salvage it and I will be able to use it!! Seems they would allow extra material for when washing or prewash before making it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Lincoln, CA,  Nov 4, 2006

Very satisfied. Fit perfectly for our pillowtop mattress with extra 2 inch-memory foam on top. Fast shipping. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 from Spokane WA,  Sep 19, 2006

Good price for a comfortable, soft mattress pad that has the added feature of being stain resistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2006

The estimated list price is on target: I just bought the same thing at a mattress store for 65.00! Wish I had thought to buy it on Overstock first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress pad for great price
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 17, 2008

This is the second one I've purchased. Bought the first one about 2 years ago for our daugher who was potty training. She had a few accidents at night, but this mattress pad kept the wetness far away from the mattress. When we washed it, the fabric did not frey or get messed up in any way. It's very soft and comfy. She also has a fairly thick mattress and we had no problem getting this mattress pad to stay in place on her mattress. We've been very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Value
 from North Carolina,  Feb 7, 2008

Just received this mattress cover and it is great! A good value, MADE IN USA!!!! That's reason enough to buy it but it is a great product. I have had many over the years but this one is made to fit the deeper mattresses or those with toppers and fully envelope the top mattress. It doesnt bunch up on top with turning and tossing in bed and presents a smooth surface for sheets. I love this one better than any others I have purchased. Fast shipping too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 29, 2007

Great product. I have two. I ordered the first one nearly 2 years ago, and the second one 4 months ago. Today, I will order another one for the guest bedroom downstainrs. It looks good and it works. I have wasted colored liquid on the bed, and no stain! The the fabric quality and comfort are both superior. GREAT Product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great at first but now in the trash
 from nj,  Jun 19, 2007

I didn't bother washing it when I first got it, and it seemed like a great product. Fit really well, and seemed very comfortable. Well, after one wash, it is now in the trash, since it doesn't fit the mattress anymore. Be warned... buy a large sizer if you plan on washing which I hope everyone does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stain Defensive Mattress
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 22, 2012

Keeps the mattess safe when having young grandchildren or pets sleeping on bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Florence, MS,  Mar 20, 2012

The mattress pad came quickly and was exactly as it was described. Geat deal for the money. It is 100% cotton, so it is not hot. I would definately purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress pad
 from Omaha NE,  Nov 28, 2007

The merchandise arrived very quickly. This was a great buy. The mattress pad fit perfectly and is very soft. I would highly recommand this mattress pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been better
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2007

The stain defensive mattress pad was not the greatest of quality that I have used. Though for the price, it serves its purpose. I guess it's called ' you get what you paid for'!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stain defensive mattress pad
 from Hoffman Estates Il,  Aug 28, 2007

I was impressed to receive my order in excellence condition. It was exactly as avertised, a perfect fit, padding is soft and comfortable. It is all that I expected. It washes up beautifully with no visiable stains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Northern Ca. (where it gets 106 in the summer),  Jul 31, 2007

After reading all the reviews for this item I took the leap of faith and was NOT disappointed. Great Value for the money and it was made in the USA which I liked. Great comfort and a nice feel, well worth the price and a lasting investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 9, 2007

Fit our king pillowtop mattress great! Doesn't move around and doesn't make any noise like another one we had tried. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected from other reviews
 from Georgia,  May 25, 2007

I needed queen size but ordered king because other reviews said this cover runs small. They are absolutely correct. The king size fits my queen sized mattress with only a little extra room and this will probably disappear when it is laundered. I have not tested for waterproofness yet but I have my doubts about that quality. We shall see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like my Cal King stain resistant mattress pad and I would recommend it to anyone. It is nice and soft and it was very economical and it fit very well on my mattress. It was great the shipping was free and I did not pay any taxes. I received the mattress very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top