Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Nov 30, 2010

I recently purchased this set for my daughter's room and was very happy when it arrived. The colors are very pretty and true to what you see on the website. It washes well and I would recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect girls quilt
 from Livermore CA,  Oct 15, 2012

This quilt is simply adorable! The quality is good and its a good weight. Not flimsy whatsoever, but just heavy enough . Great quality, and my daughter loves it! What more could you ask for. (I didnt think i liked quilts, but now i do!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Scranton, PA,  May 7, 2010

Daughter loves loves loves quilt! I was concerned about "only dry cleaning" as description called for but the tag on quilt reads it can be machine washed! What a relief to be able to machine wash it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 Mar 28, 2010

We are really happy with the purchase of this quilt. We have had to wash it already and it came out looking great. Two small criticisms-the colors of this quilt are not as bright as they appear in the picture. The quilt is very pastel colored which was fine with us. Second, the quilt is thin. Again, not a problem with me but just thought others may want to know what to expect. My 5 year old daughter loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this
 from FL,  Jul 5, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Machine washes well. Fits is with my daughter's overall decor and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from San Marcos, ca,  Jul 24, 2013

Excellent quality and we got the shipment really quickly. It looks great in my daughter's room, the walls are light purple and it goes great with the quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 14, 2013

Love, love love this quilt. The colors are vibrant without being obnoxious. The thickness of the quilt and the stitching are what should be expected in a quilt (excellent). My Granddaughter loves it. The walls in her room are painted light pink,but her favorite color is purple. This quilt fit into the decor beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Hearts Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

Absolutely lovely! Our 4 year old loved it! Colors were vibrant Much prettier than online picture shows! Quality is great! Saved me money and time! 5 star service and product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 3, 2013

Soo cute in my little girl's pink room. feels well made not cheap at all. I bought the twin size, note it only comes with the one matching sham and not the heart pillow like in the picture. I knew that already but only because of other reviews, item description was not specific. We were able to put it in our average sized top load washing machine on delicate and on low in dryer. It was important I got something machine washable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Girls Quilt
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 2, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. The colors are not as muted as in the picture, they are a little bit brighter, but I would still consider them soft tones of pink and purple. The colors are not solid either, which I had a assummed, but each one has tiny flower detail. I purchased the full/queen, and it fits my daugter's full sized bed with plenty of extra room for the possibility of being put on a queen sized bed. Very beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy.
 from Middletown, CT,  Mar 1, 2012

I am absolutely in love with this set. I bought this quilt for my daughters first "big girl bed." The colors are amazing and it is as soft as butter. Very pleased. This was my first overstock.com purchase but i have already ordered much more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from CT,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this for my 3 year old, and it is adorable! The colors are soft and look great in her yellow room. It is a quality material that holds up through multiple washings. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Danville CA,  Feb 11, 2012

Really great quality. Has a similar feel and thickness to quilts I have purchased from Pottery Barn. Perfect colors for my 5 year olds pink and purple room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for that almost teen!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2011

I found this quilt set on Overstock.com when I was looking to decorate a room for a 9 year old girl. She is growing out of the princess phase, but it still very "girly". She loves this set. Just for kicks, I plugged the name of this set into the search engine to see if I could find the heart-shaped pillow that shows in the picture. Sure enough, other sites have this same set.......for double what I paid at Overstock! Instead of getting that heart-shaped pillow, I chose to get this set at the best price and accent with things I have found at other stores. The colors in this set are so easy to match just about anywhere. I used an eyelet lace sheet set in ivory and an eyelet lace bed skirt and sham set in ivory. All of this made for a very "put together" look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great price!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 19, 2011

We got this quilt for my daughter's bed; it's cute, and exactly what I thought it would be from the website information. Great price as well. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Hearts
 from West Babylon, NY,  Apr 30, 2011

My granddaughter loves her new spread. I was very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from Louisiana,  Mar 30, 2011

The colors are a little lighter than what is shown in the picture but I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. It looks wonderful in our little girls room and I was able to find matching accessories at other stores with no problems!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a girly room!
 from Missouri,  Mar 5, 2011

I like great quality at a great price and this quilt set fits the bill. I'm always nervous that bedding won't be the right size or it will look like someone took 5 minutes to put it together and the seams don't match up. This quilt and sham are great! The size of the quilt is perfect; not too short where the sheets show and not too long to cover up a bed skirt. Everything on the quilt is symmetrical and put together evenly. It's looks very high end in my girls' bedroom. The pillow sham is the perfect size as well for a standard pillow. The best thing is the description says DRY CLEAN ONLY but the actual tag on the quilt says MACHINE WASH COLD! YEAH!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set for my 9 yr old daughter's bedroom. I had wanted something a little brighter, but this set ended up looking really nice in her room. I would have given it 5 stars but the applique had some loose threads and I'm not sure how it will hold up over time. I do want to say that the website says to dry clean only, but the instructions on the quilt say "machine wash, gentle cycle, cold water". I did just that and it came out of the dryer looking great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hearts Quilt Set
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Feb 26, 2011

I wanted a Pottery Barn looking quilt and I thought this one looked like one. Other websites adveritsed it at *** or more for a full/queen. Overstock advertised it for ***, so I jumped on it. My daughter was so excited when it came. It is so cute and looks just like it does in the photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sweet Helen Applique 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $84.99
Compare $109.99
Save 23%
(1)
Patch of Flowers 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $94.99
Compare $119.99
Save 21%
(38)
Back to top