Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves the quilt!
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

I got the quilt to give to my daughter & she loves it. She wants a pink room. I was a little worried when I saw the pictures online that it might be too bright, but it is not as bright as the picture & will go great with the pale pink walls she wants. It seems thin, but she says it is warm enough. I would have liked it to be thicker if I were using it myself, but I am using 2 blankets on my own bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty and feminine
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 28, 2012

Very pretty quilt. Much prettier than picture shows. Soft delicate pink color. Nice solid stitching.Pleased with purchase. Great price. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Apr 8, 2015

Really pretty and delicate pastel colors! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2015

Good quality and not too warm for Arizona nights. Looks great on my bed.Highly recommend this for Quilt lovers like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 23, 2015

Very pretty, well made, have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sweet quilt set
 from Tuscumbia, Al,  Oct 15, 2014

The quilt is not actually "pieced" but it does look it, unless you look really close. It's quilted nicely and the colors are very sweet and delicate. I bought this for my new granddaughter's bedroom and love it. Plan to add gingham throw pillows and bedskirt. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 from VA,  Aug 2, 2014

Just received the quilt in the mail. And, I LOVE it. I think it will be the perfect thickness for all the seasons since we will have a sheet and warm blanket on the bed too. It's BEAUTIFUL. So happy that I found this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet and just what I wanted!
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

This is my first review of a product. I have purchased many things from Overstock and have always been very happy. This quilt is absolutely beautiful....as all the quilts that I have gotten from OS. I does look even better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2014

Great pastel pink color, nice for shabby chic or shabby country look. Very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty quilt
 from manchester,ct,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought two of these quilts for a pair of antique iron beds. The colors are very soft and it goes well with the antique look that I was after. I was a little surprised at how thin they are. The quality is good though. I bought blankets for the cold months. I would definitely recommend these quilts..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 8, 2014

The quilt is absolutely beautiful. Very light weight, perfect for summer. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanne S.
 Nov 21, 2015

Based on the picture I was worried the quilt may be too bright, but was pleasantly surprised to find it is not and it perfect in the bedroom. Love the extra touch with the ruffle on the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new quilt set!
 Nov 21, 2015

I love my quilt set. It's really pretty and makes me feel good just looking at it. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!!
 Aug 20, 2015

This quilt is exactly as described! The colors in the picture are very true. The quality is good. I would recommend it highly to anyone who wants a sweet vintage looking quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Aug 7, 2015

Reversible side brighter than I thought, but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 Jun 23, 2015

My granddaughter is thrilled...very pretty and not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 May 27, 2015

This is perfect for my "vintage theme" guest room. I searched online for more accessories because I love it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought