Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 16, 2012

Great product at a low price. You can find lower prices at other stores like Target, but they're not this quality -- not by a mile! We spent time looking, and as we wanted these to last our girls for years to come, this was a no brainer. The colors are vibrant, exactly as pictured in the photos. Note that there's a lot of white, so if you're looking for a an sea of color, this isn't it. However, the white really allows the flowers there are to really pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set was everything I was hoping for
 from Bullard, Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

This quilt set is just perfect. It is well made and has the vibrant colors as pictured Bought it for a full bed but can see where it would fit a queen. This is for my grand daughter's room and it just made it the "girly" room I wanted. Stitched well had one slight color imperfection on the sham but hardly noticeable Really good quality and much better than anything I had found at the big stores. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 Dec 3, 2015

Very pretty and great quality. Twin set is two pieces - quilt and one sham

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 Dec 1, 2015

bought two twin size quilt sets last Christmas for my granddaughters. Just visited this year and the quilts look like new! My daughter said that they wash beautifully! Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was great
 Nov 19, 2015

loved it! It was really pretty colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Quilt Set
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased this for my 5 (then 4) year old daughters bedroom. It has held up great under much jumping, dirty feet, markers, all things kids do to make a mess. I just throw it in the washer and hang dry. Colors remain vibrant and still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful & excellent quilt
 Nov 10, 2015

Very nice print and good quality built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smalltownshopper
 Oct 1, 2015

This quilt is as cute in person as it appears online. The quality is good. I typically purchase quilts from Pottery Barn. As I expected, this quilt isn't the same quality, but it is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen
 Aug 21, 2015

I ordered this quilt for my daughter's bedroom. It has a really nice feel, it's light weight and she loves the patterns. It washes really nice, easy to maintain, good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starpointe
 Jun 20, 2015

Good quality and the colors are just as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this quilt for my 3 year old daughter's room. She absolutely loves it, and it is exactly as pictured on the website. I will say I thought I was getting a queen size, and it was more like a full but still fits nicely. It is so pretty that it doesn't even matter. I just ended up buying a lacy white bedskirt to go underneath and it turned out beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

I bought this for one of my nieces and she loved it. I actually loved it so much, I considered keeping it for myself. The colors are bright and cheerful and the stitching is great. It is 100% cotton and so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Advertising, Buyer be aware
 Mar 31, 2015

The description in the on-line catalog indicates this is a 3-piece set. I ordered the twin set thinking it would include 3 pieces and on the order it even stated "Spring Fling Flower 3-piece Quilt - Twin'. When received there were only 2 pieces. When I called Overstocked I was told only the Full and Queen were 3 piece and the twin was only 2 pieces. I told the lady this is misleading and she said that is the way her customers wanted it listed. I disagree. If I am only going to receive 2 pieces in a set don't list it as 3 pieces. I have also ordered another twin quilt set that hasn't arrived yet that states it is 4 piece. I only hope it will, in fact, include 4 pieces. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for daughters room
 Feb 25, 2015

Excellent quilts for the price! Colors are very fun and seem to be of very good quality. I really like the weight of this quilt verses a couple of Pottery Barn quilts I had for my older two children, they were too heavy and after many washings never were cozy like these quilts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it after 2 years
 Feb 23, 2015

It makes my daughter's room look so beautiful. Bought it over two years ago (at a lower price). Used it in every spring-summer season. It's time of year again to bring it out to brighten the room. It's still in great condition and is still the highlight of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girl Bedroom with Queen Bed
 Jan 3, 2015

This bed spread really hit the spot in my little girls bedroom. It adds color and style to her room. It isn't quite as long as the picture (we have a queen bed) but it covers the bed fine. Only consideration-white fabric is hard to remove stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for a queen bed
 from Upstate New York,  May 7, 2014

It is described as a quilt, but is much thinner than you would expect a quilt to be. And it is way too small for my queen size bed. Good size for a full size bed, but a queen-sized bed, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Fling Flower Quilt Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the colors, so vibrant! I will be using it in our guestroom, granddaughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming blanket
 from Pasco, WA,  Mar 18, 2014

I was very disappointed I could not order a second sham with the twin quilt. Having said that, I am pleased with the quilt itself. It is of similar, if not better quality as a **** ** ***** quilt I bought 3 years ago. The colors are cheerful and I like it more the more I look at it. It has been warm enough for winter but doesn't seem too hot for summer. I added some pink polka dot pillows and a blue and a pink decorative pillow. I also found a blue owl pillow on ****** recently have seen some cute owl pillows at ***** ***** that would match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option if you want something simple & sweet
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 1, 2014

I was looking for something simple and not over the top that my daughter would like. She loves the quilt and the fact that it matches a similarly styled rug in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought