Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 16, 2012

Great product at a low price. You can find lower prices at other stores like Target, but they're not this quality -- not by a mile! We spent time looking, and as we wanted these to last our girls for years to come, this was a no brainer. The colors are vibrant, exactly as pictured in the photos. Note that there's a lot of white, so if you're looking for a an sea of color, this isn't it. However, the white really allows the flowers there are to really pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set was everything I was hoping for
 from Bullard, Texas,  Nov 18, 2012

This quilt set is just perfect. It is well made and has the vibrant colors as pictured Bought it for a full bed but can see where it would fit a queen. This is for my grand daughter's room and it just made it the "girly" room I wanted. Stitched well had one slight color imperfection on the sham but hardly noticeable Really good quality and much better than anything I had found at the big stores. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starpointe
 Jun 20, 2015

Good quality and the colors are just as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought this quilt for my 3 year old daughter's room. She absolutely loves it, and it is exactly as pictured on the website. I will say I thought I was getting a queen size, and it was more like a full but still fits nicely. It is so pretty that it doesn't even matter. I just ended up buying a lacy white bedskirt to go underneath and it turned out beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

I bought this for one of my nieces and she loved it. I actually loved it so much, I considered keeping it for myself. The colors are bright and cheerful and the stitching is great. It is 100% cotton and so comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The description in the on-line catalog indicates this is a 3-piece set. I ordered the twin set thinking it would include 3 pieces and on the order it even stated "Spring Fling Flower 3-piece Quilt - Twin'. When received there were only 2 pieces. When I called Overstocked I was told only the Full and Queen were 3 piece and the twin was only 2 pieces. I told the lady this is misleading and she said that is the way her customers wanted it listed. I disagree. If I am only going to receive 2 pieces in a set don't list it as 3 pieces. I have also ordered another twin quilt set that hasn't arrived yet that states it is 4 piece. I only hope it will, in fact, include 4 pieces. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quilts for the price! Colors are very fun and seem to be of very good quality. I really like the weight of this quilt verses a couple of Pottery Barn quilts I had for my older two children, they were too heavy and after many washings never were cozy like these quilts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It makes my daughter's room look so beautiful. Bought it over two years ago (at a lower price). Used it in every spring-summer season. It's time of year again to bring it out to brighten the room. It's still in great condition and is still the highlight of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bed spread really hit the spot in my little girls bedroom. It adds color and style to her room. It isn't quite as long as the picture (we have a queen bed) but it covers the bed fine. Only consideration-white fabric is hard to remove stains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for a queen bed
 from Upstate New York,  May 7, 2014

It is described as a quilt, but is much thinner than you would expect a quilt to be. And it is way too small for my queen size bed. Good size for a full size bed, but a queen-sized bed, not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Fling Flower Quilt Set
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the colors, so vibrant! I will be using it in our guestroom, granddaughter's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming blanket
 from Pasco, WA,  Mar 18, 2014

I was very disappointed I could not order a second sham with the twin quilt. Having said that, I am pleased with the quilt itself. It is of similar, if not better quality as a **** ** ***** quilt I bought 3 years ago. The colors are cheerful and I like it more the more I look at it. It has been warm enough for winter but doesn't seem too hot for summer. I added some pink polka dot pillows and a blue and a pink decorative pillow. I also found a blue owl pillow on ****** recently have seen some cute owl pillows at ***** ***** that would match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option if you want something simple & sweet
 from Kensington, MD,  Mar 1, 2014

I was looking for something simple and not over the top that my daughter would like. She loves the quilt and the fact that it matches a similarly styled rug in her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 28, 2014

I purchased this for my daughters "big girl" bed. The colors are nice and bright and the quality is very good. I was nervous to wash it but it felt and looked just the same after running it through the washer and the dryer. I followed the instructions and used delicate settings. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and texture of quilt
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

Got this for my toddler's room. Matches great with yellow walls we had in her nursery. I think it's good for girls of any age and won't limit us, we also won't have to change her decor after she has outgrown princesses, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece just loves this quilt set.
 from Salisbury, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

My 8 year old niece is starting to take a real interest in decorating her own room and chose this quilt set for herself. She is so happy that she did. She continues to express how much she loves the colors and flower design. Making her bed before school each day is also less of a chore which makes her mom happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2013

After going to many stores and searching on-line, I purchased this quilt for my 6 year old daughter's twin bed. She liked the design because it was girly but not as baby-ish as some of the more frilly/pink quilts. When the quilt arrived, it looked exactly as it looked online and the colors were a perfect match with her existing decor. The quilt is light weight but soft and appears well made, although I admit that I have only washed it once so far. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt!
 from St.Paul, MN,  Nov 1, 2013

Bright wonderful colors! Great quality! Looks so nice in my daughter's room, really brightens up the room with the bright colors! Looked on-line everywhere, this was the best looking quilt at the best price and quality! We are very happy with our purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Norwalk, Ct,  Oct 25, 2013

Just as it looks in the picture. Bought for my 7 yr old granddaughter. She wanted to know where the sheets were! Lol.,,, great for now and as she gets plder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from Stillwater, MN,  Oct 25, 2013

This quilt exceeded my expectations. The quality is great for this price. It is a lightweight quilt, but has still kept my daughter warm even without a blanket on her bed yet and it has been below freezing the last few nights. The cotton is very soft and the colors a vibrant and true to the picture (description sounded different but the quilt looked just like the photos). I have not washed it yet but it looks like it should hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought