Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 27, 2014

I should have listened to the other reviewer. This set is very poor quality. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from va,  Dec 11, 2013

I recently received this set and very disappointed with the purchase. It looks very cheap set. Target or walmart will have better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Itchy
 from TX,  Jul 19, 2014

It is very itchy and not comfortable to sleep on. I should have checked closer what it was made out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality! Looks great!
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 30, 2014

This product is what I expected. I wanted a light weight stylish comforter for my daughter. It is good quality, that looks likes and the full set looks good together. My daughter loves it and I like that it has held up for a couple months with kids, dogs, and cats. It does not look thinned, faded, and seams have held tight. I would recommend if you are looking for a mid to low range priced comforter with better than Wal-Mart quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets and comforter matched perfect.
 from Helotes, Texas,  Mar 12, 2014

the comforter set was perfect and it match perfect. I just wish a decorative pillow was included in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Aug 25, 2015

great. I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jul 29, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter she said it was just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is so ruff not good to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 24, 2015

its nice it will fade fairly quickly but definitely comfortable in fabric and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
summer bedding
 Apr 16, 2015

I love the look, but I am trying to soften up the sheets!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A very up to date age appropriate set for my 10 year old Grand. Looks just as pictured, very nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonlight01
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

The comforter set looks exactly as the picture; beautiful to look at. The problem is that the quality is below the standard of what I expected from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought