Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this set for my three year old son. I love how adorable it is. He loves it!!! However after the first time through the wash, it was already torn at one of the seams. I washed according to instructions, but still it wasn't as sturdy as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a great set. I just wish the quilt would have been a little heavier. However the color is great, and the set seems very durable and washed well. Can't beat the price for the quilt and the shams. I shopped around before choosing this, and it's a great value. I almost went with the **** sports set, but I'm glad i went with this instead. In any case, great look, great quality, and great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to what the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is also great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Action Quilt Set
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

My son loves sports and the quilt set was perfect for his room! I was very pleased with quality and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quilt set
 Nov 25, 2010

Bought the twin set for my son. Washes well and he likes it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 8, 2010

We just put my son in a big boy bed and did the classic sports theme. This quilt set looks great in his room and I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 8, 2010

The quilt and shams are made of a nice material and the set washes well-no shrinking. The only disappointment was the blue stripes going across the quilt and shams is more of a lighter denim blue and I was expecting a brighter blue. My son loves the design and I loved the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Jul 30, 2010

I bought this quilt for my 7 year old son to use in the spring through early fall when it is not cold enough for his winter comforter. This product fit the bill. The product feels soft against the skin and my son was very happy with it. The colors are just as pictured and the stitching is tight. Overall, it is one of the nicest quilts with a "boy's theme" that I have seen. It was a great value for the price. The one thing that bothered me was that it had a chemical smell when I first got it (or I would have given it 5 stars).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quilt
 Jul 14, 2010

My five year old loves it. Seems to be good quality, though I haven't washed it yet. The plaid is a little more apparent in person than in the picture, but it's a good thing. There is a small amount of red in the plaid along with the green and navy. I think it will work for my son for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt!
 from Michigan,  Apr 22, 2010

This product is very well made and looks great in our son's room. It washes and dries very well in my High Efficiency washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only time will tell
 from Southern Cal, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

Its been almost 3 years since we got this for our youngest son. Our boys are very active, and this quilt fits his personality and this quilt is still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and price
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2012

My son was very happy with this new quilt. it washes well and seems very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT looking and feeling Sports Quilt
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 30, 2012

This is quilt is a beautiful quality and the colors are true to the photo. It is PERFECT for my son's first big boy bed and the dark and light blues are EASY to match to all sorts of other accessories (sheets, blanket, bean bag chair, curtains etc) from loads of other retail companies. I washed and dried it immediately and there were no imperfections or weak seams at all. I was hesitant to pay the money at first, but after shopping around it's comparable in price to other quilts, and comforter sets. The lack of bulk and the beautiful colors of this one were it's greatest selling points for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilts - Right Size
 from Highland, Utah,  Mar 21, 2012

These are nice quilts, sized right for our boys' twin beds. They look good without being too blah, or too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt, with a Sports Theme
 from Carson, California,  Mar 2, 2012

Purchased for my grandson's room, my daughter said they love it. High quality, should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Maryland,  Mar 1, 2012

Products delivered on schedule; quality equal to that states on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2012

Reallly nice quilt for the money and my son loves it. It is a bit on the thinner side so we use another thin blanket underneath for the winter. We have already washed it 4 times and it has held up. You will need to wash it at least twice on arrival because for some reason the plastic bag it comes in is really smelly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I like the look and it is heavier than I expected. It does have a pool chemical smell to it, but It airs out. I wish it had a matching sheet set, but overall, was a great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from USA,  Feb 4, 2012

Quality did not seem as good as expected. Some stitches loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to be washed after receipt
 from Marlborough, MA,  Nov 16, 2011

The set was nice but the manufacturing smells were overwhelming. It required two washing before it was useable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met Expectations
 from Longwood, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Very nice quilt. Not as thick or heavy as I expected,but I guess that will allow us to use it year round. Sports theme works well for all ages. My 4 year old and 10 year old both like it. Wish there were more accessories available, although I'm sure it will be easy enough to find matching pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality, but lighter than (not as thick as) expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Brightens the room is not accurate. It's not very bright but looks like the picture that is displayed on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought