Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These pillows are the best.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I am finally getting a full night's sleep and waking up without a sore neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big fluffy pillows..
 from georgetown ky,  Mar 31, 2012

The coverings are very nice to the touch and sleep well too. Big plump pillows that really fill out shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect firmness
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

These are the exact firmness that I was looking for and at a great price. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from virginia,  Jan 4, 2013

very fluffy. Alittle firm for me but hubby loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the worst pillows ever.
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

These are the worst pillows that I have ever bought. I bought 4 (2 sets of 2) to give for Christmas gifts. They are huge and hard. I cut them open, took them apart, and made 8 out of 4. They are still awful. The stuffing inside looked dirty also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows that last
 from Denville, NJ,  May 29, 2013

these pillows are puffy, nice and cozily firm, and made well; they don't implode and wear out. I continue to be impressed, bought king sized version for king bed, they look and feel fine as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic pillows
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 26, 2013

These are good basic pillows for a guest room or even your own bed....not too firm or "fluffy at a great price". Would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melt into the pillow
 from NY,  Jan 17, 2013

When we got these I first wasn't sure about them, but when I put my head on them for the first time to go to sleep I thought -perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2013

Given as a gift, and was very pleased with the softness of the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed Pillows
 from Lake County, Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

I actually bought these for someone else, but I'd love them for myself. They seemed to be very nice quality for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Please
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my 19 year old daughter. Exactly as pictured and very nice quality. I was concerned about the texture after reading reviews, but took a chance and I'm glad I did! it feels quite soft to the touch and it's very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from NW Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

These are great for the price. I replaced all my pillows. I purchased a variety of brands. No complaints about these. Soft yet firm. The entire family likes them as I use them for guests or a nap on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought