For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wasilla, AK,  Oct 16, 2013

Finally getting a good night's sleep! These are the perfect blend of soft and too-hard pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value; meets expectations
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 4, 2013

Description was accurate; these pillows are just as expected. I am not using them as my primary sleeping pillows but to fill decorative shams. They are perfect for this use. For everyday sleeping, these might have a shorter lifespan. Very fluffy and thick, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a week
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 5, 2012

The pillow was good for about a week and then started to flatten out and not be comfortable. Have it outside now to hopefully fluff up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for the price.
 from TX,  Jun 3, 2012

It's hard to judge pillows online but I am pleased with this purchase. I would prefer a little more fluffiness but they are OK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Washington,  May 29, 2012

These pillows went in our guest bedrooms (all king size beds in this house), so while I have not used them, they keep the comforter and shams very fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows!
 from Provo, UT,  May 1, 2012

These are great pillows! Usually when I get new pillows I have a sore neck for a week trying to adjust to them. This didn't happen to me with these pillows. They haven't flattened out on me like most cheaper pillows do, so I'm really impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

These pillows are very nice quality and a great value. We don't really use them to sleep on... mostly as decorative pillows for our king size bed. But they could be great to snuggle with like a body pillow. They are a bit overstuffed, but with some use, I am sure they can be flattened down some if you plan to sleep on them. Otherwise, you might feel very upright when sleeping on them at first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you like really plump pillows
 from Princeton, NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

These are great. Comfortable and supportive - not too hard but they are on the plump side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from salt lake city utah,  Feb 17, 2012

These are very well made pillows. They are very fluffy and firm though which I did not think matched the description very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable great price
 from In,  Feb 13, 2012

great support very happy with this purchase highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from Marco Island, Fla.,  Jan 28, 2012

AFTER A FEW WEEKS IN SERVICE, THESE PILLOWS ARE STILL LIKE NEW..JUST A LITTLE MORE THAN MEDIUM LOFT, WITH STURDY OUTSIDE COVERS AND KING SIZE THE PERFICT FIT FOR MY KING PILLOW CASES. THESE PILLOWS POP RIGHT BACK UP AND GIVE YOU GOOD HEAD AND NECK SUPPORT..GREAT BUY THANKS OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A standard pillow
 from Jerry and Marie, CO,  Jan 22, 2012

Thefy are a basic standard pillow. My husband seems to be satisfied with them and we have had to purchase several pillows to find a good fit for him. We have purchased two types of memory foam pillows and a couple of other standard pillows and he seems to like this one the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest Slumber King-Size pillow set
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Dec 15, 2011

I just love these pillows. Was exactly what I expected them to be. They are nice and plump, and your head just sinks down in the pillow. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PROP
 from WA,  Dec 6, 2011

THESE PILLOWS REPLACE OTHERS I LOVED FOR YEARS, AM REALLY PLEASED BECAUSE THEY ARE ALL I WANT IN A "PROP" ME UP PILLOW. GREAT DEAL TOO!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Comfort
 from Montana,  Nov 23, 2011

I actually used these to stuff shams. It would be a nice quality pillow for sleeping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harder than I thought they'd be
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 8, 2011

The pillows are good except not exactly what I thought they would be from the description. It said they were a good all around pillow. I will keep them to use for someone who likes a stiffer pillow but I am going to have to buy softer pillows somewhere else to get what I believe is an all around pillow for your average person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfectly shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows are great, just harder than I thought from the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from ellicott city, md,  Oct 25, 2011

the pillows are great! they are very durable but soft and snugly...highly recommend! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely compared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Dickinson ND,  Oct 12, 2011

soft, comfortable pillows. they look good because they puff back up nicely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are perfect
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

Just the right softness. Just the right firmness. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top