Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOW - GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP
 from Lancaster City, Eastern PA,  Aug 15, 2013

Very fine pillow at a very good price. I am thankful to have made this purchase. These pillows have my highest recommendation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Comfortable, soft but still firm enough. Holds shape and bounces back so that it gives a good appearance .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Columbia, MO.,  Sep 13, 2012

These are nice big fluffy pillows. I needed new ones for my guest bedroom and one guest said it was perfect, not too soft and not too hard but my other guest said it was too soft and added that they liked a very firm pillow. They seem just right to me. Fabric is good on the pillow and they arrived faster than I had expected. I would buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used for shams
 from TN,  Feb 28, 2012

I wouldn't sleep on it, but it's perfect firmness to hold up a sham nicely. Somebody can sleep on it. I like down or foam to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows just not our style
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I think these pillows are a good value, but my husband is highly selective about which pillows are comfortable for him, therefore, I went out on a limb and ordered these, hoping they would work, but they were "too filled" for him. He wants to be able to move the pillow around and have his head "sink in" in order to be comfortable. They would have been fine for me, but he wasn't happy, so I had to return them. I still do think they would work for plenty of people. There was no smell. I don't know how they would hold up over time as we left them in their covering and simply tried them for a bit before he made his judgment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and firm
 from Chicago,  Mar 12, 2014

I use these pillow as a 'headboard' to prop myself up in bed to read etc. they are too firm for me to sleep on but work well for what I bought them for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Il,  Dec 11, 2013

These pillows was what I was looking for .I have allergies and cant have down.They are not to soft and hold shape. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average pillows
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2013

These are average pillows. Great price and maintain shape. They are firm and thick. I'm still looking for the perfect pillow for comfort though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy firm pillows
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Nov 21, 2013

Everything I purchased from your company is awesome. Delivery on time and just so very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough For Shams--Not For Sleeping
 from Franklin, NC,  Sep 8, 2013

Plump enough for shams, which purpose they serve in our house. Too plump for sleeping, in my opinion. But we are of the age that we must use expensive, contoured pillows for a good night's sleep.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorific
 from MA,  Aug 6, 2013

I watched this product longingly for a few months and finally decided to purchase. Very happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from richmond texas,  May 10, 2013

firm and fluffy. It will take a little while to break the pillow in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from nj,  Apr 25, 2013

These pillows are perfect. ?They fill out my pillowcases!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too stiff
 from Minnesota,  Feb 23, 2013

These pillows are just too stiff and unyeilding too be comfortable. I ended up putting shams on them and using them for decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good support!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 28, 2012

These pillows have been excellent for shams, as they are still very firm and full after a month of use. If you like very full pillows for sleeping, these pillows are for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rest easy?
 from Plano, Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

This pillow was quality, but was much firmer than indicated in the description. Tolerated it only 10 minutes before my neck said "uncle"!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for ppl who wake up w/ back & neck pain
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 27, 2014

I purchased these pillows because the description said it was medium firmness and good for side sleepers, upper back pblms etc..... And they're not! They are WAY too firm and hurt your neck. I'm hoping they flatten out just a bit with time like all pillows do. To sit propped up and watch tv these pillows work, but not to sleep with. Your neck stays way to propped up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous pillows!
 from Springtown, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

Great quality; full and firm pillows. Excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are nice and firm
 from Payson, AZ,  May 9, 2014

Great for a guest bedroom and firm quality that my guest like about this pillow

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Maryland,  Feb 19, 2014

These pillows are extra fluffy and perfect for pillow shams. Initially looking for pillows to replace the ones we sleep on but later realize I can rotate the ones in the shame with the newer ones. It worked out great! They really keep their shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top