Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 from TX,  Apr 21, 2012

I have a new mattress that got very warm and would wake me up. I read about this mattress cover and looked for it on Overstock.com. It had already received a very good review, so I purchased it. I could feel the difference as soon as I lay down on it. It is very cool to the touch. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 from Washington State,  Nov 29, 2012

I first ordered this item oct 13, 2012 today is Nov. 29, 2012. The first time this item was shipped to me it was a different order for someone else in another state. I had to wait 3 weeks before they sent me a return label and my replacement item. 2nd problem was the replacement item was the exact same item that they shipped me the 1st time! I again contacted customer service using their online chat service. I was assured that they would correct this mistake and send me another return form plus my item. I had to wait a couple more weeks with no results so I emailed the company. They assured me the would email me the forms to send back the wrong item but they woulndt send me my replacement until they recieved their returned item. So now I waited another couple of weeks and my shipment comes today but for the 3rd time, they sent me the same wrong item. To say I am an unhappy customer would be a vast understatement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is polyester and paraffin wax on the cover
 from Louisville, CO,  Oct 19, 2012

I thought the top was all cotton but the bottom of the top of the cover is slick and waxy and not something I want near my son's skin. The description is misleading but the tag on the cover (which I had to open to look at and feel) makes it clear there is polyester in the cover AS WELL AS the skirt. They are allowing me to return it, but I just thought I'd warn future customers. I have an all cotton cover myself and it works to cool down my foam mattress (I think I ordered it somewhere else 2 years ago, maybe Amazon). I recommend that instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS FOR US
 from Mississippi,  Sep 18, 2012

We bought this cover to fit over a pad for a bed in our travel trailer. It works well, fits fine, feels nice and is comfortable and stays on and most of all it is cotton, so no sweating is involved. The pad was also cut by us to make a custom fit and this cover works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really works
 from wallingford ct,  Jul 6, 2012

reduces on the sweat w the memory foam topper, i did lots of research where a lot of these were not cotton, glad i found this one and bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality cover
 from Morganton, NC,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a really nice quality mattress cover. I will continue to shop at O.com for a number of reasons ... one of them being this product review - very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night's Sleep
 from Pascagoula, MS,  Aug 28, 2012

We have one of those new-fangled memory foam mattresses. While we love the mattress because it IS very comfortable it is also very HOT. This mattress pad has helped with the temperature problem. I, myself, have been able to sleep through the night instead of waking up several times every night. It is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit well
 from Irwin, Pennslyvania,  Aug 21, 2012

cool and comfortable, but doesn't fit well only full memory foam mattress, too big, I will try and wash it see if it shrinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I noticed that my memory foam mattress always felt warm, no matter how cool the room was. I did feel a difference in comfort with this cover. It fit well on full size bed. I don't know how it washes yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought