Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price!
 from Tampa, FL via NYC,  Sep 28, 2011

I absolutely love the 26 x 26 pillows I purchased for my king sized bed. They fit beautifully. I've had them a few weeks and usually use them to prop myself up in bed for reading. They've kept shape so far! They came nicely packed, clean bright white, and true to the picture. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow's color is white in the picture and bright white and clean looking when I recieved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchased the 26 x 26 and they fit perfectly in my new shams. They're firm, not too oversized, and look beautiful on my king sized bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sight discription was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and fluffy!
 from Oregon,  Dec 6, 2012

These are puffy and look like they will stay that way. They fill the shams out wonderfully well. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather stiff
 from ocala,florida,  Nov 3, 2012

these pillows are rather stiff but that is exactly what I wanted. I will not use for sleeping so my goal was to find euro pillows that will add the decorative touch which these did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice square pillows
 from California,  Feb 12, 2013

These euro pillows were true to size 26" They filled a 26" euro sham very nicely. The price was reasonable as well. Would definitey recommend this to someone looking for Euro Shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
epicgram
 Jun 22, 2016

These pillow stuffers are great- perfect fit for my Euro Shams. They are firm and I love that- I don't like the slouchy pillow look on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 26, 2016

I have had these for three years now and they are holding up beautifully! They are great support for watching TV in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Mar 23, 2016

These pillows fit perfectly in 26" Euro shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 16, 2016

These are perfect for your euro shams! They fill them from corner to corner! Don't hesitate. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 13, 2016

Soft but firm enough to hold its shape on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff
 Jan 7, 2016

These euro pillows are very stiff and not good if you actually wanted to lay on them. They are for a display situation only!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

Really fluffy and firm. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Jul 20, 2015

I ordered these when I ordered my new bedding because I realized I would need them for the euro shams. They are just right! I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26" Euro Stuffer Pillows
 from De,  Jun 29, 2014

Needed to fill square shams for new bedding. Perfect fit and nicely full. These are good pillows. I don't think pillows require a better review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Quality okay. Expected better quality. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok pillows
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 8, 2011

Same as any pillow, fluffy in the beginning then flat as a pancake after a few weeks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 Aug 26, 2016

I thought the pillow stuffers were great! Makes a nice addition to our guest room design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Aug 17, 2016

I looked for several weeks off and on to find these. They fill out the shams perfectly even in the corners. I had read complaints about other forms not filling out the corners but these do. The pillow feels soft and not overfilled and hard. I would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Aug 17, 2016

Does the trick works nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very nice
 Aug 14, 2016

These are very nice and serve the purpose. Have them on my bed for several months and they have not "squished" or become out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Aug 3, 2016

Fast shipping and quality seems to be good !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought