Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for back pain
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

Has been great for my back pain. Low fumes out of the box, but still a little stinky. Needs to be aired out for 24 hours before use and to regain its shape after shipping. I have had no problems with it not bouncing back to it original shape after laying on it. Great fit for my full bed. I would definitely recommend for anyone who has back pain, or just looking for a nice topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARNING Twin is too small
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 28, 2013

I ordered this in a Twin size without thinking to check the measurements first. After unpacking and waiting a couple days for it to expand ... it actually measures 34 x 71, less than the advertised 37 x 72, and much less than the twin mattress 39 x 75. Returning it will be a pain, since it is not possible to get it back in the (vacuum compressed) box. Keeping it makes the mattress look and feel much smaller than it is. Feel cheated on this one, but I should have measured the mattress first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 27, 2013

I really think the quality of this topper is good. And it's just the right amount of softness to ease neck or back pain. It is ventilated and is much cooler and more breathable than most memory foam toppers. I've had several types in the past, and this is by far the coolest. That being said, there are times when I still get warm, but it's not the stifling, sweat inducing type that I've experienced with other memory foams. I just roll over to another side and in time it cools down. Hope that helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Bought this topper to go on a pull out couch. It really improved the comfort of the mattress. The horrible metal bar that you can feel in most pull out couches is not nearly as noticable with this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Memory Foam Mattress
 from Boulder Creek CA,  Jun 20, 2013

I have slept on memory foam mattresses before, but this one is different. It has zones that are perforated, which are located at the shoulders, hips and feet. These areas breath and are more pliant, providing a cooler and more comfortable surface. I have a very expensive pillow top mattress, but my aging hips constantly ache since I'm a side sleeper. With this mattress I sleep all night without tossing and turning, and wake up without hip pain. A great price and I wish I had found it years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas,  May 14, 2013

This is so great for the price. My daughter was having health issues where she was soooo hot. I was looking around overstock and stumbled on this. It helped her at night. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from wv,  Mar 16, 2013

Great product just not wide enough for thr ywin mattress. Daughter lovrs it on jer bed and says it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I have slept more soundly and cooler on this memory foam topper. It's very comfortable. Like most though, it does have a weird smell in the beginning. That fades after a week or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam
 from Enid, Oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2012

So far so good. This is a quality product that was much cheaper than other internet sites and stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress toppers
 from mt orab ohio,  Apr 11, 2013

I was so excited when my topper finally came. I didn't have to wait long but my back had been hurting me for 2 weeks when it came. I opened it onto my bed to let it air out and rise. Hardly any smell and it took less than an hour. Have been sleeping much better. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2013

Exactly what I wanted! Quick deliver and the mattress toper is exactly what I was wanting. It's very comfortable and no odor like some reviews have mentioned. I did air it out as suggested though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Fairmont, MN,  Feb 28, 2013

I purchased this topper for a twin size sofa sleeper that I sleep on when visiting my daughter. It improved the softness of the mattress and I slept like a baby. I slept on it for two weeks. I have purchased other toppers from Overstock. I was not sure about purchasing a "ventilated" topper. It is not as soft as the non-ventilated ones I've purchased for guest beds at home but it does stay cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!
 from Iowa,  Feb 8, 2013

I absolutley love mine! I decided to take a chance on this mattress topper because the price was right and the reviews looked pretty positive. My order experience was great, my shipment came in ahead of schedule. Mine was ready to throw on my bed after just a few hours of letting it reshape after shipping. Also, my last mattress topper had an awful smell to it! This one smells, but its not a bad smell and its faded since, after about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Wash DC,  Jan 4, 2013

I would definitely buy this one again, and in fact I plan to.. for the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

Very Good price, very good ship, very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comfort and good support
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2013

The ventilation holes make this pad more supportive and less likely to form deep impressions when sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from CA,  Jun 24, 2013

We purchased the topper for our day bed that makes into a king size bed when both twins are joined. Our recent guests said it felt like they were sleeping on an expensive king size mattress. The topper came vacuum sealed and when it was removed from the packaging, it took shape rather quickly. I laid it flat out on the floor and it was ready to use in a few short hours. There was no offensive odor to the foam which I understand can be a problem in some cases. Overall, I would highly recommend this topper. Additionally, it is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great topper!
 from Delphi, IN,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this topper for my five year old's bed. He has a wooden frame with a thin matress that was quite uncomfortable. This topper makes all the difference! I would buy it again in a heartbeat and may for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ventilated Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Roswell GA,  Jun 4, 2013

First time using a foam mattress topper. This one is really more than I expected. Was recommended to use for back pain. No more back pain. Sleeping more than 6.5 hours each night. Highly recommend this topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy
 from Arlington Tx,  Jun 1, 2013

Bought this for my son's mattress. This mattress pad made a huge difference in comfort. My mom was visiting from out of town and said she has to order one for her bed. This pad made the bed sooooo comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought