Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
King Sized Pillows
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2011

I never though I would like a soft, cushy pillow but I love them! I am finally able to get comfortable. I have disc problems in my neck and I have tried at least 5-10 kinds of pillows from memory foam to neck rolls and I could not find a comfortable spot. These pillows just adhere to the shape of your neck and head giving me a very restful and comfortable sleep. I would highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not flat
 from NY,  May 15, 2012

Most down or down alternative pillows are very soft but you end up waking up with a crik in your neck because they go flat. this gives you support without being too high or not high enough. Perfect! Would so buy more if I had room on my bed. Great price. May buy another set just to have as back up. Love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm sooo in love!!!
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Aug 22, 2013

This is the best pillow I have ever owned! I never thought I would find the perfect pillow to sleep on other than at a hotel. I can honestly say I've found the pillow of my DREAMS. These are fluffy and very soft, almost like laying on a cloud. Because it's so soft it does depress some when laid on but will still have some fluff to support your neck/head. I have had two cervical disc fusions and can't tolerate very firm pillows that keep my head raised high lest I wake up with neck pain and headaches. These pillows are a heaven sent for me because I have yet to wake up aching. I've slept comfortably on my back and side with this pillow. If you are one that prefers firm stiff pillows then these aren't the pillows for you. My husband's initial reaction when he laid on the pillow was that it was too soft and went flat (he had laid his body on the pillow...duh). Once he laid his head (only) on the pillow he recanted and said he liked it. He likes to fold his pillows and these work well for him too because they easily fluff back into shape. They sort of react like memory foam.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Culver City, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

I am super picky about my pillows. I bought these pillows mainly for decorative purposes. I did not have high expectations for comfort, as they were priced lower than most of the pillows that I looked at. But I have been pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they are! I have actually been using them as my primary pillows, rather than just for decoration. I am super happy about this purchase and would highly recommend them! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but not firm enough for me
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2013

If you like soft pillows, these are great. However, I need a bit more firmness for me since I am a side sleeper. The pillow mashes down and doesn't have enough support for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT pillow!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 10, 2012

My husband has always been dissatisfied with our pillows, even after he was the one who chose the ones to purchase. THESE satisfy him! Perfect degree of softness yet firm fluffiness. Does that make sense?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SOFT
 from MD,  Apr 3, 2011

These pillows are NOT soft. Do not let the name fool you. They are extremely overstuffed and pretty firm. My husband had it right when he said they were just like "hotel pillows", they even make that "crinkly noise". Very uncomfortable. We'd like to send them back...but it's too much of a pain. We will be giving them away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT PILLOW ?!?
 from The World's Most Beautiful Beach, Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

My pillows arrived after a long search on my favorite O.com . They came in a huge box; felt quite hefty; and upon opening were in a single bag...the pillows felt like a "giant marshmallow" per my hubby...sadly, for once, he was correct LOL !! I placed the pillows one a time into the plastic bag...we took turns testing each pillow...when we placed our head (or our hands palms down) these pillows collapsed into a thin, squishy, non-supportive king-size rectangle... Yes, I read the glowing reviews, and yes, they seem fairly well-made, and yes, the price is wonderful ! Not so with the product ! However, O.com is THE BEST !! I called and the pillows are being returned and my account credited... If you are looking for a pillow that has zero support, then these pillows are a must-have. If you are looking for something that will support your neck/spine, sadly I cannot recommend them. As stated: quality is okay; pillow is mush...Customer Support: SUPERB !!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows at an excellent price
 from California,  Mar 7, 2013

Some people can complain about anything. These are great pillows at $20 a piece - soft and squishy but not at all empty feeling. They're quiet and fluff up nicely on their own in our pillowcases. They are a great affordable alternative to down. Now, if you want down, pay for down. But if you want an alternative, these are terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillows
 from Washington, DC area,  Jul 18, 2012

Love these pillows! Very comfortable and great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

These pillows are some of the best I've found, and I've tried many. They are the perfect fill for me, and bounce back to shape after use. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King pi;;ows
 from Monroe LA,  May 2, 2014

Now if you put these two pillow's together you can be propped up to watch TV,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Kingman, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

Just what I wanted! They feel like feather pillows but much better. No feathers poking thru. So soft and fluffy but firm. Will be ordering more for the other beds in the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Nov 22, 2013

I usually buy my pillows at a discount store so have never had this quality before. What a difference. I purchased the pillows for my guest room, but had to try them out for myself first. I will be ordering more for us to use. They were so soft and comfortable, Not hard or lumpy at all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sleep with these every night
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 3, 2013

These are great pillows. They feel like down, really comfortable, not too poofy, but they don't flatten. If you like down pillows and are looking for affordability these are a great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

This pillows are great, and the price makes them even more awesome! We've only been using them for a week though, so I don't know how they hold up over time. But right now they're great "medium" firmness - not too firm, but hold their shape well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2013

its cozy,comfy n of great quality,,definitely recomend to buy it bcuz overstock is selling them for a very good price comparitively.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother if you need to sleep on them
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased these to fill out pillow shams for a king size comforter. They serve the purpose; however, they flatten out to a pancake when sleeping on them. If you need them to function as sleeping pillows, purchase something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

They every thing I wished for!!! Don't know why I waited so long to order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow
 from Central Oregon,  Jan 17, 2013

I wanted some basic pillows with a little substance to put on a guest bed in shams. These fit the bill nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top