Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good for allergies
 Jan 1, 2016

love down but my DBF has allergies so he uses these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 Dec 5, 2015

Soft and comfortable pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smushier than I thought
 Sep 12, 2015

I was expecting these to be a little firmer for a side sleeper but I'm getting used to them, I crunch them up to sleep. Otherwise, nice, but really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never had such soft pllows
 Aug 23, 2015

i bought these online without having any idea they'd be so soft and squishy, and thinking that i hated soft pillows. these pillows are actually amazing and it's like sleeping on a cloud. i LOVE these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Aug 20, 2015

I expected more support. These pillows are like marshmallows under my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 20, 2015

I loved them at first but now they hurt my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillows
 Jun 24, 2015

These are very nice pillows and the body pillow is even better,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Ok
 May 1, 2015

Way too fluffy to sleep with. My hsband has had a stiff neck each time he slept on the pullow. I use it when I'm sitting up in bed and not sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sac, Ca
 Apr 18, 2015

The reviews read did not meet standards, when washed the pillows do not dry easy. They seem to crinkle noisily. I kept them although my husband does not like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first.
 Apr 14, 2015

The pillows were comfortable at first, but did not hold up as I would have expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow for "soft" preference
 Jan 15, 2015

This pillow is perfect if you like "soft" level of firmness. Just soft enough that it doesn't lose it's shape, but still luxurious. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow - washes well too
 Dec 29, 2014

I bought these for my Toddler's big-kid bed based on the good reviews. They are GREAT. I can wash them if I need to and reshape them as the tumble dry on low. They are so comfy that I am back on Overstock looking to replace my expensive goose down pillows with these, per my husbands request.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow I've ever bought! Highly recommended!
 from Pasadena California,  Aug 18, 2014

Best Pillows ever! Perfect support! Best sleep I've ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected the quality that I received.
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

I have not used the pillows regularly howeve rthey seem to be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

I've had these for over a year and these have to be the best down alternative pillows I've ever tried. Soft and cool to touch, perfect amount of fluff, your head molds to the pillow and it's not too thick that it will throw your neck out! A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooshy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 3, 2014

I suppose I should have checked what down alternative means, not firm. But they are still nice pillows. Wish were fuller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest room pillows
 from Indianapolis,  May 5, 2014

Have not personally slept on these but they are nice plush pillows that are perfect for our guest bed. Not too flat, not too full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So squishy... moldable, soft, supportive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I love these pillows! Amazing, soft, squishy... like feather but better and hypoallergenic. I bought this pillow 5 years ago and it holds up really well... still like new! Able to wash and dry in regular washing machine from time to time, which is a plus. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guestroom
 from houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

These are very nice pillows. I did however purchase for a guest room, so they are not used everyday. I am not sure if they will hold up to daily use, but for my purposes they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft pillows
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

These pillows are very soft and comfortable. I have allergies, so they're a great alternative to down pillows. You can squish them up any way you want to get comfortable. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought