Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from OHIO,  Oct 25, 2011

These were worth taking a chance on. Didn't want pillows that don't "give", but still wanted loft. These worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are just what we wanted. They are soft but still firm enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Poconos, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

I was looking for an extremely soft, cloud-like pillow. This was not it. Probably most would find it comfortable. It was not soft enought for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too mushy!
 from Albrightsville, PA,  Sep 2, 2011

These are nice pillows but very mushy, the kind you can cuddle with but do not expect neck and/or back support from them. They are complete mush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description does not describe the lack of support accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are awesome.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 2, 2011

These pillows cradle my neck and stay firm yet pliable. No more stiff neck/sore back in the mornings. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly comfort
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 16, 2011

Perfect pillows! Husband is very, very picky about his pillow and he LOVES these. I am buying another set to keep and a set for my son. They are soft and comfortable with just the perfect amount of support....if you like a really firm pillow, these are not for you. But if you like a soft, cloud like pillow, these are perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AAA+++
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Ywa
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramsee
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2011

I live 45 miles from a dept. store, and having my purchase come right to my door, plus I do not have to browse in a store that has limited stock is a bonus. The purchase is good quality and came with lightening speed. The cost was very comparable to stores, The pillows are very plush, and fluff up like new, plus they are washable. I need this in our pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pillows!
 from TX,  May 10, 2011

I cannot have down pillows, but have heard how wonderful they are. I bought these pillows for our family & liked them so much, I bought some for my mother!! We both love them! Very fluffy & the added cover helps alot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can sleep!
 from ny,  May 10, 2011

I got them and I liked them. Now I can relax and sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these pillows!
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2011

These are the best pillows I've purchased, ever! They are fluffy but not too firm and provide the perfect level of support for me. I plan to continue purchasing them from overstock when they need to be replaced. Shipping was fast for these as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows too dense to be comfortable
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

I was so excited when reading another review about these pillows. Unfortunately, I did not like them as much as the reviewer. They are too dense. Maybe after some use, they will be more comfortable. but right now they prop my head up too far and cause neck pain! I would not recommend these pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Wonderful!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 13, 2011

I was skeptical buying alternative down pillows because I have a neck problem and need pillows that are VERY soft and comply to my neck. I absolutely love these! They keep their fluff but are soft and smooshy (good smooshy) :p)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Pillows
 from Ohio,  Mar 23, 2011

I love soft pillows! When I opened the package, I was disappointed at first. it didnt feel as soft as I thought they would be. I slept on them that night. What a difference!! My head sunk in the material while giving me good neck support. I fell in love. They were not only soft when I Laid my head down, they supported my head which is something I was looking for and not getting in my other "soft " pillows. Definitely want to buy more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Soft?
 Mar 21, 2011

This pillows are NOT remotely soft...if that's what you're looking for, these are not for you. However, I do like using them to sit up in bed for reading, watching TV...they give good support and don't flatten out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Soft
 Mar 17, 2011

Although the pillows themselves seem just fine, they ARE NOT SOFT, as advertised, They are quite firm which made them unusable for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pass
 from vermont,  Mar 16, 2011

These pillows suck. They're not soft at all - they're firm with very little 'give'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillow
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 11, 2011

I am 5'1". I am curvy. I weigh 130 lbs. I recommend this pillow to a person at least 6 feet tall, who is a bit heavier. It's a great pillow and represents itself as described. My head just isn't high enough for it. It's a large pillow. Quite firm. Beautiful for shams or for propping up to sit in the bed to read. Definitely a nice pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but very big
 from wash dc,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased these thinking they were the same as some wonderful down alternative pillows I got on overstock a while back, but I was wrong. While these seem like good quality pillows, they were way too big for me and did not "squash" down enough for me to sleep comfortably on them. After an hour of trying to sleep on them and getting a sore neck I gave up. So if you are like me and prefer flatter, softer pillows (and have a small neck) these may not be right for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not angel soft
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 7, 2011

Got these because they said Angel Soft! They are very very firm and thick . Not at all what I was looking for or expecting. Going to return them and get the premier Alternative Down pillows as I have them and they are fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Fluffy????
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Feb 2, 2011

I was so excited when my pillows showed up. Then I tried to sleep on them and discovered they were too big for me. However I think that they will be perfect as my decorative pillowcase pillows. I will shop for another set of pillows that I can touch before I buy. Material inside is a little crunchy too. I reccommend them not for sleeping but for a nice fluffy decorating pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not down-like!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 27, 2011

I ordered these pillows after reading a lot of great reviews and was really excited. I have to say I was disappointed when it literally gave me a headache to sleep on these pillows. They are very firm and dense- not down like at all. If you like a firm pillow they might be OK as they do seem to be good quality. If you are looking at "down alternative" because you like down, this is nothing like down. I will keep them after reading the return policy since it seems I will owe too much on shipping to make the return worth it but I am going to use them for the shams and have to buy different pillows for sleeping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top