Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Gift
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2013

Gave as a gift very well received. I was told best nap she had in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

The pillows are very soft and comfortable! A great deal for two pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Pillows
 from Maine,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows were full but squishy enough to mold to your head. It was a very compfortable nights sleep and all of us in this household are very picky on our pillows. I bought four of them in hopes that everyone would love them and they did!! I highly recommend these pillows to anyone who is picky and needs a special pillow or the "just right" pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE PILLOWS
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2013

I have ordered several sets of these over the years and they are my go to pillow. I often sleep on my side or stomach but don't like pillows too flat or mushy. These are the perfect amount of support no matter how I sleep. If a friends stays over they always fall in love with my pillows and end up ordering them too. Best pillows ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice guest pillows
 from Nevada,  Sep 24, 2012

worth the price compared to buying pillows at a department store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

My husband and I are primarily stomach sleepers, and these pillows are perfect! They are heavy but not too thick, and very squishy. They are slightly crunchy - they make a little bit of noise when compressed. But nothing that will keep you awake at night. I feel we got some great pillows at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable pillows
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2011

My husband likes these pillows just fine. They have held up very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are comfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought these same pillows a few years ago-it is now my favorite. Since I sleep on my stomach, I want a pillow that is soft and not too thick. The new pillows are not as soft, and seem thicker, but I'm hoping to "break them in".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from Oregon,  Nov 23, 2011

these are a little heavier and thicker than the Flora 370 down alternative pillow. They look nice on the bed and retain their shape while sleeeping. I will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from OHIO,  Oct 25, 2011

These were worth taking a chance on. Didn't want pillows that don't "give", but still wanted loft. These worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are just what we wanted. They are soft but still firm enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Poconos, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

I was looking for an extremely soft, cloud-like pillow. This was not it. Probably most would find it comfortable. It was not soft enought for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too mushy!
 from Albrightsville, PA,  Sep 2, 2011

These are nice pillows but very mushy, the kind you can cuddle with but do not expect neck and/or back support from them. They are complete mush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description does not describe the lack of support accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are awesome.
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 2, 2011

These pillows cradle my neck and stay firm yet pliable. No more stiff neck/sore back in the mornings. Excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly comfort
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 16, 2011

Perfect pillows! Husband is very, very picky about his pillow and he LOVES these. I am buying another set to keep and a set for my son. They are soft and comfortable with just the perfect amount of support....if you like a really firm pillow, these are not for you. But if you like a soft, cloud like pillow, these are perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AAA+++
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Ywa
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gramsee
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2011

I live 45 miles from a dept. store, and having my purchase come right to my door, plus I do not have to browse in a store that has limited stock is a bonus. The purchase is good quality and came with lightening speed. The cost was very comparable to stores, The pillows are very plush, and fluff up like new, plus they are washable. I need this in our pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pillows!
 from TX,  May 10, 2011

I cannot have down pillows, but have heard how wonderful they are. I bought these pillows for our family & liked them so much, I bought some for my mother!! We both love them! Very fluffy & the added cover helps alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can sleep!
 from ny,  May 10, 2011

I got them and I liked them. Now I can relax and sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these pillows!
 from Virginia,  May 5, 2011

These are the best pillows I've purchased, ever! They are fluffy but not too firm and provide the perfect level of support for me. I plan to continue purchasing them from overstock when they need to be replaced. Shipping was fast for these as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows too dense to be comfortable
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

I was so excited when reading another review about these pillows. Unfortunately, I did not like them as much as the reviewer. They are too dense. Maybe after some use, they will be more comfortable. but right now they prop my head up too far and cause neck pain! I would not recommend these pillows.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Wonderful!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 13, 2011

I was skeptical buying alternative down pillows because I have a neck problem and need pillows that are VERY soft and comply to my neck. I absolutely love these! They keep their fluff but are soft and smooshy (good smooshy) :p)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought