Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my Toddler's big-kid bed based on the good reviews. They are GREAT. I can wash them if I need to and reshape them as the tumble dry on low. They are so comfy that I am back on Overstock looking to replace my expensive goose down pillows with these, per my husbands request.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not used the pillows regularly howeve rthey seem to be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

I've had these for over a year and these have to be the best down alternative pillows I've ever tried. Soft and cool to touch, perfect amount of fluff, your head molds to the pillow and it's not too thick that it will throw your neck out! A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest room pillows
 from Indianapolis,  May 5, 2014

Have not personally slept on these but they are nice plush pillows that are perfect for our guest bed. Not too flat, not too full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So squishy... moldable, soft, supportive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I love these pillows! Amazing, soft, squishy... like feather but better and hypoallergenic. I bought this pillow 5 years ago and it holds up really well... still like new! Able to wash and dry in regular washing machine from time to time, which is a plus. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guestroom
 from houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

These are very nice pillows. I did however purchase for a guest room, so they are not used everyday. I am not sure if they will hold up to daily use, but for my purposes they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft pillows
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

These pillows are very soft and comfortable. I have allergies, so they're a great alternative to down pillows. You can squish them up any way you want to get comfortable. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE SO AWESOME!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

Have always had a problem buying pillow that I love.... and my son has always had headaches when he woke up from his pillows.... I bought a set for myself, my husband and my son and his wife..... I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows! Since my son has had these pillows.... he has NOT woke up with headaches anymore!!! My husband says they were a little too fluffy for him...and now (after 7 Months) ... he loves them also!! they do flatten a little.... but I have to say they are just as nice to sleep on even with the flattening. I just bought myself and my son and his wife another set... (7months later) cause we do like the fluffy~ness of them and 7 months isn't too bad to buy new pillows. BUT..... I would say they are pillows that last at least one year! THESE WILL ALWAYS BE MY PILLOWS I BUY!!!!! NEVER HAVE TO LOOK AGAIN!! FOUND THE PERFECT PILLOWS!!!! * I would recommend trying these for those who are not satisfied with their pillows.... they are returnable if you don't like them!! I LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Best pillow I've ever had! I'm a side/stomach sleeper and this pillow 'fills the gap' perfectly. It provides just the right amount of softness without suffocating and great support without being hard. It has also retained its shape (I've been using it for a month).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our other pillows are prima-loft, and so we were thinking to get more of those, but none were available. These are just as good. The edges of these pillows are simply stitched using an overlock with no binding, but we have them in allergy proof covers and so that should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you say AMAZING!!!?
 from Roscommon, Michgan,  Jun 17, 2013

Okay, so, I just received this just about an hour ago and I am astounded by how absolutely wonderful these pillow are! I decided to get these after spending hours looking at countless reviews of other pillows. I wanted something luxurious but didn't cost a fortune for my guest bedroom! I gave it the squeeze test to see how soft they were and pressed them in to see how quickly they would bounce back and I must say that they passed the test! They are incredibly soft like a down pillow and now I will have to buy more for our bedroom! What a great buy!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are so comfortable!
 from NE,  Apr 28, 2013

I bought these for my very particular mother-in-law after reading the reviews for them. I had them sent to me first to see if they were what she was looking for and then wrapped them up. She hadn't been able to find a soft pillow that she was comfortable sleeping on. It's been 4 years since I purchased these, and she has been begging me to buy her another set. They have held up very well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, not too thick, great pillow!
 from greenville, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

My husband prefers a thin pillow, so I bought this for him to try. He loves it! The pillow conforms to your head and after sleeping on it, it reverts back to its' original shape. The pillow is soft and supportive at the same time. I am enjoying the second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as a Gift
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2013

Gave as a gift very well received. I was told best nap she had in a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

The pillows are very soft and comfortable! A great deal for two pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Pillows
 from Maine,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows were full but squishy enough to mold to your head. It was a very compfortable nights sleep and all of us in this household are very picky on our pillows. I bought four of them in hopes that everyone would love them and they did!! I highly recommend these pillows to anyone who is picky and needs a special pillow or the "just right" pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE PILLOWS
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2013

I have ordered several sets of these over the years and they are my go to pillow. I often sleep on my side or stomach but don't like pillows too flat or mushy. These are the perfect amount of support no matter how I sleep. If a friends stays over they always fall in love with my pillows and end up ordering them too. Best pillows ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice guest pillows
 from Nevada,  Sep 24, 2012

worth the price compared to buying pillows at a department store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

My husband and I are primarily stomach sleepers, and these pillows are perfect! They are heavy but not too thick, and very squishy. They are slightly crunchy - they make a little bit of noise when compressed. But nothing that will keep you awake at night. I feel we got some great pillows at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable pillows
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2011

My husband likes these pillows just fine. They have held up very well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought