Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 Dec 5, 2015

Soft and comfortable pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smushier than I thought
 Sep 12, 2015

I was expecting these to be a little firmer for a side sleeper but I'm getting used to them, I crunch them up to sleep. Otherwise, nice, but really soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never had such soft pllows
 Aug 23, 2015

i bought these online without having any idea they'd be so soft and squishy, and thinking that i hated soft pillows. these pillows are actually amazing and it's like sleeping on a cloud. i LOVE these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Aug 20, 2015

I expected more support. These pillows are like marshmallows under my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Aug 20, 2015

I loved them at first but now they hurt my neck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillows
 Jun 24, 2015

These are very nice pillows and the body pillow is even better,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are Ok
 May 1, 2015

Way too fluffy to sleep with. My hsband has had a stiff neck each time he slept on the pullow. I use it when I'm sitting up in bed and not sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sac, Ca
 Apr 18, 2015

The reviews read did not meet standards, when washed the pillows do not dry easy. They seem to crinkle noisily. I kept them although my husband does not like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first.
 Apr 14, 2015

The pillows were comfortable at first, but did not hold up as I would have expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow for "soft" preference
 Jan 15, 2015

This pillow is perfect if you like "soft" level of firmness. Just soft enough that it doesn't lose it's shape, but still luxurious. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow - washes well too
 Dec 29, 2014

I bought these for my Toddler's big-kid bed based on the good reviews. They are GREAT. I can wash them if I need to and reshape them as the tumble dry on low. They are so comfy that I am back on Overstock looking to replace my expensive goose down pillows with these, per my husbands request.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected the quality that I received.
 from NJ,  Aug 8, 2014

I have not used the pillows regularly howeve rthey seem to be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

I've had these for over a year and these have to be the best down alternative pillows I've ever tried. Soft and cool to touch, perfect amount of fluff, your head molds to the pillow and it's not too thick that it will throw your neck out! A++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest room pillows
 from Indianapolis,  May 5, 2014

Have not personally slept on these but they are nice plush pillows that are perfect for our guest bed. Not too flat, not too full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So squishy... moldable, soft, supportive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I love these pillows! Amazing, soft, squishy... like feather but better and hypoallergenic. I bought this pillow 5 years ago and it holds up really well... still like new! Able to wash and dry in regular washing machine from time to time, which is a plus. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guestroom
 from houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

These are very nice pillows. I did however purchase for a guest room, so they are not used everyday. I am not sure if they will hold up to daily use, but for my purposes they were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft pillows
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jan 31, 2014

These pillows are very soft and comfortable. I have allergies, so they're a great alternative to down pillows. You can squish them up any way you want to get comfortable. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE SO AWESOME!
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Oct 23, 2013

Have always had a problem buying pillow that I love.... and my son has always had headaches when he woke up from his pillows.... I bought a set for myself, my husband and my son and his wife..... I LOVE LOVE LOVE these pillows! Since my son has had these pillows.... he has NOT woke up with headaches anymore!!! My husband says they were a little too fluffy for him...and now (after 7 Months) ... he loves them also!! they do flatten a little.... but I have to say they are just as nice to sleep on even with the flattening. I just bought myself and my son and his wife another set... (7months later) cause we do like the fluffy~ness of them and 7 months isn't too bad to buy new pillows. BUT..... I would say they are pillows that last at least one year! THESE WILL ALWAYS BE MY PILLOWS I BUY!!!!! NEVER HAVE TO LOOK AGAIN!! FOUND THE PERFECT PILLOWS!!!! * I would recommend trying these for those who are not satisfied with their pillows.... they are returnable if you don't like them!! I LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillow
 from TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Best pillow I've ever had! I'm a side/stomach sleeper and this pillow 'fills the gap' perfectly. It provides just the right amount of softness without suffocating and great support without being hard. It has also retained its shape (I've been using it for a month).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fluffy but bendable and washable pillow.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Our other pillows are prima-loft, and so we were thinking to get more of those, but none were available. These are just as good. The edges of these pillows are simply stitched using an overlock with no binding, but we have them in allergy proof covers and so that should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 182 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought