Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angel soft is no lies now I sleep like an ANGEL
 from Austin, Tx,  Jul 11, 2014

if you like big pillowy soft pillows - ha - then look no further my fellow pillow hunters. Its soft, its durable, its a pillow. Why do people complain about these? It says its a down alternative so if you are looking for a down pillow don't get this. It isn't going to be exact but it feels better in my opinion. there aren't going to be any down pillow explosions where they spontaneously combust in random parts so you show up to school or work with feathers sticking out of your hair or cardigan or sock. Anyone else have that awkward moment where an incredibly attractive associate delicately removes that large feather out of your shoulder? No? Just me? You aren't going to lay on it and think "wow I spent hundreds of dollars to get home done acupuncture by a bone-like end of a feather in my scalp". Anyways, these pillows are very nice. They fluff up immediately after you remove pressure, or your head, and retain their shape nicely. They are the perfect queen sized pillow and I recommend these completely if you have a queen bed. If you are into the looks of things like I am, you will not be disappointed. The only thing I was mildly taken aback by was the material of the cover. Its very thick and tightly woven which makes it not very soft but I can see them being slightly water resistant because of this feature. I have gotten used to it and I think its more of an "I'm used to cheaper quality" problem. BASICALLY if you like sleeping on thick marshmallow like cloud pillows buy these. You will not be disappointed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Wausau, Wi,  Nov 26, 2013

No support whatsoever. Head sinks nearly to the bed. Stopped using after just 2 nights.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PILLOWS EVER
 from San Francisco,  Oct 24, 2013

I bought two of these pillows at christmas for my boyfriend. He has severe allergies and these are perfect. They are so fluffy, feel like down, but so much better.. and no smell! They lose a tiny bit of fluff over time. But my brother just ordered two and loves them and I just ordered a set for my house. Do not hesitate, these are fantastic pillows. I dont even write reviews, but last night I slept with my new pillows and LOVE them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest Angel Soft 220
 from Indiana,  Sep 25, 2013

This pillow is soft and holds it shape. Finally going to sleep and not waking up with headaches or neck aches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality pillows
 from pasadena tx,  Sep 20, 2013

While still searching for the perfect pillow, these pillows are great value for the money. They wash well, and they hold their shape well. Pretty comfortable to sleep on too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are excellent
 from Denver,  Apr 27, 2013

Love them! I am a side sleeper. I like a soft to medium pillow. Super comfortable. Sleep on them every night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Cypress, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

Very soft, but plan on needing to use both of them to sleep on. Just had to order another set but it is worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased these pillows a month ago. We use them at our daughter's condo and my husband and I love them. They are the just right feel, not too soft and not too hard. My husband now wakes up without his neck hurting. I am going to buy some more for our home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm but comfortable
 from Detroit Michigan,  Feb 17, 2013

great price for the quality, a bit firmer than I usually like but very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from West Virginia,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought these because I was tired of waking up with headaches and neck pain that seemed to come from my pillows, and didn't want to pay the very high prices for the premium down pillows. These are wonderful pillows, very fluffy and soft--have had them for 2 months now, and although they were actually almost too fluffy when I first bought them, they have settled a little and allow me to flatten them to my liking. They won't get completely flat the way down pillows often will when you lay on them, and hold some of their shape without being too firm, so can sit up in bed with one or two propped up behind me to read or watch TV. Although they seemed a bit pricey when I bought them, am glad I did. They are also a nice size, fit perfectly in normal pillowcases but not too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows met our expectations!
 from Paonia, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

We love them! Recently while traveling, we stayed in a motel with similar pillows and decided to provide ourselves the same comfort at home. They're snuggly, 'cushy' and yet offer support. Very happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feeling of down without the price.
 from California,  Dec 18, 2012

These are really nice pillows. They are very soft and very close to real down pillows. They do squish down quite a bit which some would say become flat but I like to fold my pillows, so it works. Great pillows if you're looking for a product that is like real down without the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from N KY,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased these pillows for our guest bed, and my sister in law was so impressed she asked where I got them. She recently hosted Thanksgiving so I sent her 2 as a hostess present, and she thought they were great, but can't keep them from her other family members.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down alternative queen size pillows
 from POMARIA., SOUTH CAROLINA,  Nov 28, 2012

Very nice pillows. Got them to go with our new mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Pillow Ever!!!
 from lakepot, ca.,  Nov 24, 2012

We both are side and back sleepers and they are perfect!!! Have tried others and they failed so support our necks and still be not hard as a rock. I would say they are med. firm but soft enough to hug and bounce back. Plan on buying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Pillows - Moldable
 from Albuquerque,  Nov 15, 2012

These are a good buy. They initially feel very similar to down. They are a great size. My only gripe is that that begin to feel a little bit firmer than I like as they compress through the night--and they definitely are supportive even though you can shape them to suit you. This is probably a very attractive quality to many people, but I like a supportive pillow that still remains very soft feeling throughout the night. The price was just great. I am sure that these pillows will have pretty big fans around this house with other household members. Recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft pillows
 from columbus ohio,  Oct 27, 2012

These pillows are great if you are looking for a true down feel. For me personally, they collapsed too much when I used them and they did not offer enough support for a side sleeper. This happens to me with real down pillows too. I had to buy firmer ones, but I will use these for guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy and soft
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2012

They're verryyy Fluffly and Soft, I slept very good with them from the first night

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Dallas, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought two of these pillows for my son, who absolutely loves them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 from Ruston, LA,  Sep 4, 2012

Great pillow! Buy this if you life a soft and comfortable pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top