Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best pillows I've found
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

I won't buy any other pillows. I've bought 6 of these in the regular size and 2 in Queen size. Surprisingly the queen size were cheaper. The main reason I bought them in the first place was because they have the most fill of any other pillow I have been able to find but then after buying my first two and seeing just how wonderfully comfortable, fluffy and soft they were, I had to buy more. I have serious neck problems to the point where I have to get injections every few years and if I don't have the right pillows it can cause major issues so these are highly recommended if you want something that will be very soft, very comfortable but that will also support you while you sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Comfy
 from brooklyn new york,  Nov 17, 2011

The down alternative Queen size pillows are great! Can't keep my dog off of them...... So glad that I got two sets. One for her bed and one for mine.... It's been a long time that I don't sleep straight through the night. With these new pillows I can't seem to get myself to get up to go to work......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect down alternative
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 29, 2011

Allergies prevent me from using down. These pillows are the best alternative I've found. perfect for front, side , or back sleepers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great, fluffs and shapes like down.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Laguna, NM,  Apr 6, 2011

They are very comfortable and great for sleeping. They are nice and firm but not hard just right for keeping your head in a comfortable position and best of all they are machine washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft pillows but don't have much support
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

Those pillows are really soft but don't have much support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 from Nahant, MA,  Jul 22, 2011

After reading product description and customer reviews I decided to try these pillows. This is my first time buying pillows online and not in person and they are fabulous! They do not require a breaking in period as others do. From the first night using them, these pillows were comfortable and helped provide a good night's sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Pillow Ever!!!
 from lakepot, ca.,  Nov 24, 2012

We both are side and back sleepers and they are perfect!!! Have tried others and they failed so support our necks and still be not hard as a rock. I would say they are med. firm but soft enough to hug and bounce back. Plan on buying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very soft!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Aug 15, 2012

I would certainly recommend these pillows if you like very soft, squishable pillows. I found them very comfortable at first but my neck, unfortunately, didn't agree. I needed something more firm to support my neck while sleeping. We all prefer different types of pillows so, just saying, if you need neck support, this isn't your pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows
 from Neshkoro, WI,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought these pillows for my husband who likes a big cuddly pillow. He loves them. They stay where he puts them and are comfortable to stand on end for reading. Very happy with this purchase and the price, plus made in USA

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sleep well, but not what I expected
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 24, 2012

This pillow was described as having a "medium" firmness, but I would categorize it as soft. Just like a down blanket, it squishes down when you put your head on it, but it pops back off after you remove your head. It wasn't what I expected and I'm not amazed when I lay my head down; however, I haven't experienced a bad night's sleep with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillow!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 24, 2011

I was trying to create the perfect bed like I've experienced in high-end hotels, and I did it with the help of these pillows. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from West Virginia,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought these because I was tired of waking up with headaches and neck pain that seemed to come from my pillows, and didn't want to pay the very high prices for the premium down pillows. These are wonderful pillows, very fluffy and soft--have had them for 2 months now, and although they were actually almost too fluffy when I first bought them, they have settled a little and allow me to flatten them to my liking. They won't get completely flat the way down pillows often will when you lay on them, and hold some of their shape without being too firm, so can sit up in bed with one or two propped up behind me to read or watch TV. Although they seemed a bit pricey when I bought them, am glad I did. They are also a nice size, fit perfectly in normal pillowcases but not too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2012

The pillows are somewhat flatter than I expected. Thought they'd be flluffier. They are good quality and comfortable, just wish they were fuller. Great for,those who like a flatter pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so pillows
 from Southern Cal,  Jun 27, 2012

Decent pillows...but not great. Having a hard time finding soft pillows that hold up. These mooshed quite a bit after a week or two. Hopefully they won't pancake on me soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendoorest Pillows
 from columbus, ga,  May 11, 2012

These are great pillows. Much better than I expected for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are great
 from Ewing, NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

I took a chance on these pillows,not knowing what they would be like, I relied on the previous reviews, and was very happy I did. I love these pillows and would highly recomend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Medina, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2012

I like them, but I don't love them, just a little too soft, but their still nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from maine,  Jul 10, 2011

pillows were fine when used a couple of times after that they are hard to keep fluffed up they go flat real quick really disappointed in this product from overstock as i have done a lot of business with them and i expected better thank you

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor doesn't stay fluffed up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows reasonably priced
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 1, 2011

I generally sleep on my stomach, which means I don't want to a firm pillow with a lot of loft. Yet at the same time, I don't want a pillow that takes on a pancake shape after several uses. This pillow strikes the right balance: some loft with nice cushioning. It's still early - the pillows arrived only last week, so I can't rate them as "excellent" just yet. But so far, very good!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a good quality pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 16, 2011

I think I have found my dream pillow...these are heavenly....and I am so picky about pillows! You will love these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top