Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 12, 2012

Just received these and they are just great. Very soft and snuggly with just the right amount of firmness. Feels like down but is great for allergy sufferers like me. It's been 10 years since I bought new pillows and they say you should replace every few years so I think they are worth the investment all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from Kimball NE,  Nov 6, 2012

nice and firm. love the size. looks good with the comforter set that i also got

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome pillows
 from arcade, ny,  Sep 15, 2012

I love these pillows. Before I bought these pillows, I was having neck pain. I figured a bigger, fluffier pillow should help. And I was right. My husband says they are "too" soft. I disagree. I think they are just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillow's are great
 from Prospect Tn,  Jul 7, 2012

Pillow's are great what else can be said thank's doug9

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Arlington, TX,  May 16, 2012

I was pleased with the quality. Very comfortable. The price was excellent for a king pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillows
 from nj,  Apr 26, 2012

hard and squishy, perfect for our family. they are soft and washable!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! I have bought more!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 5, 2012

I bought two Queen size pillows and loved them! They are so soft and firm at the same time. They really keep your shape! I bought the King size pillows for my boyfriend and he loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just using them to fill shams
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 20, 2012

They are comfortable pillows, but I really just bought them to fill the king size shams that came with my new comforter. I bought a king size quilt and it came with mathching shams. They were inexpensive and I love the way they fill up the shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crinkles, heavy, not the comfort I expected
 from Florida, resident,  Jan 3, 2012

These pillows are average. They are not as comfortable as I had hoped for and very heavy. So far they have held their shape. I'm simply not overly satisfied with the product. I bought a standard size alternative pillow, the floral 370 thread count, to try out the alternative down and found them to be very nice. No neck pain in the mornings, which was slightly shocking because I had not considered that benefit. The quality in this standard size brand was superior, they were just too small for someone used to the larger king size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Pillows
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Nov 26, 2011

These pillows are nice, and full. I replaced my other KS pillows because they kept falling between the mattress and frame. I purchased these Down Alternative KS and does not have one problem with them. They make my bed look marvelous. Yes I would recommend these for purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent pillows to my son in Arizona
 from VESTAL, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

He loves them and i might get for my daughter. He finds them perfect for him sleeping. good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a huge fan
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 14, 2011

These were great at first, but after just a couple of months the stuffing separated and it's like having a bunch of little pieces in a pillow case; I loved them for a couple of months though... I guess if you considered them disposable, it would be a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from tx,  Jul 19, 2011

fat fluffy pillows - good for sham fillers as well as sleeping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm and NOT Soft
 from Kansas City,  Jul 16, 2011

These are nice pillows...BUT THEY ARE NOT SOFT!!! I don't know what all the other reviews were stating. Anyway, I did end up keeping them and using them in my Duvet pillow cases and they are great for decoration and to prop yourself up in bed to read....they are fully stuffed, firm, but are not the soft sleeping pillows, I origionally wanted thanks to many poor descriptions on here from previous consumers....UGH!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm & poofy
 from El Cajon, CA,  Apr 27, 2011

I expected the pillows to be somewhat firm and poofy upon receiving them but they were so big that they were impossible to sleep on. I tried sleeping on one the first night and my neck was literally at a 90 degree angle. I'm hoping they settle but for now I am using them as decorative pillows with my shams. The product is good quality, it's just that they are almost over-filled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 19, 2011

These arrived yesterday and we used them last night. They are Angel Soft as the listing says. May be too soft for some, but I liked them. Hope they keep their puffiness. Seems like they are good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought the King size pillows. It feels great. Not too soft, not hard either. I do feel like I have to fluff it up as it seems to lose form a bit. Overall, great pillows for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 17, 2010

These pillows are great. I sleep better and they're not too soft or firm. Glad I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value... not exactly Angel Soft.. but they are strictly for looks so that is fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for the price
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Nov 24, 2010

As usual my pkg. I rec'd my package early. This is a great purchase.....so soft that I feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top