Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow needs a boost!!
 from south carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

Do not purchase this pillow unless you want an extremely soft pillow. I bought it for my husband and knew immediately that this pillow would not work for somebody who loves a medium to firm pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but.......
 from Nixa, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

This body pillow is good but to me it needs more filling. Other reviews said it was too stuffed well I must have received the wrong pillow because mine goes flat. The filling is down alternative you can feel the difference in the softness just it needs more filling because it tend too get really flat & I have to bunch it up too get the support I need therefor making the pillow shorter in length. Some time has passed since receiving my pillow & I still have a STRONG chemical smell contained in the pillow. It was very STRONG in the beginning & in my opinion it should have left by now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have fibro so I was looking for a body pillows for nights that are bad. I am in the middle of redecorating my bedroom; so this is not on the bed yet but I do have it in guest bedroom till mine is done. I do need to find a cover for it. I have tried it out and it works great for me. I am 5'2 and it's perfect to fit my body. I was in a rush when I found this so I didn't even look to see if they have a case for it. I need to do that before I use it full time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 months pregnant and love this pillow!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2012

This pillow is large and soft. I love it! It has been really hard to get a good night sleep until I tried this body pillow. It is soft and smushy and I can wrap it around me! I love it! Great buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this body pillow!
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

super comfy. perfect firmness. definately recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2010

Have this body pillow on my guest bed - came in 2 - 3 days and is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter and she just loves it. Not only was it shipped quickly but it was exactly as described. Thank you for a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky.
 May 22, 2015

Was like having an extra person in the bed. Way too big and bulky. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's nice and fluffy like a pillow should be, but I have a hard time finding a comfortable position with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Mar 15, 2015

I love my pillow it's so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this pillow. It is comfortable and eases my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

even after washing - my husband loves it - no funny smell - feels like down but it's not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoodBody Pillow
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

Bought for my teenage daughter as her old one died after many years. She likes this one but says it can get hot at night because she hugs it or sleeps with it propped up next to her. So far it's held its shape well and hasn't "settled" in spots like her old body pillow. I prefer alternative over down also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Soft Body Pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

The body pillow is amazingly comfortable. I don't know how I slept without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I like this pillow, but they really need to sell a cover to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very soft
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 29, 2014

I highly recommend this pillow with the caution that buy it if you like a marshmallow feel. I do, but sometimes I wish it was less cushy. I bought a cute pillowcase for it, a must-have, and I have to say I enjoy the pillow and find it useful. It is extremely light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft for me
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I was shopping for a body pillow at the recommendation of my chiropractor to maintain space between my knees and my arms during sleep. I failed to notice the word "soft" in the description. The repetition of the word "support" made me think this pillow was what I need. I was wrong. The polyester fill has amazing puffiness, but it squished down to a very thin surface and provided hardly any support to my knee and arm when on my side. I will have to return it. I spent over an hour on the Overstock website looking for another body pillow that was firm and failed to find anything. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 yrs
 from ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This month is 2 years and today i woke up to the down inside seperated. This pillow is soft and really did the job i needed it to do. I have said goodbye and have bought one that is a little firmer for my needs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very big and heavy
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Nov 3, 2013

I sent it back because it took up too much space in my bed. Also, what does one do with it during the day, it's huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this body pillow in February 2011, and it is still very soft, snuggly and comfortable. I purchased another one which arrived today. The price did go up about $10, and that is the only bummer. I am a side sleeper, so now I will have one on each side. Now I need to get a king size bed so I can fit my husband in, too :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought