Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angel Soft Body Pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

The body pillow is amazingly comfortable. I don't know how I slept without it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I like this pillow, but they really need to sell a cover to go with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very soft
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 29, 2014

I highly recommend this pillow with the caution that buy it if you like a marshmallow feel. I do, but sometimes I wish it was less cushy. I bought a cute pillowcase for it, a must-have, and I have to say I enjoy the pillow and find it useful. It is extremely light.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft for me
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I was shopping for a body pillow at the recommendation of my chiropractor to maintain space between my knees and my arms during sleep. I failed to notice the word "soft" in the description. The repetition of the word "support" made me think this pillow was what I need. I was wrong. The polyester fill has amazing puffiness, but it squished down to a very thin surface and provided hardly any support to my knee and arm when on my side. I will have to return it. I spent over an hour on the Overstock website looking for another body pillow that was firm and failed to find anything. Disappointing!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 yrs
 from ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This month is 2 years and today i woke up to the down inside seperated. This pillow is soft and really did the job i needed it to do. I have said goodbye and have bought one that is a little firmer for my needs now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very big and heavy
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Nov 3, 2013

I sent it back because it took up too much space in my bed. Also, what does one do with it during the day, it's huge.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this body pillow in February 2011, and it is still very soft, snuggly and comfortable. I purchased another one which arrived today. The price did go up about $10, and that is the only bummer. I am a side sleeper, so now I will have one on each side. Now I need to get a king size bed so I can fit my husband in, too :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from VA,  May 21, 2013

Love the pillow. It is so soft and comfortable. It fits in standard body pillow case. Make sleeping so much more enjoyable and leaving the bed so difficult :).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta,  Feb 10, 2013

My aching hips are getting relief at night thanks to this. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy!
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Nov 16, 2012

this pillow is very soft and comfortable. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but.......
 from Nixa, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

This body pillow is good but to me it needs more filling. Other reviews said it was too stuffed well I must have received the wrong pillow because mine goes flat. The filling is down alternative you can feel the difference in the softness just it needs more filling because it tend too get really flat & I have to bunch it up too get the support I need therefor making the pillow shorter in length. Some time has passed since receiving my pillow & I still have a STRONG chemical smell contained in the pillow. It was very STRONG in the beginning & in my opinion it should have left by now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 months pregnant and love this pillow!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2012

This pillow is large and soft. I love it! It has been really hard to get a good night sleep until I tried this body pillow. It is soft and smushy and I can wrap it around me! I love it! Great buy at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this body pillow!
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

super comfy. perfect firmness. definately recomend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was fine, just hard to use
 from North carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

We were told to use a body pillow t help our spine and hips be better aligned when we sleep, but this pillow is too big and hard to deal with. You can't roll over using one. I'd think one that is smaller would work better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 17, 2012

Love the pillow. It is very soft & every thing I thougt it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, quickly shipped
 from California,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased two of these pillows, for my husband and myself, and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are VERY full with stuffing, which I don't really love, but my husband says is perfect. I'm waiting a while to see if they'll flatten out a bit with use, but otherwise, I'll probably have to open mine up and take out some of the stuffing. Overall, though, a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from MN,  Dec 16, 2011

This is a very thick pillow. Doesn't flatten easily. Shipped quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2011

I have back problems. This pillow has help me rest better at night. Also looks good on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta,  Nov 30, 2011

I am using the pillows and covers for decorative purpose and they are exactly promised ...even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 18, 2011

Really BIG and really fluffy.....may be a bitt too big and fluffy. Tried it out the first night we got it and by morning It was on the floor. It was like having an extra extra body in bed! But with this said, it's great as a back rest if you want to sit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top