Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Houseofdecor
 Feb 9, 2016

I purchased 2 of these pillows, one for me & one for my husband. We both love t g employee, the the perfect length, an are very soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought this pillow because I have a bad back and recently had surgery. It give a soft support for sleeping or just laying down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel soft body pillow
 Nov 17, 2015

Best body pillow ever. Soft and so comfty. I have bought 3 other kinds of body pillows from other stores and this one is the best yet. This body pillow is also perfect for a pregnant belly. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soft
 Nov 9, 2015

Honestly, this pillow is just too soft. To the point that I am not getting any of the wanted/necessary support that I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Oct 2, 2015

Found the pillow difficult to use. However, the pillow is soft, and well made,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow
 Sep 30, 2015

My oldest daughter, who is tall, loves this. It is so comfortable and she say it helps to keep her from tossing and turning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melanie
 Aug 12, 2015

we have ordered pillows in the past my husband loves this body pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 Jun 3, 2015

I love these pillows. I bought them for a Christmas present for my husband and myself and they are still lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for
 May 30, 2015

Soft and flexible and feels like down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky.
 May 22, 2015

Was like having an extra person in the bed. Way too big and bulky. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice pillow, but a bit difficult to use
 Mar 31, 2015

It's nice and fluffy like a pillow should be, but I have a hard time finding a comfortable position with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Mar 15, 2015

I love my pillow it's so soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Mar 13, 2015

Love this pillow. It is comfortable and eases my back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super super soft and plush
 Mar 8, 2015

even after washing - my husband loves it - no funny smell - feels like down but it's not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made & just what I was looking for.
 Mar 4, 2015

I have fibro so I was looking for a body pillows for nights that are bad. I am in the middle of redecorating my bedroom; so this is not on the bed yet but I do have it in guest bedroom till mine is done. I do need to find a cover for it. I have tried it out and it works great for me. I am 5'2 and it's perfect to fit my body. I was in a rush when I found this so I didn't even look to see if they have a case for it. I need to do that before I use it full time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoodBody Pillow
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

Bought for my teenage daughter as her old one died after many years. She likes this one but says it can get hot at night because she hugs it or sleeps with it propped up next to her. So far it's held its shape well and hasn't "settled" in spots like her old body pillow. I prefer alternative over down also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Soft Body Pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

The body pillow is amazingly comfortable. I don't know how I slept without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I like this pillow, but they really need to sell a cover to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very soft
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 29, 2014

I highly recommend this pillow with the caution that buy it if you like a marshmallow feel. I do, but sometimes I wish it was less cushy. I bought a cute pillowcase for it, a must-have, and I have to say I enjoy the pillow and find it useful. It is extremely light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft for me
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I was shopping for a body pillow at the recommendation of my chiropractor to maintain space between my knees and my arms during sleep. I failed to notice the word "soft" in the description. The repetition of the word "support" made me think this pillow was what I need. I was wrong. The polyester fill has amazing puffiness, but it squished down to a very thin surface and provided hardly any support to my knee and arm when on my side. I will have to return it. I spent over an hour on the Overstock website looking for another body pillow that was firm and failed to find anything. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought