Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The product was fine, just hard to use
 from North carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

We were told to use a body pillow t help our spine and hips be better aligned when we sleep, but this pillow is too big and hard to deal with. You can't roll over using one. I'd think one that is smaller would work better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 17, 2012

Love the pillow. It is very soft & every thing I thougt it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, quickly shipped
 from California,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased two of these pillows, for my husband and myself, and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are VERY full with stuffing, which I don't really love, but my husband says is perfect. I'm waiting a while to see if they'll flatten out a bit with use, but otherwise, I'll probably have to open mine up and take out some of the stuffing. Overall, though, a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from MN,  Dec 16, 2011

This is a very thick pillow. Doesn't flatten easily. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2011

I have back problems. This pillow has help me rest better at night. Also looks good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta,  Nov 30, 2011

I am using the pillows and covers for decorative purpose and they are exactly promised ...even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 18, 2011

Really BIG and really fluffy.....may be a bitt too big and fluffy. Tried it out the first night we got it and by morning It was on the floor. It was like having an extra extra body in bed! But with this said, it's great as a back rest if you want to sit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2011

Just the right balance between bulk, softness, and weight. Well worth the price when I compare the feel to cheap body pillows you see in stores. I always thought the idea of a body pillow was stupid. But I was wrong. It's very nice to have in bed. I think would also be a great replacement for decorative throw pillows people put on beds, and great lower back support for daybeds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow needs a boost!!
 from south carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

Do not purchase this pillow unless you want an extremely soft pillow. I bought it for my husband and knew immediately that this pillow would not work for somebody who loves a medium to firm pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, I've found the perfect pillow
 from A very particular grandmother in New Mexico,  Jul 28, 2011

Believe it or not this was my 5th pillow. I didn't want one that collapsed or one the wasn't soft enough to "cuddle up to". This one is perfect. If I made only one change it would be to make it about 4 in. longer but I'm more than willing to sacrifice length for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too firm, not too soft, just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND PLUMP!!!!
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THIS PILLOW IS VERY PLUMP AND ITS VERY HARD TO FIND PLUMP PILLOWS, (BODY PILLOWS THAT IS) I SLEEP WITH THIS PILLOW VERY WELL ALL NIGHT LONG. AND I LIKE THAT IT IS 54" LONG! I HAD A 45 AND IT WAS A LITTEL TO SHORT THIS IS JUST RIGHT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NICELY, ITS WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEM OF GOOD QUALITY AND WILL STAND UP TO ALOT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jun 9, 2011

This pillow has just the right amount of fill to be comfortable-not too much so that it isn't soft and not so little that it flattens out in areas. Just the right size too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel soft body pillow
 from Glendale, Az.,  Apr 12, 2011

My husband loves the pillow. It was a replacement for one he had very many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel soft is a stretch
 from Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

"Angel Soft" is a big stretch. The pillow is great on the bed as back support while watching TV but if you are looking for a soft body pillow to snuggle up with, this is not the one for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Really Good Pillow
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 23, 2011

This pillow is supportive and comfortable. I wish it were longer by a foot and then it would be perfect. It fits in small sleep spaces well (cot, ect) without the bulk of other items. This item arrived promptly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillow
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 4, 2011

Really pleased with the size of the pillow, was a little stiff and hard at first but once it was good and broken in it feels just like a down pillow. I suggest really beating it to a pulp before using!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE this pillow!!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 28, 2011

I got the pillow today. I absolutely love it. I wish I would have had one like this during my pregnancies. They are so thick and cushiony. I want to snuggle with it all day long. I only ordered one, but have decided to add a few more to the collection. I have another pillow I bought elsewhere that does not compare to this at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Plump!
 from Woodbridge VA,  Feb 14, 2011

This does appear to be a very high quality product. However it is so filled that it is way too high and firm. It does feel pretty good when I lay my head on it as I am a side sleeper. But...I cannot comfortably throw my leg over it, it is way to high! I am thinking I will open it up and remove some of the filling. The price was fantastic as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cuddly
 from Batavia, NY,  Dec 25, 2010

If you are a person that gets too hot while you sleep, this pillow is not for you. If you can never get warm enough, this pillow will work wonders. Somehow it gives back the heat it traps and keeps me warm. I even turned down my heat (rare). I have used it sleeping on my side, back, and stomach. It molds to whatever I need. I love this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2010

Have this body pillow on my guest bed - came in 2 - 3 days and is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought