Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 yrs
 from ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This month is 2 years and today i woke up to the down inside seperated. This pillow is soft and really did the job i needed it to do. I have said goodbye and have bought one that is a little firmer for my needs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very big and heavy
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Nov 3, 2013

I sent it back because it took up too much space in my bed. Also, what does one do with it during the day, it's huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over 2 years old and STILL COMFORTABLE!
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased this body pillow in February 2011, and it is still very soft, snuggly and comfortable. I purchased another one which arrived today. The price did go up about $10, and that is the only bummer. I am a side sleeper, so now I will have one on each side. Now I need to get a king size bed so I can fit my husband in, too :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from VA,  May 21, 2013

Love the pillow. It is so soft and comfortable. It fits in standard body pillow case. Make sleeping so much more enjoyable and leaving the bed so difficult :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta,  Feb 10, 2013

My aching hips are getting relief at night thanks to this. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy!
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Nov 16, 2012

this pillow is very soft and comfortable. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but.......
 from Nixa, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

This body pillow is good but to me it needs more filling. Other reviews said it was too stuffed well I must have received the wrong pillow because mine goes flat. The filling is down alternative you can feel the difference in the softness just it needs more filling because it tend too get really flat & I have to bunch it up too get the support I need therefor making the pillow shorter in length. Some time has passed since receiving my pillow & I still have a STRONG chemical smell contained in the pillow. It was very STRONG in the beginning & in my opinion it should have left by now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 months pregnant and love this pillow!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2012

This pillow is large and soft. I love it! It has been really hard to get a good night sleep until I tried this body pillow. It is soft and smushy and I can wrap it around me! I love it! Great buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this body pillow!
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

super comfy. perfect firmness. definately recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was fine, just hard to use
 from North carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

We were told to use a body pillow t help our spine and hips be better aligned when we sleep, but this pillow is too big and hard to deal with. You can't roll over using one. I'd think one that is smaller would work better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Aiken SC,  Feb 17, 2012

Love the pillow. It is very soft & every thing I thougt it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, quickly shipped
 from California,  Dec 21, 2011

I purchased two of these pillows, for my husband and myself, and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They are VERY full with stuffing, which I don't really love, but my husband says is perfect. I'm waiting a while to see if they'll flatten out a bit with use, but otherwise, I'll probably have to open mine up and take out some of the stuffing. Overall, though, a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from MN,  Dec 16, 2011

This is a very thick pillow. Doesn't flatten easily. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2011

I have back problems. This pillow has help me rest better at night. Also looks good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta,  Nov 30, 2011

I am using the pillows and covers for decorative purpose and they are exactly promised ...even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Indianapolis,  Oct 18, 2011

Really BIG and really fluffy.....may be a bitt too big and fluffy. Tried it out the first night we got it and by morning It was on the floor. It was like having an extra extra body in bed! But with this said, it's great as a back rest if you want to sit up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cozy
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2011

Just the right balance between bulk, softness, and weight. Well worth the price when I compare the feel to cheap body pillows you see in stores. I always thought the idea of a body pillow was stupid. But I was wrong. It's very nice to have in bed. I think would also be a great replacement for decorative throw pillows people put on beds, and great lower back support for daybeds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow needs a boost!!
 from south carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

Do not purchase this pillow unless you want an extremely soft pillow. I bought it for my husband and knew immediately that this pillow would not work for somebody who loves a medium to firm pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, I've found the perfect pillow
 from A very particular grandmother in New Mexico,  Jul 28, 2011

Believe it or not this was my 5th pillow. I didn't want one that collapsed or one the wasn't soft enough to "cuddle up to". This one is perfect. If I made only one change it would be to make it about 4 in. longer but I'm more than willing to sacrifice length for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too firm, not too soft, just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND PLUMP!!!!
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THIS PILLOW IS VERY PLUMP AND ITS VERY HARD TO FIND PLUMP PILLOWS, (BODY PILLOWS THAT IS) I SLEEP WITH THIS PILLOW VERY WELL ALL NIGHT LONG. AND I LIKE THAT IT IS 54" LONG! I HAD A 45 AND IT WAS A LITTEL TO SHORT THIS IS JUST RIGHT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NICELY, ITS WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT SEEM OF GOOD QUALITY AND WILL STAND UP TO ALOT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought