Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow needs a boost!!
 from south carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

Do not purchase this pillow unless you want an extremely soft pillow. I bought it for my husband and knew immediately that this pillow would not work for somebody who loves a medium to firm pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but.......
 from Nixa, MO,  Apr 17, 2012

This body pillow is good but to me it needs more filling. Other reviews said it was too stuffed well I must have received the wrong pillow because mine goes flat. The filling is down alternative you can feel the difference in the softness just it needs more filling because it tend too get really flat & I have to bunch it up too get the support I need therefor making the pillow shorter in length. Some time has passed since receiving my pillow & I still have a STRONG chemical smell contained in the pillow. It was very STRONG in the beginning & in my opinion it should have left by now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 months pregnant and love this pillow!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 15, 2012

This pillow is large and soft. I love it! It has been really hard to get a good night sleep until I tried this body pillow. It is soft and smushy and I can wrap it around me! I love it! Great buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this body pillow!
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 14, 2012

super comfy. perfect firmness. definately recomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2010

Have this body pillow on my guest bed - came in 2 - 3 days and is a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my daughter and she just loves it. Not only was it shipped quickly but it was exactly as described. Thank you for a wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoodBody Pillow
 from Fullerton, CA,  Oct 19, 2014

Bought for my teenage daughter as her old one died after many years. She likes this one but says it can get hot at night because she hugs it or sleeps with it propped up next to her. So far it's held its shape well and hasn't "settled" in spots like her old body pillow. I prefer alternative over down also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Soft Body Pillow
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 28, 2014

The body pillow is amazingly comfortable. I don't know how I slept without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2014

I like this pillow, but they really need to sell a cover to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but very soft
 from San Francisco, ca,  Jan 29, 2014

I highly recommend this pillow with the caution that buy it if you like a marshmallow feel. I do, but sometimes I wish it was less cushy. I bought a cute pillowcase for it, a must-have, and I have to say I enjoy the pillow and find it useful. It is extremely light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft for me
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I was shopping for a body pillow at the recommendation of my chiropractor to maintain space between my knees and my arms during sleep. I failed to notice the word "soft" in the description. The repetition of the word "support" made me think this pillow was what I need. I was wrong. The polyester fill has amazing puffiness, but it squished down to a very thin surface and provided hardly any support to my knee and arm when on my side. I will have to return it. I spent over an hour on the Overstock website looking for another body pillow that was firm and failed to find anything. Disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted 2 yrs
 from ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This month is 2 years and today i woke up to the down inside seperated. This pillow is soft and really did the job i needed it to do. I have said goodbye and have bought one that is a little firmer for my needs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very big and heavy
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Nov 3, 2013

I sent it back because it took up too much space in my bed. Also, what does one do with it during the day, it's huge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this body pillow in February 2011, and it is still very soft, snuggly and comfortable. I purchased another one which arrived today. The price did go up about $10, and that is the only bummer. I am a side sleeper, so now I will have one on each side. Now I need to get a king size bed so I can fit my husband in, too :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from VA,  May 21, 2013

Love the pillow. It is so soft and comfortable. It fits in standard body pillow case. Make sleeping so much more enjoyable and leaving the bed so difficult :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta,  Feb 10, 2013

My aching hips are getting relief at night thanks to this. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy!
 from Gilbert, Arizona,  Nov 16, 2012

this pillow is very soft and comfortable. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel soft body pillow
 from Glendale, Az.,  Apr 12, 2011

My husband loves the pillow. It was a replacement for one he had very many years.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way Too Plump!
 from Woodbridge VA,  Feb 14, 2011

This does appear to be a very high quality product. However it is so filled that it is way too high and firm. It does feel pretty good when I lay my head on it as I am a side sleeper. But...I cannot comfortably throw my leg over it, it is way to high! I am thinking I will open it up and remove some of the filling. The price was fantastic as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cuddly
 from Batavia, NY,  Dec 25, 2010

If you are a person that gets too hot while you sleep, this pillow is not for you. If you can never get warm enough, this pillow will work wonders. Somehow it gives back the heat it traps and keeps me warm. I even turned down my heat (rare). I have used it sleeping on my side, back, and stomach. It molds to whatever I need. I love this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought