Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 31, 2014

Very nice memory foam topper. It does need a few days to air out once you receive it but is very comfortable. Great product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest 5" Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Dexter, ME,  Feb 25, 2014

My hips, shoulders and back had been aching every morning for several years when I got up and I new I needed a new mattress but couldn't really afford one. I bought a Feather Bed Mattress Topper last year which helped but still woke up aching. I had been researching Mattress Toppers and found this one and because of the price, I bought it.........I love it!!!!!!...........I wake up with no aches or pains every morning and I can't say enough good things about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On a one to ten, I give it a two !
 from Gresham, OR,  May 8, 2014

I was excited to get this item. Opened up and the sheet of paper with details described it as polyurethane foam. It is advertised as memory foam. That made me a little concerned as it was advertised as memory foam. This was a 5 inch foam. I tried sleeping on it the first night and woke up covered in sweat. Tried to convince myself that it was just getting used to it. I bought a quilted mattress pad to cover it too. Got back to sleep only to wake up again at 4am totally drenched, nightie and all. I took it off the bed and the very next morning it was returned. I would not recommend this to any one, as it is just to hot ! I am a large person and it did not support my body properly either. Love Overstock though. Very seldom am I not satisfied with the merchandise. This one is a dud as far as I am concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 from Edgewater Park NJ.,  Nov 9, 2013

Arrived in good time,set it out for 24 hours,no odor after that and very very comfortable!! The price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My memory foam mattress topper
 from Leawood, KS,  Dec 10, 2013

There is only one problem. I am warmer than normal. That requires a nice, thick mattress pad. I purchased one but it is thin, so I am exchanging it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from Tn,  Apr 30, 2014

I ordered this for my queen bed, but it was a few inches too small. I knew it would be impossible to get it back into a box to return, so I decided to put it on my daughter's full size bed. It was a little too big, so I cut it down to fit her bed better. She doesn't really like it very much either. I read a million reviews before deciding on this one and had high hopes, but I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sleep ever!
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

My back was hurting lately and I could not afford to replace my mattress at this time so I decided to get this topper and thank God for that; I can rest better now without the expense and my back feels good. really recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dog beds!
 Apr 23, 2015

have purchased several of these-- great product with an even better price. I cut the twin sizes in half and they pretty much fit into my large dog pillow covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Santa
 Mar 28, 2015

Given as a gift to a needy person. Really comfortable and sleeps well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana Sue
 Feb 18, 2015

I purchased 2 twin size for my king size bed, in stead of 1 king because I like to turn my mattress around each time I change the bedding...I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my daughter's bed!
 from Maryland,  May 9, 2014

My daughter's bed is an antique with a custom fitted mattress. As it was always in her grandparents' guest bedroom and never really used on a daily basis (and due to the fact the mattress must be custom fitted!) we decided to just cover the original mattress with a mattress cover and let it go. Sadly, it was just too firm and she was never happy sleeping on it. Enter this mattress topper! Wow! What a wonderful difference! The comfort level of this topper is terrific. The only down side is that, due to the "odd" size of the existing mattress, this topper is a little smaller. No worries for now...we'll see how it works as she ages and grows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with size, smell, or density~not for 2
 from Gulf of Florida,  May 8, 2014

I have a normal size bed mattress. This topper is too short & not wide enough for a queen sized bed. I ordered a queen topper. This is not my first topper in fact since all our beds have them and we replace them after a few years (because they do not hold up, any of them) I decided to buy from a different company with the reviews I read. This may work for a "newbie" out there but two smaller adults "spooning" does not work...you roll or sink to the middle and have to climb out of the hole to get out of bed. Thank goodness we are in good shape and fairly small people or you might need to call for help. So I would say if your looking for height, one person only sleeping on it and you don't mind a full month of chemical smell....this could be for you. I will be going back to the other company I have purchased from and getting a 3 inch that is much denser than this lofty less dense 5 inch. Makes the bed nice and high, but watch out when any weight enters. BTW....forget getting intimate on it....you will feel like your in one of those kid's bouncy toys trying to get your "footing.."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and Shorter Than Norm
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 7, 2013

The measurement is just slightly smaller than the true Queen size measurement. This shortness in length and width is a bit sad, but it's still workable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-inch Mattress topper
 from Caro, MI,  Oct 17, 2013

This topper is very comfortable and was a perfect fit for our camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine McCabe
 Feb 1, 2016

I bought this for my son's bed and he absolutely loves it! He is sleeping much better since I ordered this item for him. A family member slept in his bed one evening and asked me the next morning where I ordered this mattress topper from. I would (and have) definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good topper
 Jan 29, 2016

Used this topper on a very firm mattress and it worked well. After about a year we could begin to feel the firm mattress underneath, but overall a good topper at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Comfort
 Jan 27, 2016

Guest Room Pure Comfort Excellent Reviews from my guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lsb
 Jan 14, 2016

love love my mattress topper. have hadit for a few years now and still love love my mattress topper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and cradles your body to sound sleep
 Jan 2, 2016

So soft and cradles your body to sound sleep. Better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Dec 18, 2015

the mattress top makes me a little warmer than I would like to be. the softness seems about right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought