Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, thick foam topper
 from Driggs, Idaho,  Apr 23, 2014

I am really pleased with this topper. I live in a remote area and purchased a mattress set online. When they arrived I was so disappointed because they were really firm, hard to sleep on. Returning the whole set would have been a huge hassle so instead I bought this topped hoping it would help. It did! The foam is a little smaller than the mattress, this is stated in one of the package inserts. And it makes sense because the foam flattens when people lay on it. I let it air out in a room on its own for a couple days. I didn't really think there was a bad smell, but the instructions recommended it. The foam does feel firm at firm, but it's a more comfortable, soft firm and you sink into it. This is a great buy and a great way to transform a bed and protect the mattress for longer life. If you are putting this on a deep mattress, it might be difficult to find sheets that fit. But if you are putting it on a standard height mattress, regular sheets will fit just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk Product
 from Connecticut,  Jul 25, 2014

Initially we were thrilled with this pad. We bought it as an extra a layer for our boat bed (which is made of very firm pads). We slept on it a few single nights over a Fri or Sat for a few weekends. We thought we found the perfect solution to our 'too hard' bedding problem on board. Then we went for our week long vacation and kept the bed assembled for the duration. We still thought we had a great bed ... the pad made it so comfortable. Then I went to change out the sheets etc.... GIANT cracks and fissures in all directions. The pad is disintegrating before our eyes! The only thing holding it together is the fitted sheet I had slipped over it to keep it clean before making the bed. If you are willing to pay a relatively modest amount (about $50) for 14 nights of sleep and don't mind filling the landfills with very large waste after that, this is the pad for you. Otherwise, look elsewhere. I am aggravated with myself with not remembering a favorite adage: You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ny,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought these for my kids bed. I didn't want to get new mattresses (the one they had were in good shape) but since they like my bed so much I bought these for them. It has change the way they sleep. They stay in their beds. The two inch isn't too much for the kids and it conforms to their bodies.I put a waterproof cover on them and I have no worries. It did smell a little at first (they were rolled up in a plastic bag from the manufacturers. A year latter they are just as comfortable as the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Arizona,  Jun 23, 2013

I had a cheap hard mattress in my guest bedroom. I purchased this and it is magic. My aunt flew in from out if state and she was the first to sleep on it. She mentioned how soft and comfortable the bed was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pad
 from South St. Paul, MN,  Jul 29, 2014

We used on our pull out couch at the cabin...you can now sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent form mattress toppers
 from Illinois,  Apr 19, 2014

We order the memory foam topper for our queen size bed in our camper. My husband was afraid the camper mattress although very nice still would not be comfortable on my hips and back . The topper was delivered faster then we had excepted. The site kept us posted as to when it was shipped and delivered to our front door step. We open it and laid it out on the floor as the direction stated. We were extremely pleased with the whole process; that we ordered another one for the guest room at our sons home. We even order the mattress covers for both toppers. I have never ordered from over stock before . We will be using them again Thank you over stock for making this an easy, safe, and enjoyable process

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sleep since purchased!
 from Decatur Alabama,  Apr 18, 2014

Very satisfied with the product, my daughter asked for one also, so we will buy one for every bed in the house, highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New Market, MD,  Dec 28, 2013

Great value for a memory foam topper. 2 inches really does the trick for extra comfort; we have used an 1 inch topper as well but wasn't quite as adequate. This slab was cut well and reformed perfectly once out of the package...took a few hours. Another slab we have (different brand) seemed cut oddly around the ends. Not this one. A great value; really makes a so so bed feel much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guests Love Foam Toppers
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2013

We were using mattresses over boards in two antique beds in a guest room. The beds were a little on the hard side. We added the foam toppers and have received rave reviews from our guests. Great improvement at a reasonable cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life to old mattress
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

We purchased two of these to place on mattresses at our beach home. The current mattresses were not that great of quality, but once we put on the toppers, they slept great! Much cheaper than buying new mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been good
 from New Orleans,  Oct 18, 2014

Really could have been fine, but the manufacturer chose to meet their labeling requirements by placing a heavy plastic 5 inch by 5 inch warning label right on the mattress topper. Unfortunately they are not smart enough to use a removable label, so you are stuck with either a very uncomfortable label to lay on, or a great big hole where the removal rips away a giant chunk of the mattress material. So, pretty much makes it a piece of garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basically a piece of foam
 from California,  Jun 6, 2014

You're buying a piece of foam. If you don't expect more than that, then it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought life back to an old mattress
 from OR,  Feb 10, 2014

This turned a less than comfortable mattress into heaven! Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest 2-inch Slab Memory Foam Topper
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Great topper for a great price. Bought two of these for my kids and they are loving them and totally transformed their mattress! Highly recommend, can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam topper
 from Vermont,  Oct 3, 2013

Just what I wanted and the price was right.it adds to the quality of the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable - good value
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jun 24, 2013

I purchased the twin size for my daughter to take to camp as the camp beds are not very comfortable. She loves it. This foam topper is super comfortable. The quality is very good & measures a full 2" The foam is dense & molds to your body. This is much better than the egg crate foam toppers I have purchased in the past. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from DC,  Jun 12, 2013

comfortable mattress topper. helps me sleep. i'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from Oklahoma,  May 29, 2013

I've purchased memory foam from O.CO before. I've enjoyed them all. This one, was to help cushion an old futon that I use for my large breed, geriatric dog to sleep on. When the futon is lying flat, the metal mechanisms that raise and lower the back, sticks out and is very uncomfortable. I purchased the small memory foam and placed it inside the leather cover that I have on the futon. Now my big old buddy can sleep there comfortably all day. I bought the twin size this time and, just like all the others, it's a bit shy of being true to bed size. There is about an inch left over on either side. I've purchased about 3 of these and each of them are just the same. I was expecting it this time so I wasn't disappointed that it was smaller than an actual twin. I've had it for over a month now, my dog weighs 135 pounds, and I have another dog that weighs about 70 pounds. They both sleep on it together and so far, it has held up nicely with them and always returns to full shape when they get up. If you want something for yourself to sleep on and expect it to be super lush, you'd be better off going with a thicker ply, but it filled the bill for the purpose in which I'm using it, plus the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have gotten the thicker one
 May 12, 2016

This topper is comfy but I wish I had purchased a thicker one. I was pleased that it didn't have a bad smell so I cold pt it on the bed and sleep on it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishing touch
 Apr 20, 2016

Perfect topping to a great mattress !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought