For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So smelly we cannot use them
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 13, 2012

These were a horrible purchase! They smelled so bad, even after we aired them outside for 4 days, that we absolutely cannot use them. I put them in a storage closet and will one day use them to make outdoor cushions, but I don't think a person could ever sleep on them due to the strong chemical odor. In addition, they are far narrower than a standard size twin mattress. I do not recommend this product at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong chemical odor, but soft for Pack n Play
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased this to help my 3 month old baby sleep on her pack and play. I ordered the twin size, and as soon as we got it, my husband cut to fit in the pack n play (yesterday). Last night, when I picked up my daughter to feed her at 1am, I was shocked with that chemical smell. Had to strip everything from her bed (including blankets), as it had that strong odor. I will try to let it air out, as I cannot return it after having cut. I might also get a mattress pad to see if that would cover up that smell.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is smelly
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

It stink so bad that I have to throw it away. I should have returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The full-size memory foam topper (50x72) is too small for a full-size mattress (54x75). What?! If you want to effectively reduce the amount of sleeping space on your mattress with this topper, go for it. Otherwise look elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Austin,Texas,  Oct 10, 2012

Bought this for my daughters sarah peyton memory foam mattress to add a little cusion and she loves it. Not to much but just enough comfort for her and the price was a great deal too! Not smelly,not dirty, came in clean and ready to go onto the mattress for added comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

This product turned a so/so bed into a luxurious bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, and versatile!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 7, 2012

We purchased this to bolster the padding on a futon bed, which is used every day. It not only worked perfectly, I was able to trim it for the double folding backrest to make it fully convertible. Very comfortable! Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam pad
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 22, 2012

Made our cots much more comfortable. Everyone had a good week of sleep

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good thickness
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2013

I cut this up to pad out some sofa cushions on a sectional. The foam is true memory foam with a lot of give and bounce back. While I didn't use it on a bed, I imagine it would be very comfortable as my sofa is now really really comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for restuffing dog beds!
 from Upstate, Ny,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought a XL twin size and cut it into 3 pieces to add some cushion to my dog beds. It works perfect, my dog loved it & it saved me money on having to buy new dog beds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good at all
 from atlanta,  Jan 6, 2013

this is not at all like memory foam...more like regular foam....cant really tell its on the bed when laying on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bronx,NY,  May 14, 2014

Great product will definitely recommend to a friend and is very soft and makes you want to stay in your bed all day

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Feb 24, 2014

The foam topper was purchased for a dorm room bed and is not enough to make the bed comfortable for my daughter. It quickly made an indent of her body and she feels like there is a hole in the middle of her mattress. Next time, I will buy a thicker one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll never be without one again
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought my first memory topper a few years ago and loved it. I then added them to all the other beds in my house. Now I buy them as gifts They put life back into an older mattress. Once you sleep on one, you'll never go back to just a regular mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 1 Inch Memory Foam Topper
 from United States,  Dec 3, 2013

The topper once it expanded only measured .75 inches. It was not a 1 inch topper!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLY
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 25, 2013

Although the product is soft and helps with a less than comfortable mattress, I cannot get the petroleum odor to go away. I aired them out as was suggested, but they still smell. If you have a sensitive nose, do NOT purchase this product. If they were unused, I would have returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and wonderful to sleep on
 from Bicknell, Utah,  Nov 19, 2013

So comfortable and fits the bed just perfect. Wonderful addition to our bedroom and a good nights sleep

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible memory foam topper!
 from Kaplan, Louisiana,  Oct 10, 2013

Great product, fast shipping ! Finally a good night's sleep!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 9, 2013

Nice quality for the money. It is for our son going to college and is perfect for his needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used it to make a custom dog bed!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

I used it to make a custom dog bed and I have 3 paws up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top