Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So smelly we cannot use them
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 13, 2012

These were a horrible purchase! They smelled so bad, even after we aired them outside for 4 days, that we absolutely cannot use them. I put them in a storage closet and will one day use them to make outdoor cushions, but I don't think a person could ever sleep on them due to the strong chemical odor. In addition, they are far narrower than a standard size twin mattress. I do not recommend this product at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong chemical odor, but soft for Pack n Play
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased this to help my 3 month old baby sleep on her pack and play. I ordered the twin size, and as soon as we got it, my husband cut to fit in the pack n play (yesterday). Last night, when I picked up my daughter to feed her at 1am, I was shocked with that chemical smell. Had to strip everything from her bed (including blankets), as it had that strong odor. I will try to let it air out, as I cannot return it after having cut. I might also get a mattress pad to see if that would cover up that smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is smelly
 from Ohio,  Jan 23, 2013

It stink so bad that I have to throw it away. I should have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

The full-size memory foam topper (50x72) is too small for a full-size mattress (54x75). What?! If you want to effectively reduce the amount of sleeping space on your mattress with this topper, go for it. Otherwise look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Austin,Texas,  Oct 10, 2012

Bought this for my daughters sarah peyton memory foam mattress to add a little cusion and she loves it. Not to much but just enough comfort for her and the price was a great deal too! Not smelly,not dirty, came in clean and ready to go onto the mattress for added comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

This product turned a so/so bed into a luxurious bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, and versatile!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 7, 2012

We purchased this to bolster the padding on a futon bed, which is used every day. It not only worked perfectly, I was able to trim it for the double folding backrest to make it fully convertible. Very comfortable! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam pad
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 22, 2012

Made our cots much more comfortable. Everyone had a good week of sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good thickness
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2013

I cut this up to pad out some sofa cushions on a sectional. The foam is true memory foam with a lot of give and bounce back. While I didn't use it on a bed, I imagine it would be very comfortable as my sofa is now really really comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for restuffing dog beds!
 from Upstate, Ny,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought a XL twin size and cut it into 3 pieces to add some cushion to my dog beds. It works perfect, my dog loved it & it saved me money on having to buy new dog beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good at all
 from atlanta,  Jan 6, 2013

this is not at all like memory foam...more like regular foam....cant really tell its on the bed when laying on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought this for my King size bed and I love it. The quality is great and the price was awesome. I couldn't buy this in a store for this price. I've had this for 4 years and it still looks brand new. So comfy and durable. Would recommend this highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra comfort
 Sep 12, 2015

the memory foam feels great when added to the mattered but really when on sale at this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly comfort
 Aug 27, 2015

Very comfortable, saved my too-hard mattress from the dumpster. It does shift, and needs to be adjusted when changing the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 Mar 23, 2015

still in good condition after two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps
 Dec 23, 2014

makes the mattress softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need this on every bed in the house
 Dec 16, 2014

Makes the bed so comfortable. Great for our blow up bed cots for camping. Keeps you warm from the cold Coleman beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as described.
 from Oregon,  Nov 16, 2014

If a person is looking for a 1 inch topper and is aware of the desired softness, this product will work accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2014

Use to sleeping on very firm beds but as you get older this sometimes does more damage than good needed just some cushion and this 1 inch foam works really well for me very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bronx,NY,  May 14, 2014

Great product will definitely recommend to a friend and is very soft and makes you want to stay in your bed all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought