Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good item
 Mar 23, 2015

still in good condition after two years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helps
 Dec 23, 2014

makes the mattress softer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Makes the bed so comfortable. Great for our blow up bed cots for camping. Keeps you warm from the cold Coleman beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as described.
 from Oregon,  Nov 16, 2014

If a person is looking for a 1 inch topper and is aware of the desired softness, this product will work accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from Arizona,  Oct 3, 2014

Use to sleeping on very firm beds but as you get older this sometimes does more damage than good needed just some cushion and this 1 inch foam works really well for me very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bronx,NY,  May 14, 2014

Great product will definitely recommend to a friend and is very soft and makes you want to stay in your bed all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Feb 24, 2014

The foam topper was purchased for a dorm room bed and is not enough to make the bed comfortable for my daughter. It quickly made an indent of her body and she feels like there is a hole in the middle of her mattress. Next time, I will buy a thicker one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll never be without one again
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought my first memory topper a few years ago and loved it. I then added them to all the other beds in my house. Now I buy them as gifts They put life back into an older mattress. Once you sleep on one, you'll never go back to just a regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a 1 Inch Memory Foam Topper
 from United States,  Dec 3, 2013

The topper once it expanded only measured .75 inches. It was not a 1 inch topper!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMELLY
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 25, 2013

Although the product is soft and helps with a less than comfortable mattress, I cannot get the petroleum odor to go away. I aired them out as was suggested, but they still smell. If you have a sensitive nose, do NOT purchase this product. If they were unused, I would have returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and wonderful to sleep on
 from Bicknell, Utah,  Nov 19, 2013

So comfortable and fits the bed just perfect. Wonderful addition to our bedroom and a good nights sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong chemical odor, but soft for Pack n Play
 from Lafayette, LA,  Oct 21, 2013

I purchased this to help my 3 month old baby sleep on her pack and play. I ordered the twin size, and as soon as we got it, my husband cut to fit in the pack n play (yesterday). Last night, when I picked up my daughter to feed her at 1am, I was shocked with that chemical smell. Had to strip everything from her bed (including blankets), as it had that strong odor. I will try to let it air out, as I cannot return it after having cut. I might also get a mattress pad to see if that would cover up that smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible memory foam topper!
 from Kaplan, Louisiana,  Oct 10, 2013

Great product, fast shipping ! Finally a good night's sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 9, 2013

Nice quality for the money. It is for our son going to college and is perfect for his needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good thickness
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 18, 2013

I cut this up to pad out some sofa cushions on a sectional. The foam is true memory foam with a lot of give and bounce back. While I didn't use it on a bed, I imagine it would be very comfortable as my sofa is now really really comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used it to make a custom dog bed!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 6, 2013

I used it to make a custom dog bed and I have 3 paws up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a little extra
 from Central Pa.,  May 7, 2013

After purchasing a 2 in topper for my queen sized mattress, I took a chance and bought the 1 in to use on a futon for occasional guests. The futon was very firm and the 1 in topper made it bearable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for restuffing dog beds!
 from Upstate, Ny,  Apr 17, 2013

I bought a XL twin size and cut it into 3 pieces to add some cushion to my dog beds. It works perfect, my dog loved it & it saved me money on having to buy new dog beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendorest 1-inch
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2013

I've been purchasing foam topper for my bed about 10 years now and this is the first time the foam topper is so inferior. There is no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, purchased to use as dog bed.
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 19, 2013

Folded over itself 3 times, it makes a 3inch thick piece of memory foam for my dog's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought