Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
David w
 Jun 28, 2016

Very uncomfortable too hard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sleep!
 Jun 13, 2016

I've recently developed stomach ulcers and have trouble getting to sleep at night. This wedge pillow has helped so much and I'm able to get to sleep and wake up refreshed and ready for my day! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sleep!!
 Jun 4, 2016

It has helped my husband with acid reflux , and snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless
 May 23, 2016

Needs velcro to keep it from migrating ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest Extra Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow
 May 17, 2016

I bought this for a friend who has acid reflux. She previously bought one from a catalog and as soon as I looked at it, I had her return it immediately. It had the eggshell memory foam that was so soft that it wouldn't even hold its shape. This one was perfect! Perfect size, not too soft or firm. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 Apr 27, 2016

Definitely helps with back problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Nice, I Had To Buy Another
 Apr 13, 2016

I purchased this wedge pillow for my husband to help with his sleep apnea and snoring. We weren't sure that it would help him, but now he cannot sleep without it as it helps him to sleep more soundly. I have to admit as well that his snoring is much decreased since his head is more elevated. Comfort is a big factor for him and this is one of the most comfortable wedge pillows either of us have had. I've had another brand for years and it is nowhere as nice in firmness (not too soft and not too hard) and in comfort (this SplendoRest wedge tapers at the waist and "melts" into the bed so there is no discernable edge in the lower part of your back). The wedge came well packaged and on time as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband likes it!
 Apr 13, 2016

My husband was using 3 pillows to give him a little lift in the upper body when sleeping and it was an effort to keep them lined up. This replaced 2 of the pillows, stays in place and is firm enough to give him that lift without sagging. He's very satisfied with this wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loves it
 Apr 9, 2016

Since we started using this over a traditional pillow, my Mom has slept much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Pillow
 Feb 29, 2016

This pillow has been a lifesaver when I have acid reflux. It raises my head enough to ease the problem. I have to use a smaller pillow with it for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Feb 28, 2016

The pillow actually helps my husband sleep & he has stopped snoring. Pillow is nice, no odors & good size. Would have given it 5 stars but it took awhile to finally get it. Might have been easier just to go to Bed Bath & Beyond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Wife...Happy Life-No more Snoring
 Feb 2, 2016

right out of the box...no lingering odor...first night took a little getting comfortable but ever since I fall right to sleep and my snoring is not existent...I would recommend this item to my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow is okay
 Feb 2, 2016

Better for sitting in bed reading. Put a kink in my neck because I sleep on my side. But if I could sleep on my back it would be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest Visco Elastic Memory FoamWedge Pillow
 Jan 30, 2016

I got this as I was having problems with reflux. This wedge did the trick. My boyfriend also used it when he was having some respiratory problems, Good support. Did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jan 14, 2016

I got it for Christmas for my daughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow to elevate the upper body
 Jan 13, 2016

I've been using this pillow for more than 5 months now. This pillow does what I wanted - elevates the upper body and keeps its form. It took a little to get used to, but now I feel funny sleeping without it. Has helped with minor obstructive sleep apnea and snoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 11, 2016

Perfect height and nice quality pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use this more than anything I ever bought!
 Nov 28, 2015

I have both sciatic and pelvic pain. Also neck and shoulder. I use this at night on the futon when watching TV. Then I take it to bed with me to elevate my legs. Sometimes I sit on it while crocheting on the floor. Wish it had a matching cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLENDOREST VISCO FOAM SUPPORT WEDGE
 Nov 13, 2015

OVERALL, ITS NICE. I WOULD LIKE IT TO BE AT LEAST 10" LONGER. A LITTLE TO SMALL. IM ONLY 5'1".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splendo rest visco form bed wedge
 Oct 29, 2015

not like I expected for support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought