Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Apr 21, 2015

This wedge works for my husband to help relieve acid reflux and snoring. Doesn't totally eliminate his issues, but certainly helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is nice,not as much incline as I hoped
 Apr 21, 2015

firm without being hard, and dense enough to stay in place. I might buy another one to give more incline - due to allergies I sleep better in a semi-reclining position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed wedge pillow
 Mar 2, 2015

First time I've ever used a bed wedge pillow. Positives: I don't wake up with my neck aching from sleeping on 2 pillows; helping reduce/prevent acid reflux bothering me at night. Negatives: I'm not quite comfortable yet lying on pillow which is on top of wedge pillow near the base. I think a shorter height at the top of the wedge pillow would allow me to sleep higher up on top of the pillow. However, I'm new to this so may be missing something I should be doing. Overall I'm happy to have it and it has a nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wedge is wonderful!
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2015

My husband only has one lung and some heart isues that require him to be on an incline to help his breathing (and he stopped snoring). He really loves this wedge as he doesn't roll off of it and can still use his pillow with it. He has had the best nights sleep in a LONG time! Thank you for a terrific product with an even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 from colorado,  Dec 6, 2014

just enough incline to use every night and still be comfortable to sleep and to be effective. (snoring, sleep apnea)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to sleep on
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I tried to sleep on this but it is just too firm for me because I have back problems. It put me in a strange position and hurt my back more. I use it instead to prop me up using other pillows while watching TV. Though it is memory form there still isn't much give. The part of the wedge that ends in almost nothing is useless because the distance between the top and the end of the wedge isn't longer enough. It needs to hit below the lower back so that it doesn't cause back problems. Therefore there should be different lengths for different people. Of course if you don't have back problems maybe this product would work if you like things firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Legs & Sitting Up
 from Georgia,  Sep 10, 2014

This is perfect for you legs. It can be pulled all the way into your bottom, resting and elevating your legs and it stays in place. When used to keep you propped up, you'll need pillows to support your upper back, head/neck but this wedge will keep everything right where you put it until you move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Extra firm support wedge does a fantastic job
 from Rohnert Park, Ca,  Aug 8, 2014

Great product and excellent value. This wedge provides an incline with super support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLENDO REST
 from GLEN CARBON, IL.,  Jul 31, 2014

SURPRISED AT THE WEDGE BUT NEEDED A SMALLER PILLOW OR BOUGHT ON FOR OTHER SIDE OF BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

I suffer from sinus congestion and arthritis in my neck. Piles of pillows would shift at night and I would get little relief and intermittent sleep. This pillow made a dramatic difference for me! I use a shaped pillow with neck support on top of it. The angle of the wedge is just right. My sinus problems are greatly relieved and I wake up without neck pain. Am sleeping soundly and comfortably. This pillow is also good for reading. I wish I had purchased it years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super helpful with Acid Reflex
 from Lees Summit, MO,  May 24, 2014

This is my 2nd wedge pillow.. the first one I purchased was at Bed, Bath & Beyond... it was cheaper but only ok as it was as firm. With Acid Reflex you need a firmer wedge pillow.. it's excellent and I highly recommend it for Acid Reflex or just to prop up to watch TV or read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relief!
 from Purcellville, VA,  May 21, 2014

This product was for my husband. He says his acid reflux is greatly reduced by sleeping at this slight elevation, but MOST importantly, his snoring has been cut in half! Some nights he is completely quiet. Relief!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great foam wedge
 from levittown, PA,  Apr 10, 2014

I really like this memory foam wedge. It is soft yet supportive. Has a cover that can be removed for washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and functional product
 from The real upstate NY,  Mar 28, 2014

I have been using this wedge pillow for about 3 weeks. I'm very pleased with this product. I chose to purchase this wedge pillow based on the high rating it received on the reviews and the price. I have never tried a wedge pillow before. I thought I would try this one to see if it would alleviate reflux, sinus and neck and shoulder pain issues the previous reviewers wrote about. The taper of the pillow is great, allowing for a gradual incline of your upper body. The pillow holds its shape and offers comfortable, firm support. You do have to be sure you place your head at the top of the pillow where it is thickest for it to work best. I still use my regular pillow on top of the wedge pillow. My reflux and sinus issues have improved dramatically and I no longer wake up with sore shoulders, neck pain or headaches. I mainly sleep on my side and occasionally on my back. I find this pillow to be comfortable and functional in both sleeping positions. I strongly recommend it to anyone suffering from reflux, sinus or neck and shoulder pain from ordinary pillows. I don't intend to ever go back to flat pillows and will purchase this product again when this one wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wedge
 from Garden city, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2014

This wedge helped a lot with my acid reflux. I also have a bad neck and cannot sleep on a high pillow. This wedge helped me get a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more acid reflux
 from Lo Angeles,  Mar 11, 2014

Bought pillow to help with chronic acid reflux. A bit pricey but I gave it a shot. I have to admit as a skeptic-it worked.I only wish I could buy an extra cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from VT,  Jan 29, 2014

Don't know why I waited so long. This is comfortable and helps relieve my night time reflux. Hope to find a pillowcase online. Offers good back support that I was lacking with stacked pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable wedge pillow
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

Get the comfort of an elevated bed without the high cost. This pillow works great and it is wide enough that there is no problem with falling off the sides. I appreciate the removable cover so it will be simple to keep clean. It's firm but not too firm and my pillow fits on top. The angle isn't too high, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow is useful
 from KS,  Jan 15, 2014

I purchased this because a physician suggested that a wedge pillow would be helpful for me. This one is of adequate width and does go from a zero percent incline to a rise of a few inches. It took me a while to adjust to sleeping on it. I use a regular latex pillow on top of it. It is useful for the reason it was suggested to me. It arrived quickly and was ready to use right away. There was no odor to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2013

It is not as wide as a twin bed, which is problematic because it shifts around. It is firm and seems to have helped my sons reflux, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought