Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable wedge pillow
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

Get the comfort of an elevated bed without the high cost. This pillow works great and it is wide enough that there is no problem with falling off the sides. I appreciate the removable cover so it will be simple to keep clean. It's firm but not too firm and my pillow fits on top. The angle isn't too high, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow is useful
 from KS,  Jan 15, 2014

I purchased this because a physician suggested that a wedge pillow would be helpful for me. This one is of adequate width and does go from a zero percent incline to a rise of a few inches. It took me a while to adjust to sleeping on it. I use a regular latex pillow on top of it. It is useful for the reason it was suggested to me. It arrived quickly and was ready to use right away. There was no odor to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2013

It is not as wide as a twin bed, which is problematic because it shifts around. It is firm and seems to have helped my sons reflux, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from So. California,  Dec 5, 2013

It's firm and seems durable. Also, comes with a cover which is nice given it's odd shape/size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Buckley WA,  Nov 3, 2013

The wedge is ok if you sleep on your back. If you sleep on your stomach or side like me then you could wake up with a back ache. It does help with the acid reflux but traded off for a back ache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support Bed Wedge Pillow
 from Gadsden, AL,  Oct 30, 2013

It does exactly what I wanted it for. To raise the head of my bed where I don't have to sleep on two pillows. Now I use one pillow and my neck has stopped hurting. I put it between the box springs and mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from WNY,  Oct 20, 2013

My husband likes that this wedge isn't extra long. He hasn't had a backache since the wedge arrived and that is worth it in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from colorado,  Oct 19, 2013

This is perfect for anyone who needs to have their head raised in order to sleep. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought one for my husband for his acid reflux/snoring problems and it has helped tremendously with the level of his snoring. He still snores, but he no longer sounds like a tiger growling while he sleeps. He had a bit of an adjustment to stay on the wedge, but it didn't take long. It is extremely comfortable, not too high for sleep and he uses it to read too. Overall, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Lexington,  Sep 21, 2013

Moved from an adjustable bed to a regular bed and missed the ability to incline. These wedge pillows provide great neck and shoulder support. Love the tapered end. Really helps me breathe easier and sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably supports upper body.
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this product because I have fibromyalgia, spurs in my neck, plus difficulties with recurring acid reflux. Raising my bed at the top only caused me to slide down further into the level portion of my bed; however, with this pillow I stay appropriately inclined, thus alleviating any reflux, and my aches and pains. ***The only improvement I seek is a pillow protector, similar to a mattress cover, that would be inexpensive, yet add a layer of insulation between the pure foam and the pillowcase, so as not to sweat directly into the foam. Currently, I am trimming a twin-size mattress cover to fit and wrapping it around the foam before inserting into the generous pillowcase.***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves it
 from Caruthers, California,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this wedge as it supports my shoulders and upper arms. Also, my cat loves to sleep on it if I don't remove it from the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tall enough
 from Dodge City, KS,  Jun 18, 2013

This wedge needs to be available in a taller wedge. It doesn't alleviate the my breathing issues. I was hoping by using this product I would be able to breathe easier during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RESTFUL SLEEP
 from West N.J.,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchase this wedge pillow after purchasing numerous pillows throughout the years for tension in the neck. This slendorrest memory foam extra firm pillow does the job. I am extremely pleased with this chosen one FINALLY:) Thanks for presenting this item to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

I ordered this for my husband who snores. Unfortunately he is a side sleeper and didn't like it. Said it hurts his shoulder. However I use it to watch tv in bed. It's comfy, but not sure I could sleep on it either. Maybe it's something you have to get used to, but normally it just sits next to the bed in a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable.
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

Comfortable elevation eased snoring and breathing problems from asthma. Perfectly firm. Width is the same as a standard pillow. Scent, as mentioned in other reviews, dissipated within hours. Useable with or without bed pillow on top. Fabric cover keeps pillow in place; no shifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Bed Pillow - Well worth the price
 from New York,  Jan 30, 2013

Comfortable, well made and you can also use it with the addition of a regular pillow on top. It assists with refief of Acid Relux and is a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from San Diego CA,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a nice wedge with just the right amount of softness. The only problem that I have with it is the height which is a little too high for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Significant Other with GERD gives it a thumbs-up
 from Galveston,TX,  Jan 8, 2013

That was the goal. My significant other has recurring and severe acid reflex issues so I bought one of these for him to see if it worked. He says he did not think it would help much as he did not think the height was great enough. However, once he used it, it surprised him, as it, with one additional pillow does the job so he no longer has to pile up lots of pillows to sleep comfortably. The extra-firm model works perfectly for him. The only negative is the cover is white and gets dirty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Big Help
 from New England,  Dec 29, 2012

I was having trouble sleeping due to reflux. Checked Google for advise. Sleeping with head elevated was recommended. My regular bed pillow is memory foam so I ordered a memory foam wedge pillow. As I use my regular pillow on top of this 7" wedge I don't know if the memory foam version is actually necessary. If you have trouble sleeping due to reflux this is one way to help yourself. Using a wedge as opposed to 2 regular pilllows will provide support for you shoulders. This wedge is comfortable and provides support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought