Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New Homeowner
 Oct 28, 2015

I bought this for my husband's snoring. Although he still snores, it isn't constant. I would say that it's cut back on his snoring by 75%, and for this I'm grateful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect choice
 Oct 19, 2015

I snore I have been told very loud. I have sleep apnea I have been told. Since using this wedge the snoring has been reduced 80% and no incidences of sleep apnea, I have been told. I recommend this wedge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Oct 18, 2015

Got for M-I-L with COPD, helped her a lot to breath at night. good value. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Oct 9, 2015

I use this daily & it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stood up to the test of time
 Sep 13, 2015

I've now owned this wedge for 3 years and I'm just now considering buying a new one. This pillow has been fantastic, very comfortable, very easy to maintain. The cover zippers off and washes and fits right back on. The only reason I'm now replacing it is to give my husband an opportunity to see how great the pillow is so I'm going to give him my old one and buy me a new one. I do feel that about three years it is losing a little bit of its firmness. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clunky and smelly
 May 12, 2015

Usually happy with O.co purchases but this one was a clunker. Weird size, odd smell that wouldn't go away after several days, and the fact that no pillowcase would ever fit the thing had me returning it. Keep looking, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rick
 May 1, 2015

exactly what I wanted. A firm foam wedge that supports the lower back as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 May 1, 2015

I have bad reflex and this provides the elevation that I require.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sleeping or reclining
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought 2 of these and they have help up quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Apr 21, 2015

This wedge works for my husband to help relieve acid reflux and snoring. Doesn't totally eliminate his issues, but certainly helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is nice,not as much incline as I hoped
 Apr 21, 2015

firm without being hard, and dense enough to stay in place. I might buy another one to give more incline - due to allergies I sleep better in a semi-reclining position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed wedge pillow
 Mar 2, 2015

First time I've ever used a bed wedge pillow. Positives: I don't wake up with my neck aching from sleeping on 2 pillows; helping reduce/prevent acid reflux bothering me at night. Negatives: I'm not quite comfortable yet lying on pillow which is on top of wedge pillow near the base. I think a shorter height at the top of the wedge pillow would allow me to sleep higher up on top of the pillow. However, I'm new to this so may be missing something I should be doing. Overall I'm happy to have it and it has a nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wedge is wonderful!
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2015

My husband only has one lung and some heart isues that require him to be on an incline to help his breathing (and he stopped snoring). He really loves this wedge as he doesn't roll off of it and can still use his pillow with it. He has had the best nights sleep in a LONG time! Thank you for a terrific product with an even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 from colorado,  Dec 6, 2014

just enough incline to use every night and still be comfortable to sleep and to be effective. (snoring, sleep apnea)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to sleep on
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I tried to sleep on this but it is just too firm for me because I have back problems. It put me in a strange position and hurt my back more. I use it instead to prop me up using other pillows while watching TV. Though it is memory form there still isn't much give. The part of the wedge that ends in almost nothing is useless because the distance between the top and the end of the wedge isn't longer enough. It needs to hit below the lower back so that it doesn't cause back problems. Therefore there should be different lengths for different people. Of course if you don't have back problems maybe this product would work if you like things firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Legs & Sitting Up
 from Georgia,  Sep 10, 2014

This is perfect for you legs. It can be pulled all the way into your bottom, resting and elevating your legs and it stays in place. When used to keep you propped up, you'll need pillows to support your upper back, head/neck but this wedge will keep everything right where you put it until you move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Extra firm support wedge does a fantastic job
 from Rohnert Park, Ca,  Aug 8, 2014

Great product and excellent value. This wedge provides an incline with super support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPLENDO REST
 from GLEN CARBON, IL.,  Jul 31, 2014

SURPRISED AT THE WEDGE BUT NEEDED A SMALLER PILLOW OR BOUGHT ON FOR OTHER SIDE OF BED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

I suffer from sinus congestion and arthritis in my neck. Piles of pillows would shift at night and I would get little relief and intermittent sleep. This pillow made a dramatic difference for me! I use a shaped pillow with neck support on top of it. The angle of the wedge is just right. My sinus problems are greatly relieved and I wake up without neck pain. Am sleeping soundly and comfortably. This pillow is also good for reading. I wish I had purchased it years ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super helpful with Acid Reflex
 from Lees Summit, MO,  May 24, 2014

This is my 2nd wedge pillow.. the first one I purchased was at Bed, Bath & Beyond... it was cheaper but only ok as it was as firm. With Acid Reflex you need a firmer wedge pillow.. it's excellent and I highly recommend it for Acid Reflex or just to prop up to watch TV or read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought