Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The wedge
 from Garden city, Michigan,  Mar 20, 2014

This wedge helped a lot with my acid reflux. I also have a bad neck and cannot sleep on a high pillow. This wedge helped me get a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more acid reflux
 from Lo Angeles,  Mar 11, 2014

Bought pillow to help with chronic acid reflux. A bit pricey but I gave it a shot. I have to admit as a skeptic-it worked.I only wish I could buy an extra cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed wedge
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2014

Not high enough and too soft ad wiggly on the thin edge....not much support

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from VT,  Jan 29, 2014

Don't know why I waited so long. This is comfortable and helps relieve my night time reflux. Hope to find a pillowcase online. Offers good back support that I was lacking with stacked pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stay in desired position on it.
 from Northern CA coast,  Jan 21, 2014

I use it, but it does not work like I had hoped it would. I slide down when I relax, and it puts pressure on my spine. I have been trying other methods of keeping my back flat above the hips. Using a memory foam pillow under my legs helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable wedge pillow
 from Shelton, WA,  Jan 17, 2014

Get the comfort of an elevated bed without the high cost. This pillow works great and it is wide enough that there is no problem with falling off the sides. I appreciate the removable cover so it will be simple to keep clean. It's firm but not too firm and my pillow fits on top. The angle isn't too high, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow is useful
 from KS,  Jan 15, 2014

I purchased this because a physician suggested that a wedge pillow would be helpful for me. This one is of adequate width and does go from a zero percent incline to a rise of a few inches. It took me a while to adjust to sleeping on it. I use a regular latex pillow on top of it. It is useful for the reason it was suggested to me. It arrived quickly and was ready to use right away. There was no odor to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed wedge
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I broke my ankle and need to sleep with my foot elevated. This bed wedge is just what I am looking for. It is a lot more comfortable than the 2 pillows I had been using to keep my foot elevated at night. It's well worth the money, I highly recommend it to everyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2013

It is not as wide as a twin bed, which is problematic because it shifts around. It is firm and seems to have helped my sons reflux, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from So. California,  Dec 5, 2013

It's firm and seems durable. Also, comes with a cover which is nice given it's odd shape/size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Buckley WA,  Nov 3, 2013

The wedge is ok if you sleep on your back. If you sleep on your stomach or side like me then you could wake up with a back ache. It does help with the acid reflux but traded off for a back ache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support Bed Wedge Pillow
 from Gadsden, AL,  Oct 30, 2013

It does exactly what I wanted it for. To raise the head of my bed where I don't have to sleep on two pillows. Now I use one pillow and my neck has stopped hurting. I put it between the box springs and mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from WNY,  Oct 20, 2013

My husband likes that this wedge isn't extra long. He hasn't had a backache since the wedge arrived and that is worth it in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from colorado,  Oct 19, 2013

This is perfect for anyone who needs to have their head raised in order to sleep. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought one for my husband for his acid reflux/snoring problems and it has helped tremendously with the level of his snoring. He still snores, but he no longer sounds like a tiger growling while he sleeps. He had a bit of an adjustment to stay on the wedge, but it didn't take long. It is extremely comfortable, not too high for sleep and he uses it to read too. Overall, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Lexington,  Sep 21, 2013

Moved from an adjustable bed to a regular bed and missed the ability to incline. These wedge pillows provide great neck and shoulder support. Love the tapered end. Really helps me breathe easier and sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely better than my first wedge pillow
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 18, 2013

So a couple of good improvements over my last wedge pillow: 1) It doesn't stink like chemicals. I barely had to let it sit out for a day before using it. My last wedge I let sit out for 3-4 days and the smell still didn't go away and still hasn't to this day. 2) While it's not as firm as I thought it would be, this wedge pillow is certainly more firm than my last wedge as well. The way the other one sank I might as well have been using my regular pillow. Overall, this pillow is certainly an improvement over what I had and it helps with reflux at night but still having some issues with neck soreness but certainly not as consistently as I had with the other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Louisiana,  Jul 30, 2013

I had previously purchased one of these Wedge Pillows (different brand), but found they were too hard to sleep on comfortably. Not only was it hard foam, but the angle was too steep, the dept was too much. If angle is too steep you keep sliding down during the night, it was awful on my back. This SplendoRest is perfect. Its softer, easier to sleep on. The angle is perfect. I have asthma and sinus issues. This angle/height allows me to sleep even when my asthma is bothering me. I wake up with less sinus problems. Would recommend and buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably supports upper body.
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this product because I have fibromyalgia, spurs in my neck, plus difficulties with recurring acid reflux. Raising my bed at the top only caused me to slide down further into the level portion of my bed; however, with this pillow I stay appropriately inclined, thus alleviating any reflux, and my aches and pains. ***The only improvement I seek is a pillow protector, similar to a mattress cover, that would be inexpensive, yet add a layer of insulation between the pure foam and the pillowcase, so as not to sweat directly into the foam. Currently, I am trimming a twin-size mattress cover to fit and wrapping it around the foam before inserting into the generous pillowcase.***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves it
 from Caruthers, California,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this wedge as it supports my shoulders and upper arms. Also, my cat loves to sleep on it if I don't remove it from the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought