Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable bed wedge
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I broke my ankle and need to sleep with my foot elevated. This bed wedge is just what I am looking for. It is a lot more comfortable than the 2 pillows I had been using to keep my foot elevated at night. It's well worth the money, I highly recommend it to everyone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2013

It is not as wide as a twin bed, which is problematic because it shifts around. It is firm and seems to have helped my sons reflux, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from So. California,  Dec 5, 2013

It's firm and seems durable. Also, comes with a cover which is nice given it's odd shape/size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Buckley WA,  Nov 3, 2013

The wedge is ok if you sleep on your back. If you sleep on your stomach or side like me then you could wake up with a back ache. It does help with the acid reflux but traded off for a back ache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support Bed Wedge Pillow
 from Gadsden, AL,  Oct 30, 2013

It does exactly what I wanted it for. To raise the head of my bed where I don't have to sleep on two pillows. Now I use one pillow and my neck has stopped hurting. I put it between the box springs and mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from WNY,  Oct 20, 2013

My husband likes that this wedge isn't extra long. He hasn't had a backache since the wedge arrived and that is worth it in itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow!
 from colorado,  Oct 19, 2013

This is perfect for anyone who needs to have their head raised in order to sleep. It is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought one for my husband for his acid reflux/snoring problems and it has helped tremendously with the level of his snoring. He still snores, but he no longer sounds like a tiger growling while he sleeps. He had a bit of an adjustment to stay on the wedge, but it didn't take long. It is extremely comfortable, not too high for sleep and he uses it to read too. Overall, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from Lexington,  Sep 21, 2013

Moved from an adjustable bed to a regular bed and missed the ability to incline. These wedge pillows provide great neck and shoulder support. Love the tapered end. Really helps me breathe easier and sleep better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely better than my first wedge pillow
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 18, 2013

So a couple of good improvements over my last wedge pillow: 1) It doesn't stink like chemicals. I barely had to let it sit out for a day before using it. My last wedge I let sit out for 3-4 days and the smell still didn't go away and still hasn't to this day. 2) While it's not as firm as I thought it would be, this wedge pillow is certainly more firm than my last wedge as well. The way the other one sank I might as well have been using my regular pillow. Overall, this pillow is certainly an improvement over what I had and it helps with reflux at night but still having some issues with neck soreness but certainly not as consistently as I had with the other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Louisiana,  Jul 30, 2013

I had previously purchased one of these Wedge Pillows (different brand), but found they were too hard to sleep on comfortably. Not only was it hard foam, but the angle was too steep, the dept was too much. If angle is too steep you keep sliding down during the night, it was awful on my back. This SplendoRest is perfect. Its softer, easier to sleep on. The angle is perfect. I have asthma and sinus issues. This angle/height allows me to sleep even when my asthma is bothering me. I wake up with less sinus problems. Would recommend and buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably supports upper body.
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 13, 2013

I purchased this product because I have fibromyalgia, spurs in my neck, plus difficulties with recurring acid reflux. Raising my bed at the top only caused me to slide down further into the level portion of my bed; however, with this pillow I stay appropriately inclined, thus alleviating any reflux, and my aches and pains. ***The only improvement I seek is a pillow protector, similar to a mattress cover, that would be inexpensive, yet add a layer of insulation between the pure foam and the pillowcase, so as not to sweat directly into the foam. Currently, I am trimming a twin-size mattress cover to fit and wrapping it around the foam before inserting into the generous pillowcase.***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cat loves it
 from Caruthers, California,  Jul 6, 2013

I love this wedge as it supports my shoulders and upper arms. Also, my cat loves to sleep on it if I don't remove it from the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tall enough
 from Dodge City, KS,  Jun 18, 2013

This wedge needs to be available in a taller wedge. It doesn't alleviate the my breathing issues. I was hoping by using this product I would be able to breathe easier during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from Taylor's, sc,  Jun 4, 2013

Has multiple uses, from reflux to back pain. My husband also found it helpful when he had a severe shoulder problem making it difficult for him to sleep laying flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  May 30, 2013

I rarely leave reviews (am I bad!), but this pillow wedge definitely warrants a great one. I studied what seems like hundreds of these things until I decided to buy this one. After having pneumonia & pleurisy caused by a combination of GERD & chronic post nasal drip, I knew I had to make some changes, including keeping my chest elevated while lying down or sleeping. I really didn't think I'd be able to sleep with one, but please believe me, it is so comfortable, I got used to it immediately, & sleep like a baby! Plus, both of my conditions are improving. Perfect elevation, memory foam makes all the difference, & the size is perfect! I will say that finding a dust mite cover & spare cases is next to impossible, so this company needs to offer them. They'd make a fortune! I ended up ordering Euro sham covers that will suffice. Great product, good pricing, fast delivery. Highly, highly recommended!! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 11, 2013

The pillow has provided major relief from gastric reflux and in turn I feel much better with increased energy! Would recommend definitely. Did have to air out foam for several days which I understand is fairly standard and definitely not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very restful sleep
 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

I was having sinus issues while sleeping on my regular flat pillow, so decided to try this bed wedge. Well, I don't have the annoying post-nasal drip issues I did before, which would keep me up at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RESTFUL SLEEP
 from West N.J.,  Mar 28, 2013

I purchase this wedge pillow after purchasing numerous pillows throughout the years for tension in the neck. This slendorrest memory foam extra firm pillow does the job. I am extremely pleased with this chosen one FINALLY:) Thanks for presenting this item to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedge for the money
 from Greeley, CO,  Mar 6, 2013

This wedge pillow is great for someone who has drainage, bronchitis, or had an operation, especially in the stomach area. It is a bit firm but still comfortable while sleeping. Just the right height for sleeping and if wanting to watch tv, just put another flat pillow on top. If it was any higher, one couldn't sleep comfortably on their sides, only their back. Wish it came with an additional slip cover to easily take off and wash instead of only the zip cover which is a pain to take off and put back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought