Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Oct 9, 2015

I use this daily & it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stood up to the test of time
 Sep 13, 2015

I've now owned this wedge for 3 years and I'm just now considering buying a new one. This pillow has been fantastic, very comfortable, very easy to maintain. The cover zippers off and washes and fits right back on. The only reason I'm now replacing it is to give my husband an opportunity to see how great the pillow is so I'm going to give him my old one and buy me a new one. I do feel that about three years it is losing a little bit of its firmness. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised~!
 Aug 9, 2015

I needed a lift for my legs...this is good to use occasionally when my feet are very tired. Nice cover also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Gig
 May 24, 2015

Not real firm, very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clunky and smelly
 May 12, 2015

Usually happy with O.co purchases but this one was a clunker. Weird size, odd smell that wouldn't go away after several days, and the fact that no pillowcase would ever fit the thing had me returning it. Keep looking, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rick
 May 1, 2015

exactly what I wanted. A firm foam wedge that supports the lower back as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 May 1, 2015

I have bad reflex and this provides the elevation that I require.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for sleeping or reclining
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought 2 of these and they have help up quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Apr 21, 2015

This wedge works for my husband to help relieve acid reflux and snoring. Doesn't totally eliminate his issues, but certainly helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is nice,not as much incline as I hoped
 Apr 21, 2015

firm without being hard, and dense enough to stay in place. I might buy another one to give more incline - due to allergies I sleep better in a semi-reclining position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed wedge pillow
 Mar 2, 2015

First time I've ever used a bed wedge pillow. Positives: I don't wake up with my neck aching from sleeping on 2 pillows; helping reduce/prevent acid reflux bothering me at night. Negatives: I'm not quite comfortable yet lying on pillow which is on top of wedge pillow near the base. I think a shorter height at the top of the wedge pillow would allow me to sleep higher up on top of the pillow. However, I'm new to this so may be missing something I should be doing. Overall I'm happy to have it and it has a nice cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wedge is wonderful!
 from NH,  Jan 3, 2015

My husband only has one lung and some heart isues that require him to be on an incline to help his breathing (and he stopped snoring). He really loves this wedge as he doesn't roll off of it and can still use his pillow with it. He has had the best nights sleep in a LONG time! Thank you for a terrific product with an even better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps with breathing issues.
 Dec 23, 2014

It works well with pillows over it to enhance breathing and snoring problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a total solution, but a good start
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2014

I like to read and watch TV in bed. II need to have some elevation to do this comfortably. The wedge pillow on it's own is not high enough. However, because it is quite firm, I can pile regular bed pillows on top of it and make myself quite comfortable. It will stand alone, so when I'm ready to sleep, I just remove it and stand it along side the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality product
 from colorado,  Dec 6, 2014

just enough incline to use every night and still be comfortable to sleep and to be effective. (snoring, sleep apnea)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is comfortable
 from Stamford, CT,  Oct 3, 2014

I would have given this the highest quality rating possible if it had a gel layer to keep you cool because during the night it retains heat even with pillows on top of it. But it came promptly and is surprisingly comfortable to sleep on despite the heat thing. Once again Overstock had the one with the best ratings, the best size, decent price and speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to sleep on
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

I tried to sleep on this but it is just too firm for me because I have back problems. It put me in a strange position and hurt my back more. I use it instead to prop me up using other pillows while watching TV. Though it is memory form there still isn't much give. The part of the wedge that ends in almost nothing is useless because the distance between the top and the end of the wedge isn't longer enough. It needs to hit below the lower back so that it doesn't cause back problems. Therefore there should be different lengths for different people. Of course if you don't have back problems maybe this product would work if you like things firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that comfortable
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2014

I sometimes experience acid reflux so I decided to buy this wedge pillow based on the positive reviews. It is not that comfortable. Actually, I couldn't even get sleep on it. Also, this pillow doesn't help acid reflux at all. I don't understand why all the positive reviews for this wedge pillow. Especially people who experiencing acid reflux, I want to ask them that are they really survive from the acid reflux with this pillow?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Legs & Sitting Up
 from Georgia,  Sep 10, 2014

This is perfect for you legs. It can be pulled all the way into your bottom, resting and elevating your legs and it stays in place. When used to keep you propped up, you'll need pillows to support your upper back, head/neck but this wedge will keep everything right where you put it until you move it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Extra firm support wedge does a fantastic job
 from Rohnert Park, Ca,  Aug 8, 2014

Great product and excellent value. This wedge provides an incline with super support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought