Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did not work for me
 from Florida Keys,  May 22, 2014

I have cervical disc issues and I hoped this would relieve some of the pain but it did not. But, it did not say it would. Just did not work for my purpose.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice support pillow
 from Orefield, PA,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought this pillow wedge to help with post-nasal drip during allergy season and it seems to help. Very comfortable transition the way its designed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very uncomfortable trying to sleep on this pillow, which was recommended by my Dr. to treat sleep apnea and snoring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wedge!
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Sep 24, 2013

This wedge has really improved my sleep. I wish it were just a little less steep, but overall, it is a great product which I would highly recommend. For anyone who has any problem with acid reflux or breathing problems, this will definitely help!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have Reflux this pillow is for you
 from Milton, Delaware,  Jul 24, 2013

Perfect! Comfortable to lay on since the angle is just right. If you have Gerd or Acid Reflux this is a must. Just add your favorite pillow and sleep like a baby!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wedge pillow is just so perfect
 from Hopewell Junction, N.Y.,  Jun 19, 2013

I'm a happy campter. I have ordered other pillows in the past only to return them. Because of the memory foam it is neither too soft nor too hard. Don't hesitate, buy it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't reallhy know
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

the pillow is comforable enough; however, I'm not sure that it stopped the reflux which was my main reason for purchasing it... What did stop my refux was a prescription for a PPI. Siince I have started taking that, there has been no need for the piillow. Can't say whether or not I would recommend the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where is my pillow have not recieved yet
 from rhode island,  Mar 20, 2013

i would be able to write review sometime after i recieve my pillow c

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

I really like the firmness. It is not too high and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What took me so long?
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 5, 2013

I have always needed this. With reflux this has made me almost not need my medication. I sleep much better and it has helped to clear my post nasal drip. Yeah!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acid Reflux and Back Issues
 from Illinois,  Feb 23, 2013

I purchased this pillow in hopes that it would give me back a good night's sleep. I had only learned in the last two months that I had issues with acid reflux. The first 2-3 nights it seemed that I slept a little better, but I was still waking. By the 4th night, I developed a severe headache and the next night my lower back was hurting. I sleep the same without the wedge pillow as I do with it. I gave the pillow to my son since he has allergies and snores. He was fine the first three days, but complained that his back was hurting by the fourth night. So the bottom line is this - If you have any back problems I would hesitate to purchase this product as it is a stiff foam form and is not very forgiving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from AZ,  Feb 16, 2013

This foam pillow is not dense enough to be used as a pillow. The edge where it is thinnest tore almost right away. The idea is good but the quality is not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from austin, tx,  Feb 12, 2013

Bought this for my husband who has severe acid reflux at night. Hoped the elevation would help and it does. He does complain when he uses it that his back hurts because it is too soft, but it keeps him from having acid reflux at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO!
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

This pillow has an awful odor! We have aired in the sun and even took the hose to it, but after 2 weeks, it is still not usable. I would return it but it's not worth the hassle and I threw out the box . . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest Visco Elastic Foam Firm Support Bed We
 from Porterville, CA.,  Jan 31, 2013

I bought two and they are wonderful. I recommended these to a friend of mine who has back issues and she tried them and found them comfortable. They ease my lower back pain making it easier to sleep much more comfortable. You can use one under your knees and for shoulders or just under the knees or just shoulders. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the pillow to alleviate acid reflux, with the plan to replace a similar bed wedge that was a couple inches less in height. I think it's a quality pillow and I didn't return it, but for me it was actually too high and not wide enough for comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Hurricane, Ut,  Jan 27, 2013

takes getting used to but the quality of sleep is so much better. I have acid reflux and don't need to take a zantac when i go to bed. this is the first time I have used a wedge to sleep on. Makes a real difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New Jersey,  Jan 12, 2013

Great pillow ! Especially helpful to people with acid reflux

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foam Wedge
 from California,  Dec 21, 2012

Great wedge pillow. No odor and holds it shape well. Using for teen with GERD (hiatal hernia) and spouse with breathing problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable relief
 from Pinehurst NC,  Dec 20, 2012

This is second one I bought after wife tried mine and determined she wanted one also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top