Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-89 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Rogers, Ohio,  Oct 11, 2011

I have severe arthritis in both shoulders and elbows, but can only sleep on one shoulder or the other, so it was up and down all night, changing from one shoulder to the other to ease the pain. But with this wedge under my side up to my arms, it relieves that pressure and I can sleep all night. It works wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Central Jersey, NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

The product was pretty good. I had GERD due to pregnancy, so I only used it for a few weeks. The only problem I had with it was that the foam smelled a little toxic. I don't know if it was b/c I am sensitive to smells at the moment, but the smell was strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my Dad needed!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 29, 2011

I got this for my 91 yr. old father who has both congestive heart failure, which gets worse if he lays down very much, and a lot of back pain from compression fractures, which causes him to need to lay down a lot. This wedge pillow is the perfect compromise for him! He can relieve his back pain by laying down without causing more fluid to settle in his lungs because he's not laying flat. He is VERY HAPPY with it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I haven't actually seen the product yet, but I don't think the color matters on this.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't personally vouch for the quality yet since my parents live 800 miles away, but they're very happy with it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, as far as I know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Promoted as FIRM which IT WAS NOT!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 21, 2011

Description was "Foam Firm Support Bed Wedge Pillow" and yet it was EXTREMELY soft and totally nonsuitable for my needs. Definitely would not recommend if back support is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO MORE BACK PROBLEMS
 from NEW YORK,  Sep 12, 2011

I HAD BACK PROBLEMS AND SHOULDER PAIN FOR YEARS AND COULD NOT GET ANY SLEEP,. MY FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT THE FOAM FIRM WEDGE PILLOW. WOW WHAT A GREAT SLEEP I HAD, GREAT RESULTS FROM THE 1RST NIGHT I SLEPT ON IT. AND A GREAT PRICE THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable/No more acid reflux
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 11, 2011

Very comfortable wedge pillow. I had tried others and this is great because it is made of memory foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep and read in cloud soft comfort
 from Oregon,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this pillow/wedge, it is so comfortable. i use it to read before sleep and for sleep. Helps my sinuses and reflux and I am so happy my hubby insisted we get this! Also it does not take up too much of the bed like our old wedge did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color not a big deal white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 6, 2011

Everything was as per instructions. Great product that meets needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raises your upper body!
 from P. V. in Az.,  Aug 19, 2011

Not much you can say about a piece of foam, but thought it would be firmer. You do have to air it out. Best to take out side for a couple of days, because of the chemical order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Haven't had very long.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-89 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought