For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Give these a try! I sleep great with this pillow!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

They came and I was surprised at how flat and hard they were at first but they softened up some in the heated house. They are much flatter than my usual pillows so I was skeptical about whether I would get any sleep! Much to my surprise I slept GREAT the very first night! Now I don't even miss my old pillows. They fit standard pillowcases just fine too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headache Healer
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

This will make you feel like your head is floating. No pressure against your temples like regular pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but not really what I expected.
 from Greater Chicagoland Area.,  Apr 26, 2014

I was expecting the pillows to be fuller and more comfortable. The are really pretty slim, and not very giving (quite a bit firmer than expected). I bought a 4-inch memory foam (egg crate style) mattress topper at the same time that I purchased these pillows. I love, love, love the mattress topper, but am somewhat disappointed in the pillows.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are nice.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 1, 2014

Give great support for you back and neck, much better than those pillows that are to soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillows
 from Hilo, Hawaii,  Jan 31, 2014

Nice pillows and very comfortable. Only used them a few times so I am not sure how long it will keep the shape.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep like a baby
 from Liberty, IN,  May 22, 2013

I am very pleased with my pillows. Everyone should have them on their beds. I love them because the air lets your hair stay dry even in the hot weather. I was pleased with Overstock.com they came fast and with a nice shipping package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like firm, then this one's a good choice.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 13, 2013

I'm not 100% sold on this pillow. I think it takes a little getting use to because it's a a bit firmer than I prefer. Both pillows were shipped on time, and I had no problem with odor, as noted on other reviews. I think I may give it some time before shipping back. It's possible that after a few weeks, the pillow may soften up to my liking. The price is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sar so good
 from LITH, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

i just used it for 1 hour nap and so far, i like it. i will use more often and will see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Henryetta, Oklahoma,  Feb 19, 2013

I love these pillows. I am a side sleeper and with my old pillows my ears always hurt and I was constantly having to shift positions. With these pillows that doesn't happen at all. They give great support to my head and neck and last but not least, my head and neck stay cool. Other pillows make me uncomfortably hot during the night but these keep me cool and comfortable all night long. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillow
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 30, 2013

It is too hard, I was looking for something softer...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Buellton, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

These are not a high as described but work ok. Theyt feel hard at first but rapidly mold to your head. Reshape fast. For the price nice pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toxic smell
 from NYC NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Can not use . Awful smell. Customer service was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Firm
 from New York,  Dec 29, 2012

If you like a very firm unbendable type of pillow, then this pillow is for you, and it's not exactly what I wanted because it tends to stay the same firmness whether you sleep on it or not. Your head tends to stay on top of the pillow rather than sink slightly into it like a pillow should do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory gain pillows
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

Purchased these for gifts for my husband and daughter. They both love them very much. Good buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top