Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very useful for reading in bed
 from Herndon, VA,  Jul 28, 2011

Excellent pillow for sitting up in bed. Nice and firm, and no noticeable odor once it was aired out for a day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits twin loft bed perfectly
 from Maryland,  Jun 12, 2012

Bought this to go on the twin-sized loft bed also sold on this site (http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Popsicle-Natural-Highsleeper-Loft-Bed/6335954/product.html), and it fits perfectly at the head of the bed for my daughter to use as a reading wedge/headboard. We used 2 king pillowcases put on overlapping from opposite ends, and although it is not an ideal fit, it does the trick for our purposes since it is hard to see it up there on the loft anyway. If you wanted to use it where it would be easily seen, I don't know how you would cover it to make it look neat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2011

I purchased 1 pillow to see how I like it & I do. However purchasing a pillow case have been very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ggod- very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from DC Metro,  Oct 19, 2011

I wanted a bolster pillow to put under my recovering ankle. This is too high, too long, too hard, and not "countor shaped" as described. I hate it, but return shipping is prohibitive. Another Overstock rip-off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color - cheap yellow foam
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Uncomfortably hard, not a "Contour shaped pillow,"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT a "Contour shaped pillow," covers full queen bed so your partner is forced to use it, too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, but could have been shipped better
 from Humble. TX,  Jul 20, 2014

These provide the perfect support for your back if you're wanting to sit up in bed; I love them! My only concern was that they were shipped poorly.. they were folded up in a box so it would fit.. One of the foam wedges still hasn't fully recovered to its original shape.. Has sort of a u-shape instead of being straight. Hopefully this will go away with time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bolster wedge
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I got 2 of these to used to suport our backs on the couch. we got covers for then through J.C. Penney website. perfect fit. I am really happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm bolster wedges - exactly what I needed.
 from Ventura County, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

These bolster wedges are perfect for our needs. They arrived very promptly and exactly as described. It is difficult to locate covers for the wedges, - may have to have them custom made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Wedge
 from Oakdale, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchase this for my parents seeing that they have a Queen size head board that there pillows keep slipping away from them so I bought this as a filler to hold there pillows in place.... works great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as I remembered them
 from pa,  Nov 8, 2012

I remembered these from my childhood. I was going for the old studio bed look instead of the fussy day bed look. They are awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different colors
 from Wareham, MA,  Jan 5, 2012

The packages came and in it were a whie and a beige bolster. I'm lucky the color of the fabric will hide it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top