Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED!
 from Slidell, La,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this FOAM topper for my bed. I have to have something to go on top of any mattress due to a broken back and the pain when I lie down in bed. I had a memory foam 4" from here for the last 6 years and it was getting worn out. I also found myself burning up in bed at night, but just figured it was my age! I came on here to order another topper, and I read ALL of the reviews. I realized I was looking at a conventional foam mattress topper and not a memory foam one. I also learned why I was hot all the time when trying to sleep.I ordered this topper and it is totally PERFECT. Buy it if you need one. Also, some people said it was yellow when they got it, but mine was snow white just like in the photo. I also had to trim one side down cause it was a tiny bit larger than the mattress, but that worked out fine. No one sees the trimed side anyway with the sheet on.And I bought a set of deep-pocket sheets. No problem there! So it is really, really worth it. Thank you for your reviews, and hope this helps someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest 4" Conventional Foam Topper
 from lynnfield, ma,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this topper because it ISN'T MEMORY FOAM which I really dislike. The price and the product couldn't be better. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest 4 inch
 from Allen, TX,  May 11, 2013

I bought this 4 inch for my father's bed. He loves it, He said it's comfortable for him and still firm enough. He likes firmer mattress. So it worked out well. I slept on it several times already and I really like it, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Smiths, AL,  Feb 27, 2013

I absolutely love the mattress! I put it on my bed as soon as it came and it makes a big difference in the height and comfort of my bed. This is my 3rd night sleeping on it and I have decided to order one for my children's bed as well. The one on my bed is a King size and it hangs a bit off the corners which is fine with me because one I put the fitted sheet on it folds down perfectly. I would definitely sugges this product. It is firm but soft and comfortable and shipped really fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 4-inch of firm foam
 from Indiana,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this to put under my 6-inch memory foam bed and it was just perfect and nice and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam mattress topper
 from Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Very large generous size. A little too firm. Did make the bed feel new again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our guest bed
 from Michigan,  Jul 13, 2012

I purchased this to go over a cheap mattress for our guest room. (Which no guests actually sleep in! :) It certainly made the matress much more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam topper
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

Basically what I expected but I would have liked it a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative to Memory Foam
 from New York, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

Memory foam holds in too much heat - this type of pads eliminates that disadvantage while eliminating the pressure points my mattress alone was giving me. The only criticism is that it is slightly (maybe 2 inches) wider than my mattress and I have to figure out a way to trim it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? slightly wider than my queen mattress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nights sleep
 from Effingham, NH,  Jul 24, 2013

What a difference this mattress topper made. I got a really good nights sleep and I'm glad I made this purchase. The previous mattress had an egg crate on it and didn't help at all. I took off the egg crate and put on this 4" foam topper and there was a 100% difference. It wasn't too stiff or too soft and it gave me the support my back needed. I wasn't in any pain in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO-O-O Comfortable
 from Alameda, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

After an unfortunate accident I needed a firm mattress but mistakenly order a low profile firm mattress set and needed it to be a little higher so I bought this topper which gave me the height and a little cushion, perfect for me and my sheets fit beautifully, unlike the loose fit on the low profile bed along. Would recommend this product to anyone, Don't freak out when you unroll the foam topper because of the curled up ends, it flattens out in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!
 from Ocean View, DE,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased this 4 inch foam mattress topper for our travel trailer because the queen bed in the trailer wasn't firm enough. I allowed the foam mattress to "settle in" on the bed for several days before I put it under our mattress. We just spent a week camping with the trailer and the foam mattress made sleeping much more comfortable. I would definitely recommend this purchase and the price was very inexpensive compared to purchasing it at a foam store or fabric center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort forma that i expected...
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 21, 2013

I hate memory foam - I tried a memory foam topper, but it made me so hot and sweaty, so I ordered the four inch regular foam toper for a bed that will need to be replaced within a couple of years...It's pretty close to perfect and will do the job I want it to do. The regular foam is firm but yielding and adds a little support where needed. The price here was so much better than the prices at a couple of the Big Box stores that I checked. I'm just lucky that i have deep pocket sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Back and Hips Never Felt Better
 from Marion, OH,  Mar 1, 2013

I've got arthritis in my back and I wake up every morning with painful hips and back...which hasn't been the case since I started using this memory foam mattress topper. I had previously purchased a one inch topper but it just didn't provide the comfort of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Quality
 from Bath,IL,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this on Overstock for the great price for a 4". Quality of this topper is top notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this foam topper because it is not as hot as sleeping on memory foam. It is true to size for a queen bed and not smaller like a lot of toppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fixed our dilema
 from arkansas,  Apr 15, 2013

purchashed for use on our sons futon. we put it over the skimpy futon mattress. hes quite satisfied with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No give
 from Kingman, Az,  Nov 22, 2014

It showed being a form fitting topper but it had no give to it. I would never buy another one from here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comfy.
 from Texas,  Sep 9, 2014

This pad was advertised to be very plush and comfy. It is not. It is as hard as a board. Unfortunately once I had unwrapped it and placed it on my king size bed I had a problem attempting to re-wrap it to return it. Not so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress pad made our bed extra comfy!
 from Fayetteville, Ga.,  Aug 27, 2014

My husband and I were searching for a new mattress. Several years back we had paid $2000 for a new mattress that turned out to be a bad purchase. We decided to try the foam mattress pad on top of our king sized mattress. It has made the world of difference. We are getting much better sleep and all for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought