Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 19, 2015

Cheaper than new mattress. Good topper. Unfortunately my dog chewed it to pieces. Would recommend mattress topper. Wouldn't recommend the dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maryrl41
 Sep 17, 2015

This made my sofa bed more comfortable for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 May 13, 2015

I slept on this for two years, on the floor, and so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jun 17, 2016

I have a very unusual use for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Dec 14, 2015

First one I ordered was cut wrong. The new one was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Nov 9, 2015

Made the queen size firm bed a perfect comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide
 Sep 3, 2015

This mattress topper is wider than a twin bead. Good product, but double check your measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jogene
 Jun 24, 2015

Does exactly what I wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my bed like new again!
 Apr 24, 2015

My mattress was getting so bad, and my back was really feeling it, but I couldn't afford a new one. I'd never purchased one of these before, so I was taking a chance. This mattress topper makes all the difference in the world! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not comfy
 Feb 21, 2015

not as soft as I thought it would be. This topper actually made by back hurt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent comfort for bad backs
 from columbus, ohio,  Aug 1, 2014

Love it!! I have searched and searched for right foam couldn't tell u how many I have been through, love this mattress topper helps my husband and I sleep better, I have cervical back problems and he has lumbar. Thanks overstock for always having what I need! Also it stays put on your mattress which is a big plus with me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress Topper
 from Arizona,  Jul 8, 2014

Fast shipping. Excellent product. Makes my bed really comfortable and sure helps my back. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hot like memory foam
 from MD,  Jun 25, 2014

Not hot like memory foam, but not as good as other foam I've purchased. This seems to dent somewhat. Other conventional foam toppers we had never did that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it - best sleep ever.
 from AZ,  Jun 21, 2014

great mattress to sleep on - had the best sleep in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT!
 from Cape Canaveral Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

If you like your bed hot this is for you....This does not breathe at all and I cannot use it except in the dead of winter. It feels nice for about 5 minutes, then you start to cook. Even my dog won;t lay on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was getting
 from Oregon,  Jul 17, 2013

This item came up when I was specifically looking for memory foam toppers. I thought that was what I was buying. Even though its not memory foam, it would be better if it was good quality. It is very stiff and it spells so strong of latex that i could not use it. I have it outside airing out and I may have to be rid of it. I really dislike this foam topper. I was so very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendoRest foam mattress topper
 from Decatur,IL,  Jul 10, 2013

Love this product.Very comfortable.Would highly reccommend to everyone.You wont be dissappointed.Measures a little bigger than mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pad
 from Montana,  Jul 4, 2013

This pad made a world of difference on a cheap mattress. Can't say how happy i am that got it. It's a good price too, if you shop around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft firmness
 from Richardton, ND,  Jun 19, 2013

I got this for my sister who had inherited a memory foam bed that was so soft it was difficult to get out of without difficulty. She said that with this topper she had a "soft firmness" that made it, in Baby Bear's words, "Just right!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SplendorREST 2-inch Conventional FOAM Mattress
 from Ottawa, Ontario -CANADA-,  Jun 7, 2013

Found the reviews very helpful as wanted to make a Head Board but didn't want to pay an 'arm and leg' for the foam. Ordered the King Size to ensure I had some left over for error and/or other projects. So far it is working out and doubt if its compound will break down over time due to its original purpose as a mattress topper (unlike other cheap ones that so many people opt to use). Colour is white which is a plus, unlike high density upholstery foam which is often green. Delivery was fast and pricing was more than reasonable. Thanks Overstock for the great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought