Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors are bright but sheets are rough to touch
 from Washington State,  May 25, 2012

The colors on this set are great but the sheets & the pillowcase are very rough. Have washed them a few times to try and soften them a bit but still pretty rough on the skin, they do not feel like something anyone should have to sleep on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedding set for the price.
 from APO AP Japan,  Jun 9, 2011

My son loves them, that is the main thing. The mattress sheet fits well, and the sheets are soft for lower thread count sheets. The comforter is crisp/stiff, you need the sheet between you and the comforter, or else it might get itchy. All in all a good set at a reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from New York, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

The comforter was much softer than I anticipated. My son loves the set. The sheets were a little on the scratchy side but fabric softener is helping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Aug 3, 2013

The price was right. However, shipping took a bit longer than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A new Spiderman bed
 from Delmont PA,  Jul 13, 2013

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com I purchased this bedding set for my 5 year old grandson for when he visits Grandma. He used them last week and just loved them! The colors are very bright and the fabric is soft. They washed beautifully. The comforter and pillowcase are even reversable. Great product at a great price! Thank you Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is full of beautiful bright colors. I've read many comments about the sheets being hard and scratchy. Mine was not. They were soft when I pulled them out of the bag. Washed them and they felt even better! No problems with pilling or damage of any kind after washings. My 4 yr old loves this set and is so excited to go to bed every night. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandsons gift
 from Buckley, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

I have 3 grandsons and 1 granddaughter. They recently all moved into big beds age 2,3,4, and 5 and I bought them all new bedding the spiderman and the batman bedding had a very soft feel and great bright colors. Just how it looks in the picture. Very happy babies

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 28, 2013

Always a little concerned buying comforters with a lot of bright colors, afraid of them being rough. This whole, entire set is great! So happy I bought this for my toddler!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

This set was purchased as a gift for my four year old pre-schooler. He does not want anyone to sit or even lean on his bed. He is sooooo proud of his bedding. The colors are extremely vibrant. This set has an abundance of detail. To top it off, it is reversible. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cool comforter set for little boys rrom
 from Atlanta,  Jan 9, 2013

Vibrant colors; red is true red. Went with the Spiderman theme for grandson's move from crib to bottom bunk. Big brother got a matching set for the top. Price was a good deal as compared to Amazon and other websites.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2012

For what they are non of these sets are 'GREAT' to me, but as I shopped around first to find the BEST set of the 'Spiderman' bedding sets this was it - the quality is nice and looks greaton a childs bed, it is also pretty soft so you can 'snuggle'!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

Very durable product. Washes nicely - does not wrinkle. My grandson was excited about it and really enjoys it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs myrna ferrer
 from new jersey,  Jan 20, 2012

pretty good. my grandson likes it and also very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiderman, what else to say
 from NY,  Dec 17, 2011

My little boy screamed when he saw this. Great b-day he had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top