Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft but runs big
 from Northern VA,  Apr 19, 2013

My son loves these sheets but they are too big for his standard size twin mattress. The fitted sheet really isn't all that fitted and the comforter has a spot on it that refuses to be anything other than wrinkled and a bit stiff no matter how many times I wash it. If my son didn't love it so much I'd return it but try taking away a space ship blanket from a 2 year old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with this comforter set.
 from Conway, S.C.,  Mar 27, 2013

Yes I would recommend this product to a friend. My grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
son loves it
 from Salem, Il,  Mar 8, 2013

soft, comfortable, vibrant colors and very cool designs on it. My 4 yr old loves it and can't wait to go to bed at night to lay in his silky sheets as he says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Burleson, Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I purchased two of these sets for twin beds I have set up in my grandson's playroom. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on bedding since he doesn't live with me, so this set was perfect. My 2 year old grandson loves rockets and planets, so we got that added bonus. The sheets didn't pill after washing which happens to cheaper sheets. I do wish the set included dust ruffles as I had to buy some solids later, but overall this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is excellent
 Apr 25, 2016

Bedding is exactly as pictured and described. My son loves it! Fits perfect on his twin bunk bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Apr 8, 2016

Bought this for my 4 yo in our new house. He loves it. I would suggest washing it first as its a little stiff straight out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is so soft on solid blue side
 Mar 1, 2016

I gave it a 4 only because I bought it for bunks beds & the sheets are a little big. Would probably be great on a normal pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but poor quality
 Jan 22, 2016

This is a cute set,but the sheets it came with are really threadbare after only a couple of washings. As this is a children's set, that is super inconvenient. The blanket is holding up well, but the color faded after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute patern
 Dec 20, 2015

Love the patern and colors. Not a fan of the polyester

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bedding
 Nov 19, 2015

No complaints, has held up during washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but fades quickly
 Sep 24, 2015

This was a good buy, my 2 year old loves it. The comforter is holding up pretty well, but the sheets not as much. The sheets faded really quickly and even have a hole in one of the seams. Luckily you can just get generic sheets to match so not a big deal, but wish they were a bit better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jul 12, 2015

For every little boys room !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prdgrams1
 Mar 3, 2015

Very nice, grandson loves it! Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this because I thought it would go perfectly with my 2-year-old son's "rocket ship" room. The sheets are way too big for his standard twin size mattress, nor are they very fitted. The fabric is hot and doesn't breathe. When I washed the sheets with other like-colored clothes, the dyes bled out - and now a whole load of laundry (including my favorite jacket!) is completely ruined. I plan on returning this hunk of junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheet set was so soft and good quality
 from Blauvelt, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

I loved the sheets and spreads I received for my grandson's bedrooms, the quality was good and colors vivid on the spread. Most of all it was a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Tampa FL,  Sep 10, 2013

The print on this comforter is really cute- exactly what I was looking for for my son's outer space-themed room.. However the photo & description on the site say it reverses to a solid gray-it does not. It is a bright blue on the reverse side. Also, the fabric is a really cheap feeling polyester.. While the site does say that, it says 'polyester microfiber' ... Misleading in my opinion.. It's not like any microfiber i have come across, it's a non-breathable shiny fabric. The comforter is the same material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space bed
 from Hampton va,  Jun 19, 2013

It was exactly what I wanted. My son loves it. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for :o/
 from South Carolina,  Jun 4, 2013

I expected the material to feel a little rough and for the comforter to be on the thin side so there were no surprises there, but I was really disappointed that after washing the comforter once, the seam burst open, leaving the filling popping out along the edge. The comforter is actually for a twin XML bed so be expecting it to be larger than a standard twin. The colors on the sheets are nice and everything arrived n time, but I would not recommend this purchase based on the lacking quality. Not worth the small price we payed. I wish we could get it back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding - Great Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This bedding is great for the price and fulfilled our expectations. Overstock definitely had the best price for this set online and shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set! Great Value!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 18, 2013

Rare find! It is hard to find a complete set with comforter, sheets, sham, and pillow case, looks nice, and doesn't cost a fortune. It's my 3 yr old's first bed and he loves it. The comforter is a bit thin if you keep your home ice cold, but it is fine with me. I don't feel like I need to add any additional blanket. We keep our home about 73-74 degrees F.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought