Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 17, 2011

I have been looking for a space bedding set for my sons room for a while now. I wanted something that was not ridiculously expensive yet still was of good quality. This set was just right, even though it's not a hand stitched quilt it is still stitched really well (no loose threads), the picture looks as if the set may be a bit shiny, let me assure you it is not. It came with all included items. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, comfortable quilt, exactly what I wanted
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 24, 2012

I had been looking for a light summertime quilt for my son's bed and saw this on Overstock. It arrived on time and had a nice sturdy not flimsy feel to it. Thick enough but not too thick like a comforter which he didn't want. Bright colors, great design. he was excited to have it on his bed! Only slight issue was that after I washed it in cold water the blue from the quilt bled a little into the orange edges giving it a slight darker tinge instead of birght orange. This did not bother him at all and you really can't make it outunless you are really looking for it. I would still buy this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Quality and design
 from Troy, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought this for a spare bed in my toddler's room so it would match the toddler bed, but my daughter loved it so much she insists on sleeping in the big rocket ship every night! The quality is good on the quilt and shams. Quality of bed skirt is so-so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt but too small.
 from New Mexico,  Dec 28, 2012

We ordered this quilt for a queen size bed however it would fit a full size bed better. The comforter is a nice weight and cute but does not cover the sides of the bed. Also the skirt is too small for the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is of excellent quality
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

This purchase exceeded my expectations. The comforter set fit the bed nicely and the dust ruffle was much prettier than I would have expected. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quilt for boys room
 from SC,  Aug 6, 2012

This is a beautiful quilt set for a boys room. This is a quilt not a comforter so it is not so thick. The design matches the fan blades on the Hunter space themed fan. My son (age 9) loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to son's space room
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 4, 2012

Very happy with the quilt set. Nice material and sturdy enough for a boy. The only thing is that it needs to be washed and the colors may run a bit. Other than that, very happy with the quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork space bedding.
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

The picture is accurate. This is a thin quilt. It goes on-top of blankets more for finishing off the space theme. My son likes the spaceship look. This fits the bill. Sized for full bed. Comes with two embroidered shams, quilt and bed skirt. Good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Sedalia, CO,  Apr 18, 2012

I really like this quilt. I bought it for my so to match his space theme in his room. The quality of the quilt is very well made and durable, especially for the price. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Quilt
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 17, 2012

LOVE this product. The colors are vivid and the quality was exactly as expected. My son loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from new york,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this for my soon to be 7 yr old son. He suddenly was 'scared' of his Disney Pixar Cars themed bedroom so we did a bedroom overhaul. Its great quality, the colors are vibrant, and he loves the theme. When the time comes I'll be able to reverse the quilt because the other side is a solid blue and it looks just as good as the front. If I had one gripe it would be that it slides off the bed a bit at night, but then, I haven't washed it yet so I don't know if that will change afterward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES it!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

My son was sooo excited when I purchsed this bed set for him. The quality is great the design is fantastic!! Really happy witht his purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from georgia,  Feb 20, 2012

My grandson and daughter loves this set. Colors are right and the fabric is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute comforter set
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this quilt set for my soon to be 6 year old and he loves it. The colors and design are superb. However, it is a little stiff not very cozy. I just bought my son a nice blue microfleece blanket for his warm bottom layer. Now it's perfect! For the price I paid I didn't mind having to buy a blanket for those really chilly nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quilt
 from Powell, OH,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased this many months ago for my 8 yrs old son. He loves it. Looks great in his room. The quality is good and did not see any color changes after machine washing. Good purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!! Not truly sized for Queen
 from Fort Worth TX,  Dec 16, 2011

My 4 year old son loves it! I do too. My only disappointment is I ordered the size labeled full/queen but the bed skirt does not properly fit the queen size bed. We made it work but I think they should change the size on the website to only full. The quilt itself fits the queen size bed ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son loves this quilt. It was priced low so my expections were not high. This quilt has great colors, but is very stiff. I washed it hoping it would soften up, but it didn't. The pillow cases are very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is great
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2011

Received it very quickly and grandson really likes his outer space bedroom. Nice quality and good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set is quite nice
 from Mitchellville, MD,  Nov 7, 2011

I ordered this quilt set for my grandson which is the scene in his bedroom. He loves spaceships. When I opened the box I was really satisfied with the color. It is a deep blue and looks real nice. When my grandson saw it he was so happy. He loves it and wanted to put it on the bed right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is deep blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boys Quilt
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 29, 2011

My Grandson Loves this quilt and so do I ! Nice quality and looks Great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought