Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2011

We recently redid our room in a beachy casual theme....this quilt was perfect! The colors were true to the pics, with relaxing blues, greens and nice buttery yellow. Not too light, not too dark. The product is of good quality, very attractive, and has a nice weight to it. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend this to anyone! We absolutely love it. And as usual, my order arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This quilt was true to color from the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, good stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great color
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2012

The photo shows a good representation of the colors and the quality of this quilt is excellent. Its made well. The pillow shams are small though. I ordered a king size quilt and it came with standard shams. That's the only reason I didn't give this 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are beautiful, maybe a little more vibrant than what is pictured. I love the feel of the cotton and the weight of the quilt. The only disappointment I had was in the size of the shams. They should be king sized and they are not. But other than that, the set if great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes
 from Oklahoma City, Okla.,  Oct 1, 2012

It's too small - I ordered a 'king size' and it doesn't fit! And, the return is impossible as I couldn't get it folded correctly. Fortunately, I also ordered a dust ruffle, which covers the mattress where the space the Spa Stripes doesn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality nice colors
 from Innkeeper, Narragansett RI,  Jul 31, 2012

Works out well. Washed well without shrinking or fading. Has a nice hand feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

While I made a mistake ordering the size ( I have a California King) the quilt set was very nice. The colors were beautiful and the design was unique, we live in the Outer Banks so the quilt met expectations for our room design and climate comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my vacation condo in Myrtle Beach. The spa colors are very soft and soothing. The photo depicts the set very nicely. The quilt is well made and warm but not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Spread
 Aug 27, 2016

I bought the Full/Queen size quilt set. The bed spread is made nice to look like a patch quilt, and I really like the pastel colors of blue, green, yellow and cream. The spread is made very well too. It looks just as nice on the striped reverse side as it does on the patch work side. I have it in my quest room and get many compliments on it. I've had it now for a couple of years and it still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Jun 14, 2016

I wanted something light and airy looking...and could not find anything in our local stores. I love this! I ordered KING size for our queen bed because it is a very think mattress with memory foam topper ~~ and it fits beautifully. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothergoose
 Jun 8, 2016

This is so beautiful. The colors are just like the picture. Very soft and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 5, 2016

At first, I thought this was too short but I bought a white bed skirt and love it now. The colors are calming. Mostly green which is fine with me. I made this room into a beach retreat. The quilt works great for the theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PA girl
 Apr 28, 2016

Fits perfectly on the queen size bed in the guest room which is painted yellow. A fresh, clean, bright look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Bedroom
 Mar 22, 2016

Excellent color and drape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cape style Quilts!
 Feb 22, 2016

Wanted light summery colors to decorate a Summer cottage. These were perfect for what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jan 4, 2016

Bought these for our beach condo. Love them! The colors are perfect, just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
momsocks
 Jan 2, 2016

Beautifully made, colors true to picture, lots of stitched detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 19, 2015

Looks just like the picture. Very nice and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes Patchwork Quilt Set
 Dec 16, 2015

I sent this quilt set to my daughter for her new townhouse apartment. She loved it! It is bright and airy and as she says....It's so me!! The colors are as depicted and the shipping was prompt as usual. Thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Nov 11, 2015

Pretty, colorful quilt with matching shams. Delivered quickly and it looks fabulous in my rental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Nov 10, 2015

Really enjoyed this bed covering. I used it in the summer time. It made the room look bright and happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought