Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2011

We recently redid our room in a beachy casual theme....this quilt was perfect! The colors were true to the pics, with relaxing blues, greens and nice buttery yellow. Not too light, not too dark. The product is of good quality, very attractive, and has a nice weight to it. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend this to anyone! We absolutely love it. And as usual, my order arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This quilt was true to color from the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, good stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great color
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2012

The photo shows a good representation of the colors and the quality of this quilt is excellent. Its made well. The pillow shams are small though. I ordered a king size quilt and it came with standard shams. That's the only reason I didn't give this 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are beautiful, maybe a little more vibrant than what is pictured. I love the feel of the cotton and the weight of the quilt. The only disappointment I had was in the size of the shams. They should be king sized and they are not. But other than that, the set if great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes
 from Oklahoma City, Okla.,  Oct 1, 2012

It's too small - I ordered a 'king size' and it doesn't fit! And, the return is impossible as I couldn't get it folded correctly. Fortunately, I also ordered a dust ruffle, which covers the mattress where the space the Spa Stripes doesn't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality nice colors
 from Innkeeper, Narragansett RI,  Jul 31, 2012

Works out well. Washed well without shrinking or fading. Has a nice hand feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

While I made a mistake ordering the size ( I have a California King) the quilt set was very nice. The colors were beautiful and the design was unique, we live in the Outer Banks so the quilt met expectations for our room design and climate comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my vacation condo in Myrtle Beach. The spa colors are very soft and soothing. The photo depicts the set very nicely. The quilt is well made and warm but not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 1, 2015

I just got this and the colors are very nice, true to the picture. Its a pretty light weight quilt. I live in florida so it fits my needs. I have found that I'll need to purchase a bed skirt its short it doesn't come near the floor like they picture shows. Overall Im happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great buy. Beautiful and seems to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is the edges are a bit uneven. I have not yet washed it so I can't say how it holds up in the wash. The colors were true to what was pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 1, 2014

Perfect for a second bedroom. Excellent quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin quilt
 from new England,  Oct 30, 2014

Colors are terrific. Decent quality. Should do the job for guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ohio,  Oct 15, 2014

Have this on my daybed very soft and cozy. Colors are as pictured on computer. Have washed twice held up very well appears to get softer with each wash. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 4, 2014

These were exactly what I wanted. I was looking for a lightweight quilt like spread that wasn't countryish looking. I just wish there were matching pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from La Habra, Calif,  Sep 2, 2014

Much more attractive than the picture and the quality is tangible. I paid a fair price but this product and it met every expectation I had. Shipping charges are ALWAYS better at Overstock. The quilt weight is not too heavy or light, add a blanket in winter, take it off in summer. The colors are present but not intruding, the blue values are matched evenly with the yellow values (the pictures show the yellow as more outstanding, not true). My first hesitation was that it might be too feminine for the guest room, it is not! I would buy this again and certainly recommend overstock.com to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from PA,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this quit in the twin size for our spare bedroom. The colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, reversible — No flowers
 from Kansas City area,  May 16, 2014

We wanted unisex, affordable bed coverings for bedroom our grandson and granddaughters use when they visit. The bunk bed is full sized on the bottom and twin on top, so we bought 2 sets in those sizes. The yellow and green colors are pastel, without much color saturation. Neither our granddaughters nor our grandson want flowers, and these reversible quilts came closest to what we needed. The effect isn't sensational, but is as close as we could get, considering the parameters we were working within.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes Quilt
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 27, 2014

This quilt is soft and beautiful. The colors are true to the photo. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass this up. . .
 from ohio,  Apr 7, 2014

. . . if you are looking at the picture and thinking that is what you are going to get! The size is advertised full/queen. The picture shows to the floor. I assumed that was a full size bed. The colors are somewhat muted. Exactly what I wanted. So I ordered. What a surprise! On a full bed, It is about a foot short all around. How could it ever begin to fit a Queen size. It would barely cover the top. The colors are dead looking. This is terrible. I did like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color combination!
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2014

I had already purchased 2 separate comfortor sets from different stores, took them home tried them out, but the color just wasn't right. Plus they were full/queen which meant that they were too short to come as far down on the box spring as I wanted. When I saw the patchwork quilt on Overstock I knew the color would be just right. The added plus was that I could buy a king for a comparable price to what I was now going to return, and that the king came with regular size pillow shams!. For me that was it. It has turned out to be perfect for my room and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought