Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Oregon,  Sep 30, 2011

We recently redid our room in a beachy casual theme....this quilt was perfect! The colors were true to the pics, with relaxing blues, greens and nice buttery yellow. Not too light, not too dark. The product is of good quality, very attractive, and has a nice weight to it. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend this to anyone! We absolutely love it. And as usual, my order arrived very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This quilt was true to color from the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, good stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great color
 from New York,  Sep 28, 2012

The photo shows a good representation of the colors and the quality of this quilt is excellent. Its made well. The pillow shams are small though. I ordered a king size quilt and it came with standard shams. That's the only reason I didn't give this 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

This quilt is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are beautiful, maybe a little more vibrant than what is pictured. I love the feel of the cotton and the weight of the quilt. The only disappointment I had was in the size of the shams. They should be king sized and they are not. But other than that, the set if great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes
 from Oklahoma City, Okla.,  Oct 1, 2012

It's too small - I ordered a 'king size' and it doesn't fit! And, the return is impossible as I couldn't get it folded correctly. Fortunately, I also ordered a dust ruffle, which covers the mattress where the space the Spa Stripes doesn't!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality nice colors
 from Innkeeper, Narragansett RI,  Jul 31, 2012

Works out well. Washed well without shrinking or fading. Has a nice hand feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

While I made a mistake ordering the size ( I have a California King) the quilt set was very nice. The colors were beautiful and the design was unique, we live in the Outer Banks so the quilt met expectations for our room design and climate comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Dayton, OH,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my vacation condo in Myrtle Beach. The spa colors are very soft and soothing. The photo depicts the set very nicely. The quilt is well made and warm but not heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from PA,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this quit in the twin size for our spare bedroom. The colors are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, reversible No flowers
 from Kansas City area,  May 16, 2014

We wanted unisex, affordable bed coverings for bedroom our grandson and granddaughters use when they visit. The bunk bed is full sized on the bottom and twin on top, so we bought 2 sets in those sizes. The yellow and green colors are pastel, without much color saturation. Neither our granddaughters nor our grandson want flowers, and these reversible quilts came closest to what we needed. The effect isn't sensational, but is as close as we could get, considering the parameters we were working within.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Stripes Quilt
 from Davenport, IA,  Apr 27, 2014

This quilt is soft and beautiful. The colors are true to the photo. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass this up. . .
 from ohio,  Apr 7, 2014

. . . if you are looking at the picture and thinking that is what you are going to get! The size is advertised full/queen. The picture shows to the floor. I assumed that was a full size bed. The colors are somewhat muted. Exactly what I wanted. So I ordered. What a surprise! On a full bed, It is about a foot short all around. How could it ever begin to fit a Queen size. It would barely cover the top. The colors are dead looking. This is terrible. I did like the quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color combination!
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 19, 2014

I had already purchased 2 separate comfortor sets from different stores, took them home tried them out, but the color just wasn't right. Plus they were full/queen which meant that they were too short to come as far down on the box spring as I wanted. When I saw the patchwork quilt on Overstock I knew the color would be just right. The added plus was that I could buy a king for a comparable price to what I was now going to return, and that the king came with regular size pillow shams!. For me that was it. It has turned out to be perfect for my room and I am very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft colors.
 from Brownsburg, Indiana,  Mar 1, 2014

I love this quilt! The colors are soft and beautiful. The green and yellow are more dominant then the blue. The weight is perfect, the size was perfect. It is more than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with 100% cotton
 from Southeast Georgia,  Nov 14, 2013

Great value for the price! Can't go wrong with 100% cotton. Looks and feels great. The price is awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and quality
 from Bedford, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

We always purchase our quilts from OS and are always very please with the quality. These are no exceptions. We purchase a queen for a higher twin bed for the overhang.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors on a Quality Quilt
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful yellows, greens and blues make this quilt perfect for spring or summer. Soft cotton makes it comfortable and cool. Absolutely lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ocean city nj,  Aug 6, 2013

very pleased with the quality, colors and weight of the quilts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2013

Fit perfectly, beautiful colors and soft to the touch. You can't go wrong with this and a great price by overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Jul 7, 2013

Crisp, clean lines, soft cottony fabric. No visible flaws. Perfect weight. Colors are cheery and soothing at the same time. Brought together the soft blues and aquas and hues of green in the guest bedroom. Happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the spa stripes patchwork quilt set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2013

The colors are true to what you see, our guest room was painted a light cream which matched perfect. Washed when arrived and it came out perfect. I would recommend. Great choice for a coastal cottage room/home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Patch of Flowers 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $119.99
Save 29%
(38)
Nautica Belle Isle Cotton Quilt
Add to cart to see special price
(15)
Back to top