Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathtub-length!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a very high qualty mat - HOWEVER note that it is a lot larger than the photo suggests - it's 45" long, which was bigger than I could use, so I passed the mats along to others. The dimensions are listed in the item description, but this is one of the (rare) instances in which the Overstock photo isn't representational.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? photo suggests a smaller mat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These white Oval Bath rugs are wonderful
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased 4 like-style rugs about 10 years ago (only difference is a fringe) and have just replaced them with these lovely spa collection mats. They are thick, comfortable and I like white in both my bathroom and bedroom. If like the old ones, they will wash up beautifully and I have even bleached the old ones since they are 100% cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ritz Quality
 from Orange County California,  Jan 19, 2011

I have been searching for about a year for the right kind of bathroom rugs. These are perfect in every way. Generous size, plushness, and a true pure white!! They look beautiful in our master bathroom! I use them in front of our double sinks. I would not hesitate to purchase these and to recommend them to all. You feel as though you have the same hotel quality of a Ritz Carlton or Venetian in Vegas!! Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bath Mats
 from Seattle,  Mar 24, 2010

These bath mats were a great find. I had been looking for a large bath mat and finding that that the larger sizes were $$$ and then I saw this set. I ordered it and I'm happy I did. The mats are so soft and plush. I love stepping out of the tub onto these and because it came as a set of two, I always have one even if the other is in the wash. What a great value! I would highly recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, high quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 3, 2013

The only drawback is that these are way too large for a typical tub or bathroom. I ordered two a long time ago but they were smaller. I missed the fact that these are large. The measurements are in the description but I didn't read them because I assumed they were the same as before. So, if you have a jet tub or huge bathroom, these are great. They are thick, plush, soft and extremely well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super plush reversible rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 5, 2013

This is a pair of super plush reversible rug -- very nice and comfy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and thirsty
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 21, 2013

Oversized, thick and thirsty, this one meets my needs perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em, Love em, Love em
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  May 3, 2013

At first I was cautious purchasing white bath mats. With 4 toddling grand children in the house, things can get pretty messy. These mats are the best! They wash easily and look brand new when they are done. I expecially like that they don't have rubber backing but stay in place. This was a great buy and I would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A Turnoff Product, Do not waste your money,Looks Dirty for White, When stepping on them they are bumpy instead of smooth. They said it is reversable mat, but both sides look weird.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lagos42
 from reno nv,  Dec 20, 2012

really nice, not too big, a little slippery on floor but can be fixed, soft, would buy again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 13, 2011

This rug is super soft, thick, and heavy. Very durable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Denver,  Aug 16, 2011

Just what I expected and more. Looks like I'll be able to wash them just fine, their thick and hug the floor. Luv them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description not accurate
 from massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2011

First of all this is NOT a non-slip. It is a reversible rug. So since it is same rug material on both sides it slides all over the place. And it is HUGE. Way larger than what it looks. Does not fit in front of my tub with out hitting the toilet. But it is thick and plush. I would not have ordered it if I knew it was reversible and not non-slip and I wish I had the dimensions. I think Overstock needs to provide better, more detailed and ACCURATE descriptions of its products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, but slippery (!)
 from Colorado,  Apr 26, 2011

The mats are very soft, and tightly made. However, they are NOT non-slip, as described on Overstock. Not even a little bit. I had to add a rubber pad underneath to make these safe to use in the bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? soft, well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Bath Mats
 from san francisco, ca,  Mar 11, 2011

What a great bargain! I love the thickness of the mat and it feels great under my feet when I get out of the shower. I have one in my guest bathroom by the tub and got nice compliments. Very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2011

I love these rugs. They replace the similar ones I have had from a department store for over 10 years. They are fluffy and of good quality. Nancy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from D.C.,  Apr 6, 2011

Big and plush. Loved 'em. Great price for two large mats of very good quality. Haven't washed them yet, so can't attest to that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top